Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,184 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

juin 14, 2011

Lots of fun and informative.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 14, 2011

Awesome experience on tracks and off the tracks as well, all team members were really co-operative and understand how much this driving experience matters to us. "Thanks a lot u all guys to make this day so wonderful for me" Deep New York
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 11, 2011

Just do it you will not be dissapointed
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 11, 2011

Driving a true exotic car with a long enough straight to feel the power and several technical turns to use the handling. It's a dream come true.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 11, 2011

I had a GREAT experience. I was very well instructed and felt safe the whole time. Would love to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 11, 2011

Awesome experience - will suggest to ALL my las Vegas groups.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 11, 2011

The Exotcis Racing Team is definately the one to race with! Each car I raced delivered a little bit different performance but the Team's performance never varied from perfect! From the hosts to the instructors, everyone delivered their best to insure that I had the greatest opportunity to enjoy myself and to go FAST!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 11, 2011

You think about it, you daydream about it, you play virtual games, but there's nothing like sitting behind the wheel of an exotic car and feeling the power of that much horsepower and torque. It changes you, and I will never forget it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 10, 2011

Went here for my bachelor trip with acouple of my buds.. Amazing times awesome service, and really put the LP560 thru its paces... Like it so much I will be bring my soon to be wife out so she can enjoy it..
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 10, 2011

I loved the experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 10, 2011

Best car ever : Ferrari 458 Italia - ride along laps are a total blast the professional drifter is a master - extremely recommended.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 9, 2011

Worth every dime! Will be back for sure.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 9, 2011

The Exotics Racing experience was everything I hoped for and I already have had some track experience. The instructors laid everything out in a way that helped novices and experienced drivers alike and the in-car instructor was great (and unflappable!). The DVD was well worth the money.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 9, 2011

Glad you emailed this survey because I was going to write anyways. I just wanted to thank you for what was one of the most exiting days in my life. I have driven a few exotics before but only for short stints. To be able to drive some of the latest and greatest cars on a track with good coaching was just fantastic. I have about 30 track days under my belt and was concerned the day would be a watered down "slow down; slow down!" experience. It was not. The instructors encouraged me to push harder and harder all the while improving my line. Fantastic! I had initially booked my day in Los Angeles only to find when I arrived that the it was raining. Despite the fact that 90% of the participants decided to run anyway, I wanted to run in the dry so I could drive harder. I was immediately offered an rain check; no questions asked. Again, thank you. Your online staff, event hosts and hostesses and instructors were all top notch, friendly, helpful and accommodating. You run a first class operation and I will most definitely be back. My only minor criticism was that you don't offer the Porsche GT3 RS for lapping. One of the instructors mentioned it was because it was manual. May I suggest you buy an inexpensive "manual transmission technical proficiency demo" car and make passing with an instructor a prerequisite to driving manual cars ;) Short of that one flaw, my day with Exotics racing will go down in memory as one of my great life memories. Thanks again
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 7, 2011

A must stop place if your out in Vegas. Instead of only dreaming about driving a Ferrari, book a trip to come out and actually take one out for a few laps. And don't worry about Driving Miss Daisy..here they want you to put the pedal to the medal and drive these cars how they were meant to be driven. One speed - FAST!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 7, 2011

Trust me 5 laps you will hate it! You need more laps. You just into it and its over. WOW do not think about it just book it. You will be happy. Everyone so nice in car professional listen to him and press the peddle. WOW!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 7, 2011

The overall experience was a very enjoyable and satisfying one. Any prospective racers dream! The staff was great, service was unparalleled and the cars were awesome! I would recommend Exotics Racing to any car enthusiast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 7, 2011

Had the time of my life. Driving the ferrari and lamborghini to the max was the highlight of my trip to Vegas. Would definitely do it again and suggest it to all my friends and family. Thanks for an amazing experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 7, 2011

Great sales tool, my customers got something they will remember, and a great opportunity to have a significant shared experience with them. Keep getting new cars, and I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 7, 2011

Loved it! I have watched my DVD several times and look forward to doing it in the future.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 7, 2011

Thank you for providing an amazing day. I came out of the Ferrari shaking with adrenaline. Your staff was first class and the cars were amazing to watch, drive, and listen to. Keep doing what you're doing because we will be back every time we make a trip to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 4, 2011

Not only was Safety thoroughly observed, but the Instructor's comments throughout the laps were both calming and confident-boosting so as to achieve the maximum driving performance! Jeff Brown Las Vegas, NV
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 4, 2011

This really is a Great Time!!! The instructors know what they are talking about.. You will leave a better driver!! do more then 5 Laps!!maybe 20
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 4, 2011

It was definitely an amazing experience. I wish it could have gone longer, but I left very satisfied.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 4, 2011

This was a fabulous experience ! I loved it - and looking at the faces of all who finished driving or were driven - it was readily apparent that everyone had as much fun as you can have in a driving experience !!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!