Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,181 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

avril 25, 2024

Went to get the Supercar driving experience. All is pretty flawless already. The paddock people and instructors are doing a great job, off track as well on track. Going for my timing as it wasn‘t my first time on the track. The biggest room for improvement I see is that you don‘t necessarily get a good impression of your laptimes, if your interested in, immediately after you‘re back in the pits. A second display in the lobby showing the previous sessions timing could do a lot to improve here already. Otherwise it is waiting for the (excellent) email you get later on. Advertising your place all year long already, thanks for the fun I had already!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 25, 2024

Arrived early and checked in, was able to sit in any of the cars while waiting for my appointment time, all the staff were very helpful and courteous the guy, (I would name names but I’m terrible with names even though everyone introduced themselves by name), helping me with the helmet even suggested a different helmet for the car I was riding in due to the limited headroom. The ride along in the Huracan was amazing and my driver very excellent. Must come again!
-
5

avril 22, 2024

The buggies were awesome. Our guide was amazing. The transport guy for the vans was amazing. Everything was good except when we arrived it was super busy. There was a lot of people there and we didn’t know what line we needed to be in. We was in the one line and then I seen the go kart and thought we needed to be over here so then we got in that line and after 20 or so minutes they said no you gotta go back over to the other line. I would also suggest having a line just for buggy’s and be clearly marked and have one more line for people that have already gone through the process on online paid online check in online they should not have to wait in line. They should be able to go straight on in and wait for the adventure to start. We have already recommended y’all tot a friend that’s going to Vegas so it’s still great you just need a little bit more improvement. Thanks.
-
5

avril 22, 2024

Great experience. I did the Off Road Driving experience and it was awesome. My instructor, ***, was extremely helpful and patient. Highly recommend ***. It was a great time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 21, 2024

It is a great experience if you are ever in the area and looking for something to do. I would try to spend the day there if you can and partake in all they offer. Driving, go carts, and off road. It is sure worth it.
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 21, 2024

Had an absolute blast. It’s my second time driving here and I got to drive the *** a few years back and this time I got to experience the *** Challenge *** . I was not disappointed the car is a monster . I used to play a lot of video game using this car and to finally experience it in real life is unbelievable.
-
5

avril 21, 2024

Fantastic event! The *** racing experience is amazing
-
5

avril 21, 2024

*** was awesome! The cars, both street and off-road, appeared well kept and maintained. The instructor was informative and patient, and kept checking in to make sure I was having fun! How considerate! Overall, a good time was had.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 20, 2024

Driving a *** was a blast
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 17, 2024

Awesome experience and great instructors! Lloyd was amazing during the laps!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 10, 2024

We actually enjoyed the whole vibe of SpeedVegas! We ended up coming for go-karts and I saw the hellcat drifting with someone else and really wanted to do it so my husband surprised me with it the day we were leaving Vegas! We will come back to drive a super car and do off roading next time we are in the area.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 9, 2024

Fantastic day at the track with friends!! Ben the driving instructor there was amazing and so knowledgeable!!
-
5

avril 9, 2024

The go carts were amazing. I was only prepared to use the go carts. I did get a chance to watch the super cars and wow those cars were fast. My next trip to Vegas I will be getting in to one of the super cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 9, 2024

Nothing really. Great staff that trained me (Tyler and Lloyd)!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 9, 2024

Was a great experience all around. Thank you
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 9, 2024

Had an excellent time doing laps. My instructor Alex did a great job showing me the way around the track. The systems in place from check in to on the track experience was first class. I would recommend this experience to anyone who likes to go fast in a high performance vehicle.. I will definitely go back in the future.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2024

This was a great experience. The instructors were very knowledgeable and helpful. The staff made sure we new exactly what to do next. The time on the track was great but too short. We should have gotten more the the 7 laps we ordered!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2024

My teenage daughter is borderline obsessed with exotic cars, particularly Porsche. So when I found SpeedVegas, I booked a ride-along for her right away. We were NOT disappointed. The check-in process was smooth and you can browse all the exotic cars while you wait for your appointment time. Her driver (***) was very friendly, professional, explained everything about the car and about how their ride would work. She had an amazing time. We also bought the on-board camera video, which confirmed how much she enjoyed this experience. My only regrets are that I didn’t book a driving time for myself and I didn’t purchase a few extra laps for her. 5 stars all the way.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2024

bk was great
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2024

Thoroughly enjoyed my driving experience of a Corvette C8! I knew nothing about the car or the track before the session. Fortunately, the 20 minute briefing before driving, plus the two discovery laps, helped tremendously. Alex was the professional driver who rode with me and coached me through the course. He was simply AWESOME and pushed me just enough to trust the capabilities of the car and maximize my overall experience. Can’t wait to do this again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2024

Worth every penny! Great instruction, really felt like a race car driver! Will definitely be back
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2024

Porsche GT2 RS is a temperamental car, instructor don't expect us to drive it perfectly immediately!!! If we miss the rpm hitting limiter for a second, CHILL! That's what limiter is for. It revs to limiter faster than any other car I have driven here. If we have a skid, explain why and try again to show how to avoid. Nevertheless, the opportunity to drive such cars is great! All employees great, especially George, head instructor, his time and advice appreciated.
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2024

The overall experience was fun and it doesn’t take too much time to wait and learn. The instructor was really nice and patient with me. Definitely recommend it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2024

This was a LOT of fun. My ride-along guy Kevin was awesome. The only downside was I didn't start getting a hang of the car/track/etc. until like the 4th and 5th lap, so by the time I was able to actually lay into it a little bit, the experience was over.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2024

Must do for anyone who loves cars, driving, racing, going fast, or anything having to do with being on wheels. Instructors were awesome, staff is very friendly and welcoming, everyone just wants everyone to have fun. Will def be back, and this time do much more than the standard 5 laps.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!