Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 091 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

mai 24, 2012

This was my first time at exotics racing school and it was a great time that I had. I hope to be back next year. I truly recommend to everybody that love cars
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 24, 2012

Totally wicked experience! If you are in Vegas this is definetly a must do event, when else are you going to get the chance to drive a super car around a track? Go for it!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 24, 2012

This was a great experience. In addition to driving a dream car, the real value is getting trained on how to drive quickly. It is experience I can take with me. The whole experience was incredible and very well run.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 24, 2012

the most fun you can have driving fast legally.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 24, 2012

This was one of the most enjoyable and fun times I have had. If I lived closer to las Vegas I would be there all the time. The cars are fun and as fast as you can drive them. There are 2 things I would do different 1st thing is I would order the Video, I regret this every day that I did not order it so I could relive the laps in every Car I drove. the 2nd thing is to get more laps, don't cheep out if you can afford just 1 more lap then take it because the more laps you take the faster you get. I did this for my 50th Birthday and it was the best time ever Ryan Esau Saskatoon, SK. Canada
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 24, 2012

A great bucket list experience!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 23, 2012

Exotic Racing is a must for any car/race enthusiast...you can live your dreams now by scheduling a time...it's truly a world class experience...Bob Golden / Las Vegas, NV
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 22, 2012

Too much fun, I now have an appreciation of how hard it must be to drive a true race car for an entire race distance. I recommend your product to anyone.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 22, 2012

We had a group of 6 and had a very memorable experience. The driver were very professional and got us to drive the cars as fast as the track and our experience would allow.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 22, 2012

If you love cars and are in Las Vegas, YOU HAVE TO STOP BY EXOTICS RACING! Whether it be a return trip or your first time, Exotics Racing is and experience that you will never forget. With the extensive customer service and highly trained instructors, Exotics Racing will ensure that your exotic driving experience is one that will leaving you craving more! Extremely recommended for all car enthusiasts and worth every penny!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 22, 2012

Absolutly crazy!!!! I thought they were going to tell me to slow down and to be careful...that was not even close to the reality. They pushed me to go faster and harder on every lap and made me a better driver!! I drove three cars and was in aggressive 4 wheel slides in all three!! That is one of the best things I have ever done and I will be back for sure!! When I booked, I thought is was expensive, after I felt that we were under charged!! You have complete access to all the cars and you do not hold back when you drive!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 20, 2012

My son and I both drove cars and we had the time of our lives. It was a lot of fun and hope to do it again. My instructor was great and let me drive the car as hard as I could which made the experience that much better.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 20, 2012

It was a thrilling experience that I enjoyed greatly, and the drivers are so knowledgeable and easy going.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mai 20, 2012

Such a great time!! An extreme adrenaline rush! Definetly going to recommened it to others!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 20, 2012

I was able to fulfill a lifetime fream of driving a Ferrari. Not only was I able to drive it, but I was able to drive it as hard and as fast as I wanted. I just wish I had bought a couple of extra laps!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 19, 2012

I had an absolute blast driving the cars. The instructors were very friendly and helpful, as well as made sure you drove the car to it's potential to get the most out of the experience. Of course I've told my friends about all of the cars I drove, and recommended making a trip if not for anything else than to go through this experience! We make a trip once a year to Las Vegas and have gone through this experience once before, after doing it again, we determined it will definitely be a staple when we go.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 19, 2012

My friends took me here as part of a bachelor party and it was the best thing i have ever done. Cant wait to come back and do more laps! The instructors really help you learn the right way to do things in a very short time. Much appreciated!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 19, 2012

What an absolute blast! Excellent facilities, great people, an all-around thrill of a lifetime. This will become a staple of future Vegas mancations - Brad Fisher, Laguna Niguel, CA
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 19, 2012

I'm buying an Audi R8 this week. Loved the car and experience was exceptional better than gambling all week...
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 19, 2012

A truly unbelievable experience. Instructor Mark was awesome he made the experience a blast. I went faster each lap and will be back next May and maybe sooner. Well worth the money!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 19, 2012

This was the most fun I have ever had in Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 19, 2012

Very good experence I plan on doing it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 19, 2012

I had a very good experience, my instructor Joe did an excellent job and I would highly recommend him. Do think if there was an instant opportunity to add laps while in the car would be a benefit, after 5 laps I was just getting settled in and for a deal would have done another 5 laps. should be a way to make It Happen ! Thanks
-
4
lvms fronticon

mai 19, 2012

Friendly, humorous staff but they really know their stuff. Driver/Instructor Jeff Conners was awesome. I will definitely be back for another adrenaline rush.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 19, 2012

Where else can you summon the spirit of Michael Schumacher flashing down the straight at 130mph? This is the place. Amazing equipment and friendly staff make this an experience of a lifetime for any MotorHead. Now if they'd just let us turn off the traction control and do a little two-foot driving... Recommendation: Against your better fiscal judgement, spring for additional laps. I think you'll be glad you did...
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!