Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 093 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

juin 15, 2012

This was one of, if not the coolest things I have ever done in my life, and I've done a lot of cool things, there is nothing in Vegas I would recommend doing more then visiting Exotics Racing and tearing up the track in a super car, it's the most fun I've had with my clothes on!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 15, 2012

Best bang for your buck! Even if you chose one of the slower cars, you can definitely have a great time. I'm local, so I plan to come out once a month.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 15, 2012

I highly recommend this to any driving enthusiast. The staff is knowledgable, friendly and add to the experience. If you have ever wanted to drive an exotic car, do it here!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 15, 2012

Tremendous experience, real F1 type racing with serious, high quality brand sports/race cars. Out of this world!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 15, 2012

Really loved the whole experience. If you love driving fast super cars, this experience is awesome.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 14, 2012

This was an amazing experience and I will most certainly do it again. The instruction, both pre-flight and in-car were superb and really enhanced the experience. I would recommend this to anyone.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 14, 2012

What an unbelievable experience. I defintely will do again the next time I'm in Vegas. McClaren is the way to go!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 14, 2012

Can't wait to come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 13, 2012

Perfect experience. Very safe and able to experience great cars in a racing environment.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 13, 2012

If you have ever wanted to try driving a high powered exotic machine, try this, you will not be disappointed. Five laps go by entirely too quickly. During the tech talk they encourage you to buy extra laps, DO IT!! The cars are powerful, fast and handle unbelievably. The instructors push you to your full ability, but not past it. GREAT EXPERIENCE. Don't miss it if you have a chance to do it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 12, 2012

Something you MUST add to your bucket list. The experience was fantastic, and they really encourage you to DRIVE the vehicle.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 12, 2012

If you're looking for something to do in Vegas, Exotics racing is your ticket. Never been on a track? No problem, their instructors are top notch and will encourage you with amazing calm to reach your full potential and get the most out of your time. I was very impressed with how smoothly they moved a large group of people through the program. Very organized, very professional. Loads of fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 12, 2012

i have already told co-workers,neighbors and friends. i uploaded short videos to facebook, and palnning my next visit so i can have more laps in the aston martin vantage.awesome,awesome,awesome!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 12, 2012

this was an excelent experience and can't wait to do it again alot of people dream of driving these cars exotic racing makes it reality.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 12, 2012

Great experience...highlight of our trip!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 7, 2012

I was lucky enough to spend a Thursday morning with the crew at Exotics Racing. This company runs an extremely efficient and fun operation that will cater to any car enthusiast - from mild to wild. The shuttle/chauffeur company they partner with was very professional and on time. As soon as I got there I heard tires squealing and engines revving. There was no doubt this was going to be a CRAZY good time. The class time instruction and preview lap was extremely helpful so try to absorb as much as possible. The instructor during my drive of the Audi R8 was not only knowledgeable but encouraged me to push the car further than I initially did on my first lap. Without question - any trips I make to Las Vegas in the future will include time to visit Exotics Racing. --Caleb K. (St. Johns, Florida)
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 7, 2012

Book your car, go there, drive fast and you won't regret.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 7, 2012

If your a gearhead, you have to try Exotics Racing. I recommend driving more than one car and getting additional laps to get the feel of the track. The ride along with a Pro driver was awesome. I'm definititely doing this again when I'm in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 7, 2012

Great well oiled and seamless organization. All in all very satisfied.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 7, 2012

Was in the Cayman R for 20 laps..... least expensive car they have - but awesome ride! If you`re a bit tight in your budget - this is the car to use..... I`ll be back soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 7, 2012

Me and my son had a great time this will be my first thing on my list when I come back.Thanks
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 7, 2012

I would strongly recommend this experience to everyone who loves exotic cars and has always wanted to drive one. It is a fabulous experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 7, 2012

It was a great experience, something i would do again, your staff was great
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 7, 2012

This was my 4th car to drive and second time at the track,I drove the Corvette GT, Ferrari F430F1, Lamborghini Gallardo first time. This time I drove the Nissan GT-R. The GT-R was the best by far. It was easy to drive and I had a Great instructor. Don Corson
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 7, 2012

An extremely memorable and enjoyable experience. I will be back, and I will recommend to all my friends!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!