Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

novembro 18, 2011

What a great way to start off a Vegas weekend. A definate to do when in Vegas, Book yourself 7 laps for sure. What an appreciation for race car drivers. If I had one of my own, I still could not push it to the limits like you can on the Track at Exotics Racing Las Vegas. Hell yeah!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 18, 2011

I plan to do this again and again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 17, 2011

Flew to Las Vegas from Canada to drive these cars. Had an excellent experience and would fly down for the sole purpose of doing it again. Thanks, Braydon
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 17, 2011

Absolutely thrilling experience !!!!!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 15, 2011

This was one of the most exciting things I have done. I am coming back next year for sure. If you have never done the high speed and drift, its a must.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 15, 2011

It's a great opportunity to get behind the wheel of this kind of supercars. The staff is really friendly and will make your experience even more amazing!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 15, 2011

All in all a great experience, I was only sorry to have purchased too few laps. With that kind of supercars available, the laps go pretty quick. Great experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 15, 2011

Awesome experience... Can't wait for the new track in Vegas!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 15, 2011

I had a wonderful time driving the Ferrari and Lamborghini, and am looking forward to doing it again soon. My son saw the in-car videos, and he is now saving up his money to join me.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 15, 2011

It was suggested to me by the drivers assistant that I drive the nissan. It was GREAT. I suggest that clients be permitted to talk to the drivers and heed their advice before the driving experience. Regards, Mark Rooney
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 15, 2011

Everything was 1st class, exceeded expectations;everything was on schedule, no waiting (last session of the day);drove a Nissan GTR & a Ferrari Scuderia, both great cars; will be back and try different cars. Souvenirs very reasonably priced.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 15, 2011

As a Porsche owner, I thought I understood what it was like to drive a sportscar. I didn't have a clue!! At Exotics racing I drove a Farrari f430, Lamborghini f570 and Porsche 911S, 5 laps each. I would recomend the Ferrari with a minimum of 10 laps,(it takes 5 laps just to get familiar with the course). Pedal to the metal. WOW!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 15, 2011

I was worried that we would be babying the car. What I didn't expect was their commitment, and ability to instuct how to take these car faster and drive harder than you ever had before. Thanks to the entire team, for making this a absolute memory FOREVERS! I WILL be back for sure!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 15, 2011

Finally fulfilled my dream of driving an exotic the way it was meant to be driven !!! Most exciting thing you can do in Vegas if you're a car enthusiast !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 12, 2011

Wow, this has been one of the coolest things I've ever experienced! I've never had so much damn fun behind the wheel! The adrenaline was running through me all the way down to the pedals! Thanks for creating an opportunity to live a dream!!! I can't wait to come back for more!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 12, 2011

Wish I had more time and $$$ to try more of the cars
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 12, 2011

My friends were all jealous BEFORE I got to drive a Lamborghini. I think their heads will explode when I tell them how awesome the experience at Exotics Racing actually was...
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 12, 2011

Fantastic experience!!! So much fun!!! Got to pass cars and drive extremely fast on the track!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 12, 2011

This has to have been the most fun I've ever had. Thank you for the incredible and unforgettable time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 12, 2011

This was a 50th birthday gift and it was a blast. It was a great experience for me as a 'driver' and my family had a blast watching and exploring the cars. Top flight program.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 12, 2011

see you next time I visit Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 9, 2011

An amazing experience. Instructors help you push the car to the limits of the track. (not the car...as the car had more) Would definately go back...more laps.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 9, 2011

Will do this again. Have recommended this to many people.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 9, 2011

Great instructors, great cars! I will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 9, 2011

Came all the way from South Africa just for this ! Was a must-do on my first trip to Vegas. Very professionally done !
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!