Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 086 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

novembre 25, 2012

Impossible to describe in words, the ones who like sportscars must fell it. Thx you guys!!! I'll Never forget it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 25, 2012

Had a truly amazing experience with Exotics Racing! Getting to drive a Gallardo was a life long dream and it came true in Las Vegas. Everyone was really nice and helpful and definitely went the extra mile to make sure customers had the perfect experience. If you are thinking about booking a trip to Exotics Racing, just stop debating and book it. You will not regret it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 24, 2012

this was the best birthday gift my wife has gotten me loved it
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 24, 2012

Everything from the booking to the classroom session as well as the actual driving experience exceeded my expectations. Excellent support from my instructor (Richie Hearn) and a fantastic car – 458 Italia on a fun track. Exotics Racing will be a regular activity during future Vegas trips.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 24, 2012

Hands down, the funnest thing I have ever done. I will definitely be back!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 24, 2012

AWESOME!! World class people, cars and service!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 24, 2012

Thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Your team did an excellent job. We will definitely be back and we will also recommend to our friends that this is a worthwhile thing to do when in Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 24, 2012

I had a fabulous time and look forward to another visit next time we visit Vegas! ( we are saving and planning already)
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 23, 2012

great cars, great instructors, great fun, next time I will go again
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 23, 2012

THE BEST SPENT MONEY OF MY LIFE.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 23, 2012

Best selection of cars. Period.
-
4
lvms fronticon

novembre 21, 2012

What a great experience! My heart was racing for 30 minutes after getting out of the car. Staff was fantastic, drivers were amazing. I will be coming to Exotics Racing every time I come to Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 21, 2012

I went with my father and brother driving all the way from Guadalajara Mexico to San Francisco, and the only reason we stopped at Vegas was to drive the exotics at the track!!! Great company, I can't wait to be there again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 21, 2012

Had a grea time, would love to come back and try another car or two
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 20, 2012

Awesome!! Great cars and great drivers!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 20, 2012

Loved it. My instructers really did help me feel comfortable and get the most speed out of every lap safely. I went from being as novice as it gets to feeling like Mario Andretti by my last lap. These cars are nothing short of an absolute thrill
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 20, 2012

I took my son on his 18th Birthday. We had a great time. I want to do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 20, 2012

Had a wonderful experiance and would love to do it again in the near future...the staff was amazing :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 20, 2012

It was a dream come tru experience. From the very start, while booking the rides till the conclusion of the whole process it has been extremely well organized, informed and fun. The cars were in perfect conditions and this is no doubtly the best attraction in Vegas!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 18, 2012

The experience was everything I expected and more. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The car was phenomenal along with the instructor. The instructor was able to adapt to my driving ability very quickly and continuously pushed me to my driving limit and helping me learn to drive better at every corner. As you learn and get better, the instructor continuously pushes your further and further to get you going as fast as possible and never settling on a certain speed, all while still allowing you to feel comfortable and safe. This experience is going to become something I do every time I visit Vegas now!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 18, 2012

I had an amazing experience. Pete was my instructor and he was encouraging and gave me great feedback throughout the ride. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and had a lot of enthusiasm. I will go again to try another vehicle and highly recommend this experience for anyone looking for a rush!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 17, 2012

Great experience with my instructor and all the people at Exotics Racing. I will be back when I can. can't wait to drive another one of these amazing vehicles
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 17, 2012

Absolute blast! Don't just get 5 laps. It's just not enough. I got 12 laps in the Cayman just to want more. Every lap gets better because your instructor fine tunes you to the track. Following that I went 5 laps in the 997 turbo. Amazing car! Thank God for the instructor because each car needs a different technique and they help shorten the learning curve. So with those two cars down I jumped in the Lamborghini Gallardo and still can't wipe the smile from my face. This is something that you should do with friends and family at least once. It has only been two days since I drove but I am already saving up so my wife can do it next. Thank you to all my instructors, the whole staff, and my wife for an unforgettable experience I hope to repeat very soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 17, 2012

we all had a great time lots of fun
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 16, 2012

Came all the way from Australia was the highlight of my trip, cant wait to come back and do it again 10/10..... Jess
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!