Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

juillet 16, 2011

it was the greates driving/racing experience of my whole live till now! (but i come back :-) rgds patrick schuller
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 16, 2011

You get to drive your dream cars the way you always wanted to and not need to be rich to do it. This truly is an awesome experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 16, 2011

Only a fool would pass up driving the 458, even if its just for 5 laps.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 16, 2011

We purchased this as a birthday present for our dad and I can honestly say I have NEVER seen him enjoy anything quite as much! After passing 3 Lambos in his Ferrari he had the *biggest* goofy grin on his face all day long; definitely worth it!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 14, 2011

Got to sit behind the wheel of cars I've always dreamed of driving, and thrash them around a race circuit! Great cars, great instructors! The worst part of the day was when it ended. Thanks guys!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 14, 2011

Really so much fun - liked that everyone was laid back and friendly. ONLY thing - need better signage as we hit road construction and ended up going around the back end....nice touch getting to see all the fighter jets....
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 14, 2011

I will recommend your service to everyone i know, put a porche carera 4 in your list of available car's and i'll come back every year.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 14, 2011

I loved it, I had a very exciting experience.I hope I can back next year. Thanks for the day.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 14, 2011

Awesome experience... Must do before you DIE
-
4
Customer Reviews

juillet 14, 2011

if you are curious about these cars this is the way to find out and drive one
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 14, 2011

Awesome experience. Fantastic to be able to look at, sit in and inspect these amazing automobiles prior to the driving experience.
-
4
Customer Reviews

juillet 12, 2011

I enjoyed the driving experience beyond my expectations due to the thorough orientation and expert guidance of the professional driver who accompanied my laps around the track. My recommendation to all participants is to plan for at least 7 laps in your car in order to get to a level of confidence to really enjoy the exhilaration of the amazing cars you drive.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 12, 2011

The Exotics Racing team runs a phenomenal operation. The staff is very attentive and knowledgeable, and the entire business does an amazing job of harnessing adrenaline while ensuring everyone's safety!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 12, 2011

I had a great time, everything was AMAZING!!!!! Looking forward to go back to Vegas soon and get at least 15 more laps in a Lamb!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 12, 2011

I loved it, and hopefully I will return when I am 18 so I can actually drive instead of ride along!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 12, 2011

It was great, however I wished I would have gotten more laps and more cars. Hopefully we will be back in the near future!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 12, 2011

Worth every penny. Have recommended to several friends here in Denver for the next time they go to Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 12, 2011

Great cars! Great Times!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 12, 2011

This was an awesome experience! I have been wanting to drive a Nissan Skyline GTR for many years but was simply unavailable in the states. The new GTR is awesome and the car performed beautifully. I would definitely recommend take this out for a spin.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 9, 2011

I recieved this as a gift for my 43rd birthday and I absolutely loved the entire experience. My driving instructor was very calm and encouraging to help me get the most out of this wonderful opportunity. With his careful coaching I was hitting great speeds on the curves and straight aways that gave me quite the adrenaline rush. I would recommend this adventure to anyone that loves speed and cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 9, 2011

I purchased the audi R8 experience for my boyfriend as a birthday gift. He loved the whole thing and we plan to go back again. I loved watching him race!! Amazing amazing amazing!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 9, 2011

A great Experience, a MUST try definitely to drive and handle an exotic car! Staff and service is great! Will return to drive another car!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 9, 2011

Amazing experience ! Way too short but what a blast we had ! We'll be back, for sure.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 9, 2011

This was, by far, the most fun experience I've ever had. It is worth every penny! Exotics Racing is a MUST for anyone who has the slightest interest in high-end sports cars and has the itch to drive fast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 9, 2011

We were in Las Vegas for my bachelor party and this was by far the best thing we did all weekend. It actually was the best thing I've done in all my travels to Las Vegas. Being a standard transmission driver using a clutch all my life I was a little skeptical with a paddle shift car. After driving a paddle shift car on the track and seeing how well the car responded, it is hard to imagine driving a standard transmission car out there.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!