Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

abril 12, 2022

I had such a great time! I drove the Lamborghini Huracan, and the instructor was great and very helpful with this experience, he was on point on what I had to do and didn't hesitate on telling me what I needed to do or improve. I will be coming back
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 11, 2022

Awesome experience. From the discovery laps to the in car instructor to the laps at full speed very exillerating . Can't wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 11, 2022

Great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 8, 2022

I think you have a great organization and set0up...your instructors are really helpful, just good guys. I only had one observation, and mabey I just missed something. Ther some corners on he track where there are green cones and the instructors tell you to brake at those cones, this confuses me because green universally measn "go"? The Huracan STO is hands down the best and most fun car I've ever driven, great choice!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 8, 2022

A fantastic experience. The staff were great and the instructor offered excellent advice throughout the drive, to help improve my driving skills and get the best out of the car. Would definitely recommend and I’d for sure, be a return customer.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 7, 2022

Such an amazing experience. *** was awesome!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 6, 2022

I thought you have an excellent operation
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 4, 2022

I had a total blast yesterday driving the Shelby Mustang gt 500!! That car is a monster!! The coach I had was very helpful. He had the patience of Job. I will definitely be back when I can afford it to improve myself and rise above the challenge.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 1, 2022

Driving a supercar was exhilirating! And my experience was made even better with the super friendly staff
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 28, 2022

Great experience, with instructors prepared to work with drivers of a huge range of skill levels. I’m excited about potential future expansions as well. Easily accessible motorsport like this must be protected!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 25, 2022

I wouldn't change anything!!! This was my second time visiting Vegas Speed while on vacation. Everyone and everything was too notch! An overall professional but personal experience!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 24, 2022

Our instructor, ***, was awesome! He pushed each of us to go faster within our comfort zone. We got a great experience driving the Ferrari 488 Pista for 20 laps.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 22, 2022

Had a blast driving the AMG GT-R. Super fun and fast. The instructor was top notice as well. Super calm and collected.
-
4
lvms fronticon

março 21, 2022

AMAZING EXPERIENCE! very professional and helpful experience co-pilot that made me push my limits. 10/10 would recommend and definitely will be going back again. Porsche 718 Cayman GTS.
-
5

março 16, 2022

Yes, I would recommend this to others.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 15, 2022

Great facilities, fast cars, what's not to love?
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 14, 2022

I had an amazing experience, the staff was great & my instructor was the absolute best!!! He made the experience 10 times better!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 14, 2022

Awesome! Totally worth it! Real deal driving super cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 14, 2022

This was my 2nd time driving a super car and my experience was nothing short of excellent!!! As a former motocross racer I love speed and being on a track. My skill must have improved because my 7 laps went much quicker then my first time
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 14, 2022

I definitely recommend SpeedVegas for a super car experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 11, 2022

Great Time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 11, 2022

I loved the experience, one of the best things I’ve done! I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a great car experience! Would be cool if they had some gear personalized with the cars you drive!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 9, 2022

Great experience if youre car oriented. They explain everything and it doesnt matter if youve driven on the track or not, its going to be fairly easy to grasp and enjoy. Time flies tho and before you know it, youre done. Get as much as you can!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 9, 2022

I like the option of driving the car but would like a package where you can opp for a drive along trio - drift, lux car and off road. I enjoyed the drive along more because a professional was able to show me what the car was capable of first. Then when I drove the car it was a better experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 9, 2022

I like the option of driving the car but would like a package where you can opp for a drive along trio - drift, lux car and off road. I enjoyed the drive along more because a professional was able to show me what the car was capable of first. Then when I drove the car it was a better experience.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!