Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.584 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

dezembro 8, 2010

Great experience well worth the money. The drivers were outstanding!I will be back with friends Mike Wyoming
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 4, 2010

This was my gift to my husband for our 20th anniversary - something for the man who is very hard to buy something special for. Once we arrived, we decided that I needed to drive also. It was a thrill from beginning to end, the highlight of our weekend, and something we'll always remember. Everyone we mention it to wants to go out now and try it themselves! Michelle - Bakersfield CA
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 4, 2010

Thank you for giving the opportunity for me to experience my dream. I had a great time and hope to participate again
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 4, 2010

Unbelievable chance to drive a Ferrari F430 Scuderia on a race track, at speed! You really do get to DRIVE the cars, not just parade around the track behind a pace car. I hope this was not a once in a lifetime experience for me, but if it was, it was definitely worth it. One suggestion, do as many laps as you can! You won’t want to stop! Randy Cross Colorado Springs, Colorado
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 4, 2010

An experience of a lifetime! My dream has always been to drive supercars and drive them like they were meant to be driven. Now thanks to Exotics Racing my dream has come true! Anyone who loves cars as much as I do should definately experience this.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 4, 2010

The cars are almost NEW!!!!!! I saw the 2 new 458 Italia Ferrari and the Nissan GT
-
4
Customer Reviews

dezembro 4, 2010

I fantastic day. I will be sure to pass on my experience to all my friends and family. Thankyou very much to the team at Exotics Racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 4, 2010

A most memorable experience for myself and a friend also. We each had the Ferrari Scuderia. Beyond-words experience here. Far superior to renting for a street drive.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 2, 2010

Dear Lilian and everyone from exotics, I was at exotics this morning and had the best time of my life racing those lovely machines. Even better than the gambling and numerous shows and events at the strip. This kind of service I must say is top notched and will make every customer of yours feel like they will return to drive more exotics soon. Please do me a favor and forward this email to your boss, in-charge, or CEO. I really appreciate your professionalism. Kudos to all the friendly staff at exotics. Yours sincerely, Terence Hong
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 27, 2010

My wife surprised me the day before leaving for Las Vegas to drive the Porsche. I was concerned how to get to the track. We phone Exotics Racing and were given a Limo service to use. It was perfect. The driving experience was unbelievable. I drove the Porsche for 7 laps. The course, car and instruction was perfect. This is a must do for anyone who loves cars. We are planning to return to Vegas and do the driving experience again. Thanks to everyone involved, this is a class act.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 27, 2010

This was the most fun I've had with my clothes on in a long time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 27, 2010

How else can you driver a 430 Sud at its limit without worrying about emptying the bank account? It you want to drive these cars and see what they are like before purchasing--this is the place.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 27, 2010

My wife and I went drifting with Rudy. Thrill of a lifetime. Do this. Rudy is awesome would like to see a Viper in your fleet.
-
4
Customer Reviews

novembro 27, 2010

My friend and I had such an amazing time. I drove the lamborghini murcielago and he drove the audi R8 and we both loved our vehicles. the cars were excellent, instructors excellent, road course excellent...by far one of the best attractions to go to in vegas! 5 stars!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 27, 2010

always wanted to drive a porsche, when it finally came to be and i was in the seat i was very nervous that it wasn't going to live up to I had built up threw the years. it was more than I anticipated esp giving it the bean down the back straight! awesome
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 24, 2010

I have no comments... Just do it... Simple as that!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 24, 2010

The cars were clean, the instructor was excellent and I really got to experience the car I own but in an uninhibited environment.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 24, 2010

"Two thumbs up", it's amazing to accomplish a dream como true
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 24, 2010

Best way to feel like a celebrity EVER! The atmosphere was amazing. You can see all the exotics and take pictures in them before hand. The training class is easy to understand AND they have translators. They had a great selection of cars which where very easy to drive. Five laps are great for starting, but once you get in, you won't want to stop. I highly suggest more laps. I also suggest buying a shirt so you can rub it in all of your friends faces.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 20, 2010

loved R8 ease of handling...after 5 laps I wanted to go on the rest of the day
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 20, 2010

One of my best experiences ever!!! I can't wait to repeat!! Very professional staff and excellent service!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 20, 2010

A car lover's dream, realized. Excellent cars and expert staff made for a truly awesome experience. Congratulations on your one-year anniversary at the LV speedway. I will be looking forward to visiting again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 17, 2010

So much fun! Great value for money, great people and great cars. Will do it again next time i'm in Las Vegas
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 17, 2010

great experience i cant get anywere else cant wait to come again
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 17, 2010

Your website is excellent and I really enjoyed the experience. Looking forward to when the 458 comes!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Mar 04 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!