Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

março 18, 2019

Every one was very professional very kind and sure for to is to have a very exciting fun and safe raide. Thank You I recomiendo it totaly!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 18, 2019

My son and I had a fantastic time driving Ferrari and Lamborghini. We bought the package that included 10 laps. Could have easily gone 20! Such a blast to drive over 120 mph in a super car. The instructors were great and the cars in pristine condition. We did not drive the Porsche GTS but heard it is the fastest car there. Next time.....
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 19, 2019

Enjoyable experience. Efficient procedures, safety and professional staff.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 20, 2019

I had a great time *** was very helpful and I would love to have him with me the next time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 21, 2019

The whole experience was extremely first-rate. From registering on the website, to checking in on the actual day, to meeting with the instructors and driving your dream cars, everything went smoothly. Kudos to ***(sorry, I may have gotten his name wrong), all were very professional, pointed out my weaknesses and gave me great tips to be a better driver. I absolutely will recommend you to all my friends.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

março 21, 2019

Fantastic time
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 22, 2019

Best attraction in Vegas........can't wait to experience it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 22, 2019

The best experience I ever have, driving my dream car in a race track at full speed its just amazing. The service is excelent and employees are very kind
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 25, 2019

The best experience ever the staff are the best and the driver are really professional and if you want to go crazy on the track theyll help you achieve that
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 25, 2019

Great experience, very professional. My instructor was excellent. cars well spotless and looked like they just came off the showroom floor. Highly recommend it!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 25, 2019

The experience was awesome my instructor was Ian. He sinced I wanted to push the GT3 harder and he started telling me how to do it. I always rent an exotic for 24 hours every time we come but I believe I will be spending my money at the track for now one. He was very knowledgeable.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 25, 2019

Great job
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 25, 2019

I have wanted to do one of these experiences for years, but waited until I was in Vegas and am so glad I did. Exotics Racing came highly recommended by a friend. They had a Groupon, and there were other cheaper places, I went with them because of my friend's experience, and it was well worth it. I drove the Lamborghini Huracan, and my driver was awesome. I think his name was ***(?) and he provided the guidance and encouragement to get the most out of my experience and push the car to its limits. I will absolutely take another car out the next time we are in Vegas. Thanks for an awesome time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 25, 2019

Great experience that any driver should try. Excellent instructors, fantastic cars, nice add ons (video, lap tracking, etc)
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

março 26, 2019

French owner (forgot his name) is a wonderful copilot! Bumpy track but a nice big straightaway for 120 mph! Great fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 26, 2019

I had a great time. The complete experience was worth every penny. I highly recommend this to anyone who loves cars and driving.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 26, 2019

The entire experience was AWESOME!! From the front counter ladies that checked us in to the gentlemen doing the safety briefing. Then the thrill of riding with Bo Mac (mike) !! Great job all around!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 27, 2019

It was awesome. All the staff was great. The driver in my car was super cool and helped a lot and got me going better each lap. The drift master was awesome too. He did some huge drifts for my fiancés Birthday. All and all, a great time, 5 stars and cant wait to come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 28, 2019

Excellent experience! The instructors are top notch and help you feel safe and get the most from the cars! I recommend driving 2 cars or at least 10 laps as it takes about 5 laps to get the feel of the track.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

março 28, 2019

This experience was unbelievable! The amount of time spent in class was perfect, short and sweet but enough to give you an understanding and help you to be quick around the track. Getting to ride for a couple laps and check out the track gives you a lot better idea of whats coming once you get behind the wheel, and how to implement the techniques discussed in class. I kinda figured they would want you to baby the cars, just a nice slow lap around to say you drive a Lamborghini. Not the case at all! Instructors were very knowledgeable and really pushed you to get the best lap times possible while experiencing everything the cars are capable of. I will absolutely be back again!!
-
5

março 28, 2019

Just did the goKarts. Super fun! Much better than I anticipated and probably the best goKarts I’ve ever raced.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 29, 2019

Fantastic! The selection of cars available is total petrol-head heaven. Short of a Bugatti, Koenigsegg or Pagani you'll find everything you could want. The only downside is you want to drive them all and that would be expensive! What's even better is you can really push the cars round the circuit. It's not just a gentle drive (although you can do that if you want). No, you can go as fast as the car (and your nerve) will let you. At one point in the McLaren 720S I had it sideways at nearly 80mph! I really thought I was coming off the track. Well worth the money and next time I'm in Vegas I'm going back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 1, 2019

Very professional operation. Instructor was fantastic in all respects. I’ll be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 1, 2019

What an awesome staff, couldn’t have had more fun for my boys birthdays, already planning our next visit. Thank you
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 1, 2019

Best track experience in Vegas. My son had fun drifting in the Hell Cat with the professional driver. Fun for teens if parent(s) are willing to ride along too.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE

Nov 18 2019


READ MORE

Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!