Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,121 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

mars 9, 2011

Excellent instruction. The more you drive, the better you drive...smooth and fast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 9, 2011

Great experience! For your first time, take a moderate car and a very fast car. Also, take your significant other for the exploration laps. They will never bother you about your driving again. =) Get used to the track with the moderate car and then crank it up with something like the F430. I would highly recommend more than 5 laps in the Ferrari. They go by quick!
-
4
Customer Reviews

février 23, 2011

GREAT FATHER SON EXP.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 23, 2011

I had the time of my life. One of the coolest. Check another item off the bucket list. My name is Steve. Iam going again. We are from Ontario, Canada. I can't wait ...October
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 23, 2011

One of the best and most fun things I have ever done in my life
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 23, 2011

I came out to Vegas with my husband and a friend. We celebrated her 40th birthday and our 8th wedding anniversary by driving your amazing cars! It was a perfect day. Thanks to your entire team for a great experience, we WILL be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 23, 2011

This experience cannot be beat, nowhere else in North America can you use this class of vehicles as desired for the price. If you love exotic vehicles and you have a passion for racing then you must try this.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 23, 2011

Absolutely awesome! An experience you will never forget. Well worth the cost.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 23, 2011

Ignore the cost and go for the gusto. Do not regret for one minute taking advantage of this opportunity. Cannot get the smile off of my face.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 23, 2011

Once in a life-time opportunity to drive exotic cars on a competitive road course with excellent instruction.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 23, 2011

If you want to have one of the best experiences of your life in Las Vegas without walking into a casino head out to the LV Motor Speedway for a great time with excellent staff and try out one of their exotic cars at the track!! The best money you will ever spend!
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 23, 2011

It's almost worth the price just to stand in the garage as the cars are warmed up; it is all just an awesome sensory overload!
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 19, 2011

I really enjoyed this driving experience. The cars were amazing and all of the staff members were extremely friendly and helpful. It's obvious they're passionate about this. I learned a lot, too, and hope to do it again in the future (and maybe try a few other cars).
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 19, 2011

Stop dreaming and start living the dream and drive that car you've always wanted. It's okay to be a little kid again. Don't worry about that cop or that idiot on the road. Just Go Go Go Go........
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 19, 2011

aston martin is a great car!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 19, 2011

My son had a great time. It was a great 21st birthday present.
-
4
Customer Reviews

février 19, 2011

I had a fantastic time at the race track! Drove the Lamborghini Gallardo and now I'm ready to go out and buy one myself! Great job by all of the instructors and staff. I'm especially thankful to one of the nice ladies working at the video desk who gave us some batteries when our camera's batteries died. We definitely got some great pics! I have already suggested this experience to several friends and plan on coming back during my next Vegas vacation!
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 19, 2011

Amazing experience, great instructors, very open atmosphere. A car enthusiast's dream!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 19, 2011

I had a great experience. Two hours after my drive, I was still pumped. Thank you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 19, 2011

Awesome experience. It was a gift for my 40th birthday from my husband who also drove as well as 2 of our friends. Will definately do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 19, 2011

This was one of the most amazing experiences in my life! This truly was a life changing event!
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 19, 2011

very cool , i smiled for two days
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 19, 2011

I booked the Exotics Racing Experience as an add on to my husband's 40th birthday. I knew he would enjoy it, but he said it was the best part of the entire Vegas weekend. And with all we packed in, that's saying a great deal! Good job, we'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 19, 2011

This is an experience of a life time. I drove the Ferrari 458 Italia. Buy as many laps as can within your budget. I had 7 laps and wished I could have had 20. Great staff and well organized. Wow is all I can say! Mike Brady Auburn, MA
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 19, 2011

Soooo much fun!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!