Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

dezembro 11, 2018

Everything was great! Everyone was polite and helpful, and they went out of their way to make my experience as pleasant and as memorable as possible.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

dezembro 11, 2018

Very nice and friendly people, God bless them and Merry Christmas to all of you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 11, 2018

Very professional,safety conscious, instructor pushed to get the best out of me.never having driven a high performance car before it was a great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 13, 2018

This was the best thing i did during my vegas trip. Well ran operation. All of the staff seemed to be interested in making sure we were happy and having a great time. I was nervous, but once in the car with the instructor he made me feel like a pro and i killed that track!
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 13, 2018

Love these guys and gals! This was my 4th visit. Always a wonderful experience. My instructor *** was awesome and very helpful. The people are the reason why I keep coming back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 14, 2018

Amazing experience! I don’t see any areas for improvement, honestly. The experience from start to finish was perfect. Absolutely would recommend this to friends
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 14, 2018

Overall great experience. *** was my coach, I think its mostly because of him my experience was so good. He helped me to take the correct lines, and pushed me outside of my comfort zone as far as how hard I would've pushed my limits for driving the car making it an awesome experience. Thank you ***! *** from washingtion state
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 19, 2018

We bought a ride along for my son's 16th birthday and it was fabulous! My son was in heaven and everyone we dealt with was friendly and accommodating. Well worth the money. We will definitely return! Thank you!
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 19, 2018

I had a wonderful experience with my driver ***. He really made it a fun and memorable experience for me. I enjoyed the outgoing and helpful staff upon arrival and would definitely do this again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 19, 2018

Had a great time in a Porsche GT3 RS. Excellent instructor. My 4th time at this track and I will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 20, 2018

My wife had the time of her life driving these fantastic cars. She wishes there was a membership option.
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 28, 2018

What an experience! First class all the way, from the facility to the instructors to the cars! I’m glad I did more than one car, the drifting was crazy too. Definitely would recommend this to any car lover!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

dezembro 28, 2018

Ymmso. And grandson had a fabulous time! The smiles on their faces were from ear to ear. This is a very costly experience so it’s a once in a lifetime event.
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 28, 2018

The experience was awesome. My instructor (***) was great. Thank you !
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 28, 2018

Exotics Racing is a great time. It's how I treat myself for special occasions. It's a bit overwhelming at first with everything you have to remember but the instructors make it super easy. I'd recommend getting a couple extra laps if you can. It's takes 3 or 4 to get the hang of all the corners and then you're done. It's worth it in my opinion. They have a great selection that would suit any personality.
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 28, 2018

Best $*** I have ever spent
-
5
lvms fronticon

janeiro 3, 2019

This facility was top shelf, professional and probably in top 5 things I’ve ever done. My co-driver *** was excellent and pushed me to break the 55sec time barrier. So much fun!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

janeiro 3, 2019

I took my daughter and son in-law here for the Drift experience. Yes, I went for a ride too. We had a blast. The driver was awesome. Would definitely go back again. My 6 year old grandson was able to observe. He had a lot of fun as well. He can't wait until he is old enough to go himself. Minimum age is 11. You can bet his Grandma will be taking him.
-
5
lvms fronticon

janeiro 3, 2019

My entire experience at Exotics Racing was outstanding, from the transport van driver, to the initial check-in, the review session (*** was a great instructor), the track drive around (*** again)! Every step of the process was handled pleasantly and professionally! I was fortunate to drive 20 laps with a wonderful instructor, ***, who was extraordinarily knowledgeable and helpful throughout my time on the track! *** made it his mission to make my experience as enjoyable as possible and he accomplished that very successfully! If you want to drive a beautiful exotic sports car on a professionally laid out race track, I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Exotics Racing! Thank you for an awesome experience!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janeiro 3, 2019

Hi had my ride coupon for almost a year before we scheduled. We my first time out and we had a blast. Location change so a little lost finding the location and needed more signage. The crowd and wait are there but should be expected. Bottom line was we had a great experience and would recommend the drive experience any time. The drifting is awesome as well.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janeiro 3, 2019

Great service, everyone was nice and well organized. Recommend this to anyone! Although it was a llittle long to wait, it was well worth it.Thank you for the great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

janeiro 3, 2019

Excellent service, professional instruction and the experience was spectacular
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janeiro 3, 2019

The driving experience was awesome from the Porsche Cayman to the McLaren. Both instructors were awesome in making it an awesome experience and pushing me to go as fast as i could. I would highly recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

janeiro 3, 2019

Everyone at Exotics racing was awesome I had a great time. All the people there tried to make it the best experience I could get
-
5
lvms fronticon

janeiro 3, 2019

Great experience!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE

Nov 18 2019


READ MORE

Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!