Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

août 20, 2011

Exotics Racing is a fantastic experience. It has been a dream of mine to drive a Ferrari and a Lamborghini and to learn racing technique from a personal coach and drive a a road course was a bonus for the experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 20, 2011

I got this experience as part of my bachelorette party. I was very nervous when I realized what we were going to do but the experience was just awsome!! Already in the discovery lap we were crying with laughter, and driving myself in the Lamborghini was so cool, I couldn't believe it when my instructor said that my five laps were over. I would recommend this to anyone!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 20, 2011

Friends gave myself and my fiance this amazing experience as a wedding gift, and it was the most memorable and fun thing to have given us. I have always wanted to be behind the wheel of a high performance car on a track but never ever thought I would get to drive a Ferrari F430, and at high speed.My fiance was unsure before her drive but was absolutely over the moon after driving her Lamborghini LP560, a rev head has been born. Totally professional company, experience of a lifetime. Mark Harman ( Australia )
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 20, 2011

an experience that I will never forget, absolutely awesome
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 20, 2011

My best memory from Las Vegas. Worth every penny!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 20, 2011

This was my first real adrenaline rush since my dirtbike accident 9 months ago. I never thought four wheels could that much of a blast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 20, 2011

I had an exotic car rental booked for my vacation to Vegas and then came across your website. I immediately canceled the rental and booked an experience with Exotics Racing. It was the best decision I ever made. It was the most fun I ever had.
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 20, 2011

Great time, very exciting, chance of a lifetime. Well worth the money.
-
4
Customer Reviews

août 20, 2011

This was a birthday gift and it was definitely the best one I've ever received. Outstanding experience from research to booking to arrival to driving to departure! This company understands customer service in a way that way too few do. Thank you, very much.
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 19, 2011

Had a great time with you guys for my bachelor party. We could not stop talking about it. Only regret was that I should have raced the gallardo before the italia.....plan on visiting you again next time I am in vegas.
-
4
Customer Reviews

août 19, 2011

ONE OF THE BEST EXPERIANCES I EVER HAD!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 19, 2011

A great way to test your dream car before buying - great fun
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 18, 2011

It was a great experience! The staff was very professional. My experience included the DVD and there was a problem with the first recording. I thought they might tell me too bad and refund the money for no DVD. Instead, they went above and beyond and provided me with another vehicle and rerecorded my experience for me at no additional charge. I would definitely do it again, and I have already recommended the experience to friends. Great job!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 18, 2011

Great time get as many laps as you can, five is not enough
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 16, 2011

This was a surprise Anniversary present from my wife of 41 years. WOW ! She still has it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 16, 2011

Thank you so much for this experience. Driving the Ferrari was a dream. I will be back!!!! Anyone reading. Do more than 5 laps. Not enough!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 16, 2011

A well marked (turn in, apex, track out), tight track, with great instruction, and super cars !
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 16, 2011

Great opportunity to drive top of range super cars without extreme high deposits. Track could be better ,Instructors and cars are great , that's what counts. Will go again
-
4
Customer Reviews

août 16, 2011

Imagine a kid..... imagine this kid with "THE GIFT" of his life.... was me in that day! I realize one of my dreams! This dream really come true! Now, I told to my friend and family..... After this day, nothing really matters! I can die in peace!!! Thanks for all support you gave to us!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 16, 2011

I have never felt anything like that in my life. Such an incredible rush and a MUST TRY in your lifetime.
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 13, 2011

Loved it! I'll never own a Ferrari but I got to race one on the track. What a blast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 13, 2011

I would recommend this to ANYONE, specially if you are a gear head like me. Great environment and the crew really makes sure this experience is unforgetable. Hint: If you really know how to drive (and they are pretty good judge of character) they'll push you to go faster - LOVED IT!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 13, 2011

Great cars, friendly people, relaxed atmosphere. Lots of fun!
-
4
Customer Reviews

août 13, 2011

I have recommended your service to family & friends visiting Vegas this week. They will make an appointment if time permits. My best friend, STEVE MCQUEEN (REAL NAME) & I had a great experience. I will definitely be back to race later this year. You guys are the best!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 13, 2011

Great life experience!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!