Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

novembro 15, 2011

I was worried that we would be babying the car. What I didn't expect was their commitment, and ability to instuct how to take these car faster and drive harder than you ever had before. Thanks to the entire team, for making this a absolute memory FOREVERS! I WILL be back for sure!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 15, 2011

Finally fulfilled my dream of driving an exotic the way it was meant to be driven !!! Most exciting thing you can do in Vegas if you're a car enthusiast !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 12, 2011

Wow, this has been one of the coolest things I've ever experienced! I've never had so much damn fun behind the wheel! The adrenaline was running through me all the way down to the pedals! Thanks for creating an opportunity to live a dream!!! I can't wait to come back for more!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 12, 2011

Wish I had more time and $$$ to try more of the cars
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 12, 2011

My friends were all jealous BEFORE I got to drive a Lamborghini. I think their heads will explode when I tell them how awesome the experience at Exotics Racing actually was...
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 12, 2011

Fantastic experience!!! So much fun!!! Got to pass cars and drive extremely fast on the track!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 12, 2011

This has to have been the most fun I've ever had. Thank you for the incredible and unforgettable time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 12, 2011

This was a 50th birthday gift and it was a blast. It was a great experience for me as a 'driver' and my family had a blast watching and exploring the cars. Top flight program.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 12, 2011

see you next time I visit Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 5, 2011

It was so awesome. My only wish is that something like this would be offered close to home. I definately will be coming back for more!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 5, 2011

Who else in their right mind is going to hand you the keys to there Exotic's, and say, here, go take it for a test run? and on a race track!!! Las Vegas's Exotic's Racing! that's who!... Your talking about cars that cost's over $200/300K's!!! For any car enthuisast, this is an awesome experience and dream come true.. I highly recommended it.. but it's a better experience if you come with track experience and can push the car into the race line and really feel the brakes and acceleration into and out of the turns... My hat's off to all the instructors.. No way in hell would i sit in the passenger's seat and trust somebody to learn the car and the race line all in a few laps.. LOL... but they did a great job... Awesome event... I will be back soon... I recommened doing at least 3 cars and doing at least 8-10 laps per car.. PF
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 5, 2011

This is the greatest gift I have ever received. I had a fantastic experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 5, 2011

I would change your tagline to "Don't Dream it, Drive it."
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 5, 2011

I drove the Superleggera for 10 laps. As someone with lots of track day and some racing experience, I would highly recommend this program to anyone including those with plenty of experience. These folks let you drive the cars the same as you would your own and coach with the best of them. We will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 5, 2011

The perfect experience! At my 20 year high school reunion two of my classmates and me decided to do this. We had such a great time we are hoping to make Exotic Racing a tradition. Thanks for everyone on the staff and a special thanks to my Ferrari driving instructor Joe.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 5, 2011

Great experience. A definite "Bucket List" item!!!!!!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

novembro 5, 2011

I had an extremely good time I am defiantly coming back
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 5, 2011

Exotics Racing is a first class operation. The experience is worth it. I would recommend it to anyone visiting Las Vegas. One of the best attractions in town!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 5, 2011

Awesome experience, thank you guys!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 5, 2011

great time
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 5, 2011

Exotics Racing gave us an experience beyond our beliefs! I surprised my boyfriend with this for his birthday, and it went perfectly. The staff was great. very helpful to anything you needed. Once in the car, your ride a long coach helps give you advice to better push the car, without being too over bearing. From start to finish, this made our trip to Vegas. Whether its for a company outing, birthday, present, anything, Exotics Racing is the way to go! Thank you guys for an amazing experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 5, 2011

Excellent experience and I hope to do it again soon
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 4, 2011

This is actually better than owning one of these sports cars. Makes perfect sense. I'm totally hooked!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

outubro 13, 2011

I really would like to thank you guys for this great experience. I drove two fantastic cars (Audi R8 and Ferrari 458 Italia) and also could feel the experience of the Porsche Cayenne and the ride along with the Ferrari Scuderia. I hope to visit Vegas again soon to drive more fantastic cars. Thank you, Renato Cerântola Sao Paulo/Brazil
-
5
Customer Reviews

outubro 13, 2011

Dream come true. The best thing you can do with an inanimate object
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!