Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

octobre 18, 2011

Want to buy an expensive sports car? Not sure which one to go for? Spend a few laps in the ones you might consider at Exotics Racing and you will be impressed with the differences between them!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

octobre 4, 2011

Hi, I'm Joel. To drive fast is dangerous on the streets. So go to Exotics Racing and pay to be on a race track with a real fast machine. This experience with leave you breathless and shaking with excitement when it is all over. You want to go back out again and again. I can not wait to go back next year, when I'm back in Vegas. Thanks for making my racing dream come true
-
4
Customer Reviews

octobre 4, 2011

Amazing. Where else can you drive the crap out of $150K+ cars, say thanks and walk away
-
4
Customer Reviews

octobre 1, 2011

A great thrill. I would like to do it again.
-
4
Customer Reviews

septembre 29, 2011

Exotics Racing is the best supercar driving experience ever, and if, like me, your wondering on how to get out there, just ring up Presidential Limo who are also really amazing.
-
4
Customer Reviews

septembre 27, 2011

Incredible
-
4
Customer Reviews

septembre 24, 2011

Great experience!
-
4
Customer Reviews

septembre 24, 2011

I really enjoyed the experience. The instructors were great and the cars really performed. What a great birthday.
-
4
Customer Reviews

septembre 17, 2011

Incredible experience!
-
4
Customer Reviews

septembre 10, 2011

Taking photos with all the cars inside and out was a dream come true. Driving them was the icing on the cake. That was the best day of my life! :o) I cant wait to go back and do it again!
-
4
Customer Reviews

septembre 3, 2011

Two words "Bucket List"!!! If you don't do this at least once in your life, you have done yourself a great disservice!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

août 30, 2011

I had the pleasure of driving the Porsche 997 s, the Gallardo and the F430. Each car was very diferent. The Porsche very balanced, the Gallardo more powerfull, but still well balanced and the Ferrari pure power under accelaration and braking. If I was to do it again I would probably do 5 or 6 laps in the Porsche to get to know the track and 15-20 in the Ferrari. The truth is that I can´t wait to do it again, Robert, Karl and Rody were great and knew the cars very well.Everything was fantastic, thank you!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

août 20, 2011

Great time, very exciting, chance of a lifetime. Well worth the money.
-
4
Customer Reviews

août 19, 2011

Had a great time with you guys for my bachelor party. We could not stop talking about it. Only regret was that I should have raced the gallardo before the italia.....plan on visiting you again next time I am in vegas.
-
4
Customer Reviews

août 16, 2011

Great opportunity to drive top of range super cars without extreme high deposits. Track could be better ,Instructors and cars are great , that's what counts. Will go again
-
4
Customer Reviews

août 13, 2011

Great cars, friendly people, relaxed atmosphere. Lots of fun!
-
4
Customer Reviews

juillet 19, 2011

This was one of the best things my husband and I did on our Honeymoon!!!! The driving time goes way to quickly so I would recommend purchasing additional laps, also I recommend participating in the first session and getting there early so you can look at and take photos of all of the cars and sit in the ones you like.... something you can't do later. It was such an adrenaline rush and I would recommend this to everyone who loves high quality cars - the staff were all very friendly and helpful and we cannot praise them enough!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

juillet 19, 2011

best birthday gift ever!
-
4
Customer Reviews

juillet 14, 2011

Awesome experience... Must do before you DIE
-
4
Customer Reviews

juillet 14, 2011

Awesome experience. Fantastic to be able to look at, sit in and inspect these amazing automobiles prior to the driving experience.
-
4
Customer Reviews

juillet 9, 2011

Great cars, amazing experience. It is cheap considering the value of those machines.
-
4
Customer Reviews

juin 25, 2011

Great experience, next time I would do at least 10 laps to get a better feel of the car.
-
4
Customer Reviews

juin 25, 2011

Should have this driving experience here in Canada, like in Mont-Tremblant race track north of Montreal, As for my experience ``like Arnold would say`` all be back! Robert Pitzul
-
4
Customer Reviews

juin 25, 2011

I would suggest this to anyone who like to go fast, I would suggest this to anyone who doesn't. If you want to have a good time them go drive or ride in a exotic car
-
4
Customer Reviews

juin 21, 2011

This was one of my "bucket list" items and I have no regrets!!! I will (probably) never have this opportunity again. I'd love to be able to take my son with me on my next trip. It would put a smile on his face you couldn't scrape off with a crowbar!
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE

Nov 18 2019


READ MORE

Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!