Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

octobre 6, 2023

Nice experience. A high amount of different cars which can be driven.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 6, 2023

The cars we fierce.the track was awesome and the experience was amazing!! Big Mac was an excellent instructor and got me to clock 138 mph in a 488 Pista . Highly recommend.
-
5

octobre 6, 2023

Excellent experience, looked after by enthusiastic helpful staff. Would definitely recommend for a great few hours fun.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 4, 2023

It was one of the best experiences I ever had writing in the Hellcat drift car, I would highly recommend the experience for anyone that loves speed
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 4, 2023

Great experience, to be repeated!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 4, 2023

The hands-off approach in the driver seat was amazing. Just listen to their guidance and have a blast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 4, 2023

Great time, great instructor. Laps go bye way to fast!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 4, 2023

The staff was super friendly professional and very helpful on making this experience great for my group. My fiancée had the most amazing experience driving the Ferrari 488 Challenge Evo His instructor did an awesome job coaching him on his first time driving a race car and seeing him on the track was a memory that’s for the books. We will be coming here again and again for future trips highly recommended for anyone who loves cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 28, 2023

Excellent service, excellent variety of cars, excellent instructors, especially Hunter. All round great experience. 👍
-
5

septembre 28, 2023

Was an amazing experience can't wait to go back and step up to the big cars and of course the go karts too
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 28, 2023

Was an awesome experience, staff was friendly and extremely knowledgeable, cars were in great shape and no matter what you drove, you knew you were gonna have fun! Would definitely recommend this to anyone!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 27, 2023

The staff were very efficient and friendly. The ride was amazing, the prices listed were accurate and no surprise add ons not expected (knew the cost ahead of time for the videos if you want one).
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 27, 2023

great experience
-
4
lvms fronticon

septembre 22, 2023

What an amazing experience, free access to the cars of your dreams !! Nothing was off limits and the team are consummate professionals in every aspect of this experience. The instructors go out of their way to ensure you experience the drive you came for, so do the right thing and the sky is the limit for how fast you want to go !! I would highly recommend this to anyone, you won’t regret it !
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 19, 2023

Very satisfied with the experience. Coaching was on point and supportive, and the expertise provided by the coaches made the whole driving experience so much better, and was not only a fun factor but also a learning factor on proper track racing in many different ways. My coach was extremely knowledgeable and very nice. The cars available here are on a whole other level, and the ability to experience them to the limit is incredible. The whole process was well organized, from check-in, to the pre-driving class, to the driving itself. I would highly recommend this experience to those that like a serious adrenaline rush and don’t mind taking the full charge of driving to the limits. This is an amazing way for people who are interested in starting track driving to fully experience it. I also really enjoy the wide variety of experiences here at Speed Vegas, from supercar track driving, to go-karting, to crazy off-roading fun. The perfect adrenaline rush seeking experience, and at reasonable prices too. 5 stars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 19, 2023

Fantastic experience! Lloyd was an awesome instructor. Fun, energetic, positive! He provided clear and concise inputs. I would request him again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 18, 2023

Great
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 12, 2023

I loved my experience. Kareem was an amazing instructor and led me through the entire 15 laps clearly and precisely. It's incredible how much effort it took me just to drive the car, meanwhile he was also keeping an eye on me, the car, the other cars, the track, and all while instructing me at speed... It was absolutely fantastic and worth every penny. My only regret is not renting the GT500... :-) Highly recommended to all.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 12, 2023

Everything was fantastic! From the front counter check in to the safety talk to the instructors, the staff was polite, knowledgeable, safety conscious and dedicated to making my experience the best it could possibly be. Anyone who likes cars and driving fast, this is a great place to go.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 11, 2023

I've visited SpeedVegas and Exotics Racing in Vegas before. They've merged and I must say... we are getting the best of both worlds. What a great experience!!! I can't wait to come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 11, 2023

Great experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 9, 2023

As always, an excellent experience at ***. Great cars and professional coaching and instruction designed to ensure you have fun while also getting better as a driver. *** and *** especially were my favorite instructors. If you love cars and driving fast, you must go to this place!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 9, 2023

Loved it 100 percent driving a *** was the highlight of my trip !!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 7, 2023

Had a blast yesterday for my 40th birthday. I was like a kid in a candy store. Drove the Porsche Cayman GT4. Incredible machine. All the instructors were amazing. Very knowledgeable and knew how to push my skills to the limit. Very well priced too. My only complaint is now I want to buy a $****,****car
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 7, 2023

The instructors are kind and very nice. They make you feel each and every moment you spend there, either you go for a ride or just for a visit. My visit there was memorable. And I am planning to go back again...
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!