Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

février 13, 2010

Fantastic.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 13, 2010

There maybe one time that you can drive a car like these. It might be on the street somewhere. But never on a track that you get to do over a hundred mile per hour. One of the best times you will ever have.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 13, 2010

Very professional and accomidating. We had a blast!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 13, 2010

I can't imagine a better present for anyone! What a great day we had. I gave the experoence to my son for his 18th birthday as not only for him but for myself. He has a better appreciation of cars and learned a few safty tips that will help keep him safe for years to come.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 13, 2010

Thank you so much to everyone (including my wife) for making this experience so great. As I said to many friends, I go to auto shows every year and cannot even sit in one of these cars. I do not know anyone that has one, so I couln't even dream of driving one at 30 mph in the city...and I drove one on a race track...WOW AWSOME!!!! THANK YOU! I told all of my friends that they have to try it on their next trip to Vegas. It's a must! See you again on my next trip. Michel Chevalier
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 13, 2010

Good Overall Experience, need at least 10 laps to be truly amazing.
-
4
Customer Reviews

février 13, 2010

I had the best time ever in my life.Afew years back i did the Richard Petty driving experiance,sorry Richard but to me the exotics racing experiance was way better.I thanked GOD ,i really did that you people put this wonderfull program together, so a guy like me,who could never even dream about owning a car like this "Ferrari".And to let me drive it as fast as i could was trully a great thing.I will be back with my brother-in-law who can't wait to go either.Thank you sooo much.Bob
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 13, 2010

Completely worth it! Try to get at least 7 laps for it to be really worth your while.
-
4
Customer Reviews

février 6, 2010

Just wanted to thank you guys for an amazing experience. Even though it was raining during my time there, the instructors were very enthusiastic and helped me get the most from the driving experience, even in the wet. What a great time! Thanks again to the staff of Exotics Racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 6, 2010

Great cars, instructors, and overall great customer service.
-
4
Customer Reviews

janvier 23, 2010

Hey, guys! Your ad on those Vegas books worked, I saw it and called you even before I left Vancouver (Canada) and I'm so glad I did. It's a once-in-lifetime experience - but certainly, I hope to do it again, in fact, should be a must-do everytime I go to Vegas, hahaha :-) Thank you for a wonderful and amazing experience. Highly recommended.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 23, 2010

I bought the Lamborghini driving experience (5 laps on the inside track at LV Motor Speedway) for my boyfriend and he said it was the best gift ever! He even bought himself an additional 5 laps and I bought myself a ride-along in the Z06 which was a blast. Can't wait to come back again! -Rhonda (Columbus, OH)
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 23, 2010

I had a great time and staff was very informative and friendly. Made my trip to Las Vegas that much more memorable.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 23, 2010

The best experience in vegas, the instructors and staff were amazing people that love what they do. This was by far the best thing I did in vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 9, 2010

By the way, my husband loved this. He had a great time as I did as well watching him having a lot of fun. We wish you great success in your Vegas location. Thank you - Sandra
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 9, 2010

Amazing fun with great cars and great staff and instructors! Thoroughly enjoyed my visits so far and can’t wait to come back for more laps soon!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 9, 2010

It was an excellent experience, well worth it. My company will be having a conference in Vegas and I already have 5 others that want to do it....see ya then!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 6, 2010

I want to come to LA one of the next two times. C'est Magnifique I raced the Lambo. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. It was a true Experience! This was one of the few the best experiences of my life. Learned so much. I can't wait to race again at Exotics Racing. This is a must do event!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 6, 2010

We are now back to work. During our meeting at Samsung to discuss about our trip to Las Vegas, one point was absolutely commented at most. Our unbelievable and unforgettable experience at the ExoticsRacing Program. As it is my solely responsibility to choose the programming at CES, I was afraid this program could not be exactly as I was reading in the ads. But it was a lot more impressive than any of us could think. The clients didn’t stop talking about during the rest of the trip. They were laughing like teenagers driving a regular car by the first time. During the dinner that night, they forgot about any other subject, even being surrounded by the most important executives of Samsung. They were so grateful to Samsung for the chance they just had. Our VP of Marketing already guaranteed me we are going to repeat this program every year, because it’s something that you don’t get tired of. It was more than just driving a car like Ferrari. Even if they owned one, they could never learn the driving techniques and accelerate so deeply with all safety possible. Where else in the world could they do it without getting a speed ticket not to mention the safety? It was a wonderful chance for client-company relationship as they are going to remember that forever. Please, send all my compliments to the staff at ExoticsRacing as they were so lovely with my people and please, already reserve the same for 2011. On behalf of Samsung, thank you for this incredible experience. David, Samsung Travel & Events Leader
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 6, 2010

Thank you for having us out. It was an absolute blast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 6, 2010

THANK YOU! We had a blast and the ride along was FANTASTIC! Thanks again and I look forward to seeing you soon.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 2, 2010

Great fun, and can't wait to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 2, 2010

Awesome experience. One of the Top 10 things to do in life.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 2, 2010

A must for any Petrol Head visiting Vegas.....1st class service and Hyper Cars that feel just that, not stripped out for the track just as you'd buy them...loved it...'Preciate it
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 19, 2009

Fantastic experience! Rare chance for me (anyone?) to drive a Lambo, Ferrari, Porche & Aston Martin, pedal to the floor :-D !!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE

Nov 18 2019


READ MORE

Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!