Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

décembre 11, 2023

My 16 year old son had a great experience here! He’s excited to come back in a few years when he’s old enough to drive the cars. He did a ride along in the Porsche and Lamborghini along with the Drifting experience. The drifting was his favorite. We’ll be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 7, 2023

If you like supercars you will not be disappointed. This was one of the best experiences I have had and will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 7, 2023

Great experience. Highly recommend. Brandon K was a great instructor.
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 4, 2023

I had a great time. Very professional setup. Instructors were great, they really push you. I drove 3 cars at 10 laps each. My friend did 3 cars at 15 laps each. We both had fantastic time and will do it again. I wish the VIP area was a little more exclusive. I think having the option of the videos in a hard copy format would be nice. USB/SD card/DVD
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 30, 2023

Great car selection, professional instructors.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 29, 2023

The drift ride along was absolutely incredible!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 29, 2023

Very informative and awesome instructions
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 29, 2023

Wicked fun! Well organized, attention to detail, courteous staff, and experienced and instructive drivers.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 29, 2023

Awesome experience. Instructor was very knowledgeable and explained everything perfectly. Made me understand how to drive the track well.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 29, 2023

Everything was perfect. I couldn't fit in the car I chose so they upgraded me free of charge to ensure my safety. Lloyd was my instructor and helped me with adjusting to a car that has way more power than anything I've been in before. Not to mention it was my first time on a race track and I felt safe while having a lot of fun. I hope to return again someday!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 29, 2023

Very well run operation & professional. I had a fabulous time. Definitely a once in a lifetime experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 29, 2023

Very satisfied, grateful my instructor allowed me to push my limits without intervening. In car instruction while driving was appreciated.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 29, 2023

If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Fantastic staff, from start to finish, and not to mention the driving experience. This is a must do in Vegas, you won't be disappointed!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 28, 2023

Good pro support, lots of fun.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 14, 2023

Cars available are fantastic! This was a gift for my son who had a great time. We will definitely come here again and bring more people!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 14, 2023

This experience greatly exceeded my expectations. My Coach Alex was amazing, he was calm patient and apparently fearless. I just dis what he told me to and each lap time got much better. I've taken some of the lessons to the street and I believe they have made me a better driver. My only regret was not buying more laps.......you'll see you will be wishing you bought more too. This will be an annual trip for my girlfriend and myself. GT2 Porsche is next.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 10, 2023

Great expirience
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 8, 2023

This was my second time at Speed Vegas and I drove two cars this time. I loved it and will be back again! Everything is first class from the facility to the staff and instructors. It is an exhilarating experience and I thoroughly enjoyed it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 8, 2023

All around well done. The entire experience felt well coordinated and planned out by EXR. ***** was extremely professional and was more than happy to teach me beyond the basics of driving in a new environment. I would love to visit again and have Pete by my side. I highly recommend this experience for others to part take in.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 7, 2023

I had the time of my life. Everyone was super friendly and my driver coach made it a great experience. I’ll be back for sure.
-
5

novembre 7, 2023

Perfect experience
-
5

novembre 7, 2023

**** was awesome for my son turning 13-surprise birthday present riding along in the Baja truck. **** talked him through everything and made him feel really comfortable. Then **** gave him a fantastic ride along. I am really happy with this experience and my son said it was the best birthday ever!! Thank you so much!
-
5

novembre 1, 2023

Excellent service though I wish I did the ride along first before taking the wheel
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 1, 2023

It was an awesome experience and I would definitely do it again. I purchased 10 laps and that was definitely the way to go. It took me 6 laps to get used to the car and the track, laps 7 and 8 were looking for where I could be faster, and laps 9 and 10 were going all out. My fastest lap was lap 10 thanks to the awesome instructor that kept me focused on driving as fast as I could and having a great time.
-
5

novembre 1, 2023

Had a great time at the off road experience!! Staff was great and my copilot/instructor Todd was GREAT!! We both were having a great time. I am definitely doing it again!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!