Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,181 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

octobre 21, 2012

I love this place and I hope they can expand nationwide! Or even create a Membership fee you can pay monthly to save up for my next visit. Autobahn in Illinois is a great location!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 20, 2012

This was me best experience in Vegas hands down! I loved it and plan to return every year to experience again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 20, 2012

This is a first class facility that is ran by professionals with swiss watch precision.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 20, 2012

We'll be planning our next Vegas trip with Exotics Racing at the top of our Agenda!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 20, 2012

We gave this experience to my son as an 18th birthday gift! It was beyond our expectations! I just can't say enough good things about his time! You have thought of every single detail and it made a memory for my son that will last a lifetime! Thank you so very much for such an incredible day!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 20, 2012

Fantastic fun and professional staff! Exotics Racing blew my expectations out of the water!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 20, 2012

This is an experience like no other to me...very fun and race oriented and the cars are a blast to drive...you can pretty much drive as fast as your skill level will allow you...I had an awesome time and will be back!
-
4
lvms fronticon

octobre 20, 2012

Thank you to the crew at Exotics Racing for an unbelievable Birthday experience. The stable of cars to choose from is amazing and the instruction provided in the briefing as well as the course tour and throughout your drive by the host is just the right amount. I look forward to returning to Exotics Racing next time I'm back in Vegas for another amazing time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 20, 2012

Excellent experience - highly recommended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 20, 2012

For my experience, I drove the Mercedes SLS AMG, Ferrari F430, and the Lamborghini Gallardo. It was amazing to be able to compare these three cars head-to-head and feel the differences. It was very surprising how much difference there was - and the instructors help you get to a driving level that ensures you can feel it. Everyone at this facility truly wants you to have a great experience, and the instructors help you get the most out of the cars. I was worried the instructors would hold me back, only letting me drive the cars at 60-70%...but that was certainly not the case. I literally drove these cars all the way up to my limit! My friend and I are already talking about figuring out how we can come back next year and try a few more of the cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 19, 2012

I came all the way from Australia for this expereince. You can easily spend the whole day on the track racing these exotics. I had a great driving instructor called Mark. His instruction made me feel at ease and gave me the confidence and time to control the vehicles within my novice abilities. One of the cars I first ordered was not available due to mechanical issues, but the team at extoics racing put me behind the wheel of an equivalent vehicle. I left very happy and I will definately be back for more.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 19, 2012

Sensational, a unique experience, instructor note 10.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 19, 2012

Made an amazing trip even better great instructor and a truly life changing experience was so very happy when we left lasted all day the buzz thank you for putting a huge smile on my face and , allowing me to fufil a boyhood dream to drive a truly beautiful car! :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 19, 2012

I suggest a minimum of 7 laps so the experience would be even more complete. Great job guys, keep up the good work and hope to see you in a near future...:)
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 19, 2012

outstanding experience. not a better way to drive cars that most people would never have the chance to. I Will Be back again for sure. AWESOME !!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 19, 2012

An incredible experience. You have to try it to truly believe it as words cannot explain it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 18, 2012

My driving experience was wonderful and the staff ws very friendly and helpful! I will reccommend this experience to family and friends travelling to Las Vegas
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 18, 2012

This is a must-do experience for me whenever I go to Las Vegas. In addition to driving, it is a great place to watch the cars on track, see the planes flying out of Nellis AFB, and visit the Shelby museum directly across the road.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 16, 2012

Thank you very much for an amazing experience that I can brag to my friends about for decades to come.
-
4
lvms fronticon

octobre 16, 2012

The entire experience was fantastic. I got there early and stayed late just to watch and check out the cars. The cars and instructors were awesome & to have an experienced Indy 500 driver (Richie Hearn) coaching in the seat next to me was a dream for this Indy guy.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 16, 2012

Got this for my husband for his birthday. He had an amazing time. This place and staff were outstanding. They are very well organized and smooth. I would definetly recommend this to my friend and family. We would do it again for sure.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 14, 2012

The entire staff is enthusiastic and helpful!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 14, 2012

Easily one of my best vacation experiences ever. This is going to become a normal thing to do for us while in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 14, 2012

As a complete surprise to me, my husband set this up for me. I was shaking in my boots and wasn't sure I would do it. My coach/driver was excellent and really made it a great experience. I truely loved it and was glad I did it. I would love to go do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 13, 2012

The Exotics racing experience was a true dream come true. As an avid exotic car fan, it gave me the opportunity to drive numerous cars and compare them. One of the biggest advantages was that as a serious potential purchaser of an exotic car, I got to see which cars I "fit" in. Being 6'4" is a challenge when dealing with sports cars, and I now have some insight in to which cars are comfortable before spending $ 200,000.00 on one. To everyone at Exotics racing, thanks for the experience, I will be back gauranteed, on my next trip to Vegas.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!