Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

septembre 3, 2011

Great staff and instruction. Well organized and fun!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 3, 2011

Exotic Racing experiance is an absolute must if you are in Las Vegas. It's was simply amazing. I am doing this every time I am in Vegas!!! The best driving experience ever!!! Thank you!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 2, 2011

Truly amazing! I can't wait to return with my whole family!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 2, 2011

The professional driver that instructed me was awesome and he let me drive the car at its limits! The track was awesome and if your a fan of fast cars you cannot go to Vegas without stopping here!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 2, 2011

This is an absolute must do activity for anyone that has a passion for motor racing and high performance cars. To experience first hand what these cars are actually built for is an unbelievable thrill that you cannot have anywhere else.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 2, 2011

Exotics Racing experience is top notch and we highly recommend to anyone! Peter was the best driving instructor I have ever had and the experience was better than all 4 other race schools we have been to. Thank you thank you thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 2, 2011

Best money spent in Vegas for sure!! Will definately come back for more!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 2, 2011

Came to you guys for my 21 birthday, Best idea ever it was awesome being able to see up close and let alone drive the cars you have there. just AMAZING!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 2, 2011

Great experience! Highly recommend this racing school. First class from beginning to end.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 2, 2011

I cant even think of going into Lamborghini dealership and ask to see the cars let alone sitting in them. And now I can see them, take pictures, sit and drive the **** out of them!!! This is crazy! It was a dream come true!! Thanks Exotic Racing! Pakk Montreal
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 1, 2011

This was seriously the best thing I did whilst in Vegas! The instructors were great and the cars were amazing. Will definetly tell everyone I know to go to Exotics Racing. Thanks for the great experience!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 1, 2011

Fantastic!!! A MUST-LIVE experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 30, 2011

I had the pleasure of driving the Porsche 997 s, the Gallardo and the F430. Each car was very diferent. The Porsche very balanced, the Gallardo more powerfull, but still well balanced and the Ferrari pure power under accelaration and braking. If I was to do it again I would probably do 5 or 6 laps in the Porsche to get to know the track and 15-20 in the Ferrari. The truth is that I can´t wait to do it again, Robert, Karl and Rody were great and knew the cars very well.Everything was fantastic, thank you!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

août 30, 2011

What a BLAST I am so glad I got the extra laps, 5 is just not enough to get the feel of the car. A super nice and help full bunch Thanks a lot
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 30, 2011

definitely give it a shot if you like fast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 30, 2011

great cars, great track, awesome time...
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 30, 2011

Anyone who comes to Vegas with an adventurous heart needs to pay a visit to exoticsracing.com beforehand.
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 30, 2011

I had a blast driving the Murcelago! My instructor was cool, and the ride was awesome. I will definatley come back and drive again. Thank you exotics racing, you guys rock!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 28, 2011

Good experience but could have been much better. Very expensive for amount of time spent in the car.
-
3
Customer Reviews

août 27, 2011

Thanks for a great experience! I still grin when I think about it. I wish I could say it was a "once-in-a-lifetime" experience but I suspect I'll be back for more!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 27, 2011

This is a one of a kind experience that realizes dreams of any young boy. Thank you for allowing us to participate. This was something my family and I will remember for life!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 27, 2011

I got this as a gift, I have always said I would never visit Vegas unless I could drive a Lamborghini......SURPRISE!!! Guys....be nice to your girlfriends, they let you drive fast cars on vacation!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 27, 2011

Excellent experience
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 27, 2011

The experience was amazing. The instructors were very helpful before and while driving. They helped with driving lines, acceleration and braking. They help you drive faster and more technically. I had not track experience and drove 2 cars for 5 laps each. It took 3-4 laps in the first car to get comfortable with the course. The second car only took a lap to get used to, so I was able to push myself and the car for the final 4 laps. I would recommend getting extra laps (2-3) on the first vehicle you drive if driving more than one. Otherwise, I recommend driving more than 5 laps, if only driving one vehicle. My only mistake was not getting the video of the experience. I recommend it. I wish I had gotten it to better remember the experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 27, 2011

Fabulous experience!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!