Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

junho 9, 2013

Amazing experience run by people who love exotic automobiles and are focused on giving the driver a time he or she will remember forever.
-
3
lvms fronticon

março 14, 2013

Was nice, but I didn't feel the 550 hp!!! On the curves the instructor stop us too much!!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

outubro 12, 2011

A emoção em ver todos aqueles carros é algo indescritível!! O som do motor é fora de série!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

setembro 29, 2011

Nice to have the possibility to seat and run cars like that. I wish I had those in Brazil. With just a few adjusts it can get 100% guaranteed happiness.
-
3
Customer Reviews

agosto 28, 2011

Good experience but could have been much better. Very expensive for amount of time spent in the car.
-
3
Customer Reviews

abril 2, 2011

Better customer service.
-
3
Customer Reviews

junho 9, 2010

it was a dream come true to drive a Ferrari and Lamborghini. thanks for providing this experience!!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

fevereiro 20, 2010

Every other car and even go kart will feel like garbage after a day with these guys!
-
3



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE

Nov 18 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!