Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 261 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

mai 23, 2022

Great time. *** was my instructor 5 stars to him for a great time. Will definitely be back
-
5

mai 23, 2022

Best thing that I experienced in Vegas! Worth every dollar. Friendly, knowledgeable staff that provided great instruction and guidance. Great facility and very easy to book an experience even without a reservation.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 24, 2022

It's a very nice experience. Highly recommended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 30, 2022

The whole experience from start to finish was amazing. Would not change a single thing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 30, 2022

Absolute blast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 31, 2022

Honestly was way more than expected, staff is excellent awesome and friendly. Great experience, came back 2 days later for the drift laps with my girlfriend. Great time next time i come back will 100% come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 7, 2022

I´m very happy with the experence and I´ll be back
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 7, 2022

Thrilling experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 7, 2022

We visited Las Vegas a few years back and on our way home, we drove past Speedvegas. We looked up what it was and I decided the next time we were in Vegas, I would be driving a few laps. We'll fast-forward to 2022 and we decided to head back to Vegas. I booked 5 laps, online, in the Corvette C8 and it was quick and easy. On the day a booked, check in was super easy and quick. Had a small wait time for the pre-drive briefing. The briefing was very informative and presented well. After the briefing we had did a couple of "discovery" laps, where you ride along and they show you the track. After that, was fitted with a helmet and off to the car. What a great experience it was!! In fact I loved it so much, I went back two days later and drove a Ferrari 488. I can't wait to go back again!! The cars are in great shape and the staff is friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Everyone there wants you to have a good time, and I sure did!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 7, 2022

Had an awesome time racing around the track in the cars. It did definitely go by quick as your trying to comprehend how to drive the cars with plenty of instructions from the professional co-pilot. Can be overwhelming as a first timer. It did help and was a blast. Would recommend to friends and family for some adrenaline fun and would go back again.
-
4

juin 9, 2022

The Baja trucks are off the charts fun. I’ve done the race cars 3 times but the trucks are a totally wild experience. You even do jumps where you leave the ground on the track. Totally thrilling. 👍👍
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 13, 2022

This was an amazing experience, and my coach was so helpful and really good at getting me to push the car more. Recommend anyone to have this experience here.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 14, 2022

Everything was great, from placing my order online, to check in, to the safety briefing, through to the actual behind-the-wheel experience. Every member of the staff I met or interacted with was friendly and helpful. Big Mac, my driver, was great and very helpful on the track. I would absolutely recommend this experience to anybody into cars and motor sports, like I am! Thank you for a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 21, 2022

I did the Drift Ride Along and really liked it. I'll be back in the future to drive some exotic cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 28, 2022

Staff is top notch, friendly and professional. Cars are in great shape and drive like a dream definitely a great experience. Thanks for everything
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 30, 2022

The staff was very professional and provided an excellent experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 1, 2022

Nice variety of cars to choose from. My instructor was awesome. The most fun I've had in a lomg time This place is like a playground for car enthusiasts.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 4, 2022

Thanks for giving my son a great ride a long experience for his birthday. ***had a great time. All the drivers were very kind to him. An extra shout out to ***(one of the training instructors/drivers) who gave Aaron an extra experience with the Mercedes AMG Thursday 6/30. The hellcat was also amazing and a great way for us to end the day—I went too. I also drove the Lamborghini, wish I had more laps! Thank you ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 4, 2022

Great experience! Will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 4, 2022

*** was our driver in a 488GTB Ferrari. He was great! Exceeded all expectations, kept the whole family safe and made the ride memorable. Thanks again for a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 6, 2022

Instructors are great, fun experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 6, 2022

We were shocked to see that at 9am there was already a line. However, the check in was fast. We had a blast and would recommend this to anyone.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 8, 2022

Everything was fantastic. The workers were very helpful and made sure you had a great time. The track was a blast. I'll definitely do it again the next time I'm in Vegas! I do think you should work something out with the local police for speeding tickets afterwards however. After driving 100+ for a while it tends to make the speed limit feel very slow!
-
5

juillet 12, 2022

Totally worth it. Instructors were great and trucks were a blast. Really enjoyed the experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 12, 2022

everything was perfect
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!