Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

janvier 31, 2012

Cant fault a thing friendly and skilled instructors and awsome cars!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 31, 2012

What a fantastic experience! To be able to drive such exotic automobiles, which are in great shape, at speed, on a track, with professional help....priceless. It was so much fun I was having flashbacks for 4 days.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 28, 2012

Increíble experiencia!!! Imperdible si vas a Las Vegas. Vale cada centavo que pagás.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 28, 2012

You guys were great. Will come visit the new track sometime.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 28, 2012

Thanks for your hospitality.I came their for one reason to drive the scuderia.I own one myself i was very interested in seeing home the car did on the track.Thanks for letting me beat on your car instead of mine had a great time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 28, 2012

My driving instructor of the R8 was very helpful. He was interested in my enjoyment of the process, helping me in becoming better, rather than just riding along and having the experience end as quickly as possible. The afternoon was a blast and I've recommended the experience to several individuals.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 28, 2012

This is the most fun I've ever had in Las Vegas. The 458 is an amazing machine, fun to driving and very manageable. It encourages you to drive fast instead of fighting you back. Its 4.5L V8 makes the best soundtrack I've heard yet. No need for a stereo or iPod here. Just get on the loud pedal and enjoy!!! Exotics Racing in Las Vegas is an amazing company. One of the best. They have a pretty good size fleet ranging from Lamborghini, Ferrari to the Corvette and the GTR. They are constantly adding to their fleet as well. Price for the experience is reasonable. The best part was the staff. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. My instructor in particular, was very encouraging and pushed me to the limit instead of holding me back. He told me I did pretty well for my first time. It took me about 2 laps to get used to the car and track. Then every lap thereafter, "Driving God" (sorta, lol). Overall, the experience was ********* amazing and left me wanting more. I will be going back there soon now that I have something to look forward to in Las Vegas. Thank You Exotics Racing
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 28, 2012

Speechless was the initial affect on completing the course! Participating in this program made me feel like I had just experienced a "once in a lifetime" event. Driving on a race course at considerable speed in and amongst cars that you may normally only see but dare not touch was truly surreal. Bravo to the Exotics Racing crew for making this available to just about anyone! -Floyd
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 28, 2012

Last year I drove a Lamborghini and this year it was a Ferrari and Porshe. I have developed an annual `bucket list` because of Exotics Racing! My only addition to this list... Go to Vegas once per year to drive some amazing cars! I will be back, you can count on it! P.S. Try the Porshe, not the most exotic of the cars on the track, but as fast as you can imagine! WOW!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 28, 2012

Buddy, my instructor is a great guy and a must have on your team.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 28, 2012

Where else but here can you drive a $400,000 car? The most fun I have had driving someone else's car, have done Richard Petty, and this was a lot more fun. Great choice of cars, helpful instructors, and well organized. If you want to drive exotic cars, this is the place to go, cannot wait to get back to do it again!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 28, 2012

A great time,well managed the whole event was an even flow
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 28, 2012

Co-driver was amazing!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 28, 2012

This was a fantastic way to celebrate my 50th birthday. I have amateur racing experience and the instructor let me drive the 458 as fast as I was comfortable with, without much intervention. The whole experience is first class, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable; I highly recommend it if you can't afford your own exotic supercar.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 28, 2012

The experience was for my 60th birthday, and I couldn't have asked for a better gift. It truly was exciting, and I can't wait to drive again! The staff was excellent, from the reservation agent to the driving instructor.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 28, 2012

You get to drive these cars and I mean DRIVE them.5 laps goes quick and one car just isn't enough so pick 2 cars so you can see the differences between 2 super bad ass cars! At the end of your time, get the Vette ride along package : jump in with this guy who drifts that car with ease.. he was laughing when I told him he was gonna school me in this car.. Highly recommend. - Ezequiel Mendez
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 28, 2012

These days it is so rare to find an experience that exceeds expectations. Amazing cars on a racetrack set the expectation bar high enough but the enthusiasm of the staff will remain with me as the fondest memory. Exotics Racing represents great value for money and time, is superbly organized and run by delightful professionals.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 27, 2012

The most intense, thrilling and just plain fun experience to be had in Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 27, 2012

Great time with some very fast cars. Can't wait to go back!
-
4
Customer Reviews

janvier 27, 2012

As Good as it gets
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 27, 2012

This was the best birthday gift, and greatest experience I ever had, I give the biggest thanks to my wife, it was her birthday to,but she made it so special for me....Thanks again B-Man
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 27, 2012

From the start of our experience it all went smoothly. We were able to get in on short notice, the check in was quick and easy. Cars are amazing. The instructor class was informative and entertaining. Our driving instructors are top notch very knowledgable. Overall experience was amazing ,we will be returning soon to do this again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 27, 2012

Highly recommended experience, will return soon!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 27, 2012

INSTRUCTOR WAS GREAT! QUICKLY UNDERSTOOD MY CAPABILITIES AND INSTRUCTED ME AROUND THE COURSE VERY PROFESSONALY
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 27, 2012

Awesome, my dream has come true thanks to Exotics Racing.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE

Nov 18 2019


READ MORE

Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!