Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.584 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

fevereiro 7, 2019

My driver, ***, was very patient and supportive. Helped me get a feel for the vehicle and encouraged me during the drive.
-
4
lvms fronticon

julho 30, 2018

*** was an excellent co-pilot and coach. The NSX was truly amazing and now have the bug to try other cars. Exotic Racing crew was very well organized and experience was as described on web site (no surprises) All staff was super friendly, accommodating, and my brother and I will be back! Thx all! ***
-
4
lvms fronticon

maio 15, 2018

Very good experience. Instructor was great. Would recommend to any one who likes driving fast cars
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 9, 2018

*** my instructor was great. He made the experience for me. The negative is too much waiting around. If you sign up for a specific time that’s when you should start. Not 30-45 min after your scheduled time.
-
4
lvms fronticon

março 28, 2018

It was great. *** was polite and great. The only problem was that the guide doesn't stop talking thru the whole laps and because of that you cannot concentrate on your driving and having fun. I understand he is trying to teach but we want to experience the lap and not only correcting every move we do. I even forgot to try the manual shifting because of that.
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

dezembro 6, 2017

The experience was great!
-
4
lvms fronticon

novembro 22, 2017

Must do if in Vegas
-
4
lvms fronticon

maio 23, 2017

Great Experience! A must when visiting Las Vegas.
-
4
lvms fronticon

novembro 29, 2016

Had a blast, I felt I was in good hands and will do it again.
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

abril 25, 2015

Great cars, great staff, an experience I will never forget and hope to do it again soon!
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

março 7, 2015

To whom it may concern My girlfriend bought me an experience with Exotics Racing"s Lamborghini Gallardo for my birthday. Booking my date and location was simple and fast. They did me the favor of sending a reminder email and giving me a reminder phone call previous to my experience date. Driving into the Auto Club Speedway i could hear the sound of the cars from a distance which put a huge smile on my face. Upon walking into the sign in tent a young woman was very informative and friendly. I had a bit of a wait before our briefing time which was not a problem as there were plenty of amazing cars which i was allowed to get in and look at. The briefing was funny and informative, i enjoyed the presentation. They took us out on the track in a Porsche SUV to demonstrate the "racing line" and proper technique. After the lesson an instructor called my name out and it was time to get in the Lambo. I unfortunately forgot his name but my instructor was an outgoing ex-military man who was knowledgable and very helpful... Seven laps went by very fast. I was encouraged to drive fast and i believe i did. I have now experienced full throttle in a Lamborghini! I had a great time.
-
4
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 4, 2015

Great experience that I could not get anywhere else. I rate this at 4.5 stars out of 5 because I think 10 laps should be included for the price I paid for 5 laps.
-
4
lvms fronticon

janeiro 31, 2015

Great Experience, excellent track desgin
-
4
lvms fronticon

janeiro 31, 2015

Didn't expect to go pedal to the Metal but once the instructor knew I can control the car he gave me a little confidence push and let me punch that beast all out wow I felt like I was playing grand tourism for a car lover like me had the best adrenaline rush :) only thing that could have been better would have been to have differnt class tracks from begginers to advance the course those take a few slow runs to get used to overall it was a dream come thru to drive a dream car on the track all out I'm going back the next time I visit Vegas I'm hooked
-
4
lvms fronticon

janeiro 27, 2015

This time at Exotics was great again. Good staff and lots of fun. I'm an ex-pro Formula 2000 driver so driving fast on a track is something I don't get to do much after retiring but this allowed me to drive fast, have fun and do it safely. I highly recommend it for both experienced and novice drivers.
-
4
lvms fronticon

janeiro 13, 2015

this was the experience of a lifetime for me and it leaves me with wanting more. Thanks
-
4
lvms fronticon

dezembro 6, 2014

Great experience, friendly staff, fantastic location. A must-do in Vegas!
-
4
lvms fronticon

novembro 28, 2014

My son and I had a great time. We are very competitive and ended up being very close in lap times. Next time we'll drive the same cars so we can see if he is a better driver or just picking faster cars :)
-
4
lvms fronticon

novembro 6, 2014

Highly recommend to chose the Ferrari over the Porsches. Need at least 7 laps to fully experience the Ferrari.
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

novembro 2, 2014

i drove a ferrari 430 !! drove it hard !! cant wait to get one !!
-
4
lvms fronticon

outubro 29, 2014

My sixth visit, I'll be back in the spring to do it agin.
-
4
lvms fronticon

outubro 9, 2014

I had an amazing time driving the F430 and GTR! The instructors were very nice, fairly good instruction, they mostly let you do what you want while giving you tips on how to get the best track time. I am coming back!
-
4
lvms fronticon

setembro 20, 2014

Overall great place to drive fast cars. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I recommend to try exotic racing for a great experience
-
4
lvms fronticon

setembro 14, 2014

A great way to spend a day in Las Vegas area. Exotics Racing is a very professional organization that I would highly recommend to people of any experience level.
-
4
lvms fronticon

setembro 12, 2014

Very enjoyable experience and glad I gave it a go....... my only negative was it was over in a flash and I drove 3 different cars for 5 laps each and I did the drift ride along, which was also lots of fun, that lad could drive!!!!! Well done and thanks for the experience, if I am ever back in Las Vegas I may pay another visit. Regards Damien Perth, Western Australia
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Mar 04 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!