Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,166 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

décembre 12, 2009

I purchased a "ride along" for my 13 year old son. We live in CA, but were visiting Las Vegas during xmas break. He is an avid exotic car fan, so just standing next to the Ferrari F430 was enough. He had a wonderful time/experience and I will definatly do it for him again. Thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 12, 2009

Exceptional service on and off the track. Amazing staff and top notch instructors. Cant wait to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 12, 2009

What a way to spend a morning!! Well thought out and highly technical road course(Las Vegas)and superb vehicles with which to test your skills. I drove the Aston Martin, the Lamborghini, and the Ferrari and was in heaven the entire time. If you just want to drive an exotic car, or put your race craft to the test - this is the place to do it. The instructors and personnel were fabulous. I can't wait until I make it back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 28, 2009

These pictures are AWESOME... thank you so much! It was such a cool experience...
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 28, 2009

We had a fabulous time on Saturday. The ride with Romain was unbelievable. If you’re available on Tuesday night or Wednesday during the day, we would be honored to have you visit. I have a few friends that would like to meet you and perhaps attend the course.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 28, 2009

Driving at the track this past Saturday was the best, but riding in the Corvette was without a doubt the thrill of a lifetime! I will be sure to let all [my clients] know of your product and the outstanding experience their VIP's will have attending...
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 21, 2009

I wanted to thank you and your staff for showing us a wonderful time a few weeks ago on the track! We had a fantastic experience and will be sending a ton of business your way!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 21, 2009

Mark and I had a great time on Saturday. It was everything I was hoping for and more. Really enjoyed running the Lambo. May have to buy one of my own now. If you took any photos of us racing the track would you pls forward them to me. Especially any in the Ferrari and Lambo. Best regrads, Rick
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 21, 2009

Had a great time. Need to bring the experience to the east coast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 21, 2009

It was one of the most memorable experiences of the year for me. I will be back, and I have recommended it to quite a few friends!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 21, 2024

A great time, but expensive. I think it would be nice to have the same coach through multiple vehicles so they can give progressive feedback on both track driving, but also what to expect in the various vehicles. Shout out to all my coaches, but Hunter was especially helpful. He gave clear, helpful driving advice without overloading with information.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mai 21, 2024

It was a fun experience, I wish I had purchased more laps. My instructor Barry was very encouraging.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mai 6, 2024

*** was my ride-along coach and he was superb! Intense, but respectful. Focused like a laser. Really helped this first-timer.
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 21, 2024

It is a great experience if you are ever in the area and looking for something to do. I would try to spend the day there if you can and partake in all they offer. Driving, go carts, and off road. It is sure worth it.
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2024

Porsche GT2 RS is a temperamental car, instructor don't expect us to drive it perfectly immediately!!! If we miss the rpm hitting limiter for a second, CHILL! That's what limiter is for. It revs to limiter faster than any other car I have driven here. If we have a skid, explain why and try again to show how to avoid. Nevertheless, the opportunity to drive such cars is great! All employees great, especially George, head instructor, his time and advice appreciated.
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2024

On the whole, I think it was a good experience
-
4

mars 21, 2024

We did the arrive and drive go-karting. It was fun, good karts, great racing. Next time I'm going to do the qualitying and race. Then we watched some super car action. Great fun....good value.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 21, 2024

awesome experience… do not miss it if you visit LV!
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 21, 2024

Overall experience was great, instructors were knowledgeable professional and reassuring. My in car instructor Lloyd was great,
-
4
lvms fronticon

février 20, 2024

This is my second time coming to ***. My first experience was awesome because of my instructor. He was excited for me, great communicator and encouraging. His attitude helped my confidence and made for a great experience. The second time I went, the instructor was not as encouraging or enthusiastic. He didn’t tell me much about the car I was driving and while instructive, did not seem very engaged in my personal experience. I will be back, but will try to get a better instructor match, if possible.
-
4
lvms fronticon

février 16, 2024

Lots of fun
-
4
lvms fronticon

janvier 10, 2024

Had a grand time in this facility! We’ll be coming back for sure👍👍
-
4

décembre 28, 2023

Great job by the team. Everyone very helpful and.equipment and track in very good shape.
-
4
lvms fronticon

novembre 1, 2023

Nice
-
4

octobre 10, 2023

Very good go karts.
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!