Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

dezembro 10, 2016

My friend and I came out on Dec 4th with reservations to drive the Mclaren and the Ferrari. We added on 5 laps each in the Porsche. The briefing was informative and fast and we then had our orientation lap on the track in the porche SUV. Five laps in the cayman followed-wow! This was a great was to learn the track. I then was able to review my thoughts with the instructor and get some valuable advice before climbing in the Mclaren for 5 more laps-much faster than the Porsche! What a rush! We then took 2 laps in the drifting Corvette! Looking out the side window at the road at 60 mph Is awesome!! I can't say enough about how helpful the staff was at maximizing my speed and the whole experience! WHAT A GREAT DAY!
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 13, 2016

Took my Dad here for his 60th Birthday. The staff were absolutely amazing. So friendly and helpful. We ended up booking a few drift car laps as well. I would highly recommend this place for anyone who wants to go out and have some great fun.
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 13, 2016

Both my son and I had a great time at Exotic Racing. The entire staff was friendly. We both drove the Nissan GTR and Corvette Z06 and had a blast in both. What we liked about Exotic Racing is the feed back on how we did. Would do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 13, 2016

Incredible experience... best thing I did in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 13, 2016

A well oiled machine! 3rd trip in a year I could not be happier. *** was my mentor pushing me to squeeze all of the performance possible from the EXR racer. I have been to 4 day racing schools in the past this place is not just get out there and abuse the car it is a learning experience. If I could give them 10 star that would not be enough to describe their level of service. Not just the instructors even the live chat crew is top notch!!! Will absolutely be back. Thanks again for the total experience!!!! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 13, 2016

I received this as a gift and while we live near the CA speedway we decided to do this in Vegas. From the moment we arrived at the facility we could tell this was going to be a great experience. The place was spotless and every person we encountered was friendly and professional. I selected a 458 Italia and my in car instructor (I cannot recall is name darn it) was amazing. I had an amazing time driving the car and felt totally safe with my instructor. What a blast. I have and would recommend this to anyone who enjoys this type of thing and would do it again for sure.
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 13, 2016

The overall experience was excellent! Good instruction for me even with track experience. They helped me to get the most out of each lap. I'd highly recommend this for anyone visiting Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 16, 2016

Awesome top notch experience right from the pick up shuttle to the end! Totally take a once in a lifetime experience and make it the most comfortable time ever. Great people, great cars, and awesome track. Thanks again and I will be recommending this to anyone. Be back soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 19, 2016

Honestly everything was above expectations by a longshot . Fantastic crew every step of the way.
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 19, 2016

Amazing, awesome, it's all you image and more! Full control of an exotic machine, full race experience, nothing compares to this experience!! If you love cars, this is the chance to test your skills!! I'm definitely becoming a regular!
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 20, 2016

This was a surprise gift for my husband for our anniversary-he had a freaking awesome drive! And my ride with *** was both exciting & freaking fast! Great time for us both! Thanks for sharing this experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 20, 2016

Definitely worth every penny I spent! 2nd time in a month and I live nowhere near Vegas. Made a second trip just to go again. I encourage every car lover to give it a shot. You won't regret it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 20, 2016

I was extremely satisfied with my experience! I ordered online and it was simple and easy to select the car I wanted. When I got there all of the host staff were extremely friendly and professional. They were all really hyped up about the cars and knowledgeable. My instructor was really friendly as well and definitely knew what he was doing to help me go faster on track! Adding another car was great and driving the new NSX was a blast! That and the Porsche 911 GT3 RS made for an amazing day
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 20, 2016

All aspects of our experience was excellent. I will be back soon
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 20, 2016

It was just an awesome experience. It was very organized. I also loved how the introduction to the cars and the track was simple and quick. I was behind the wheel of my first car in 20 minutes. The staff was very knowledge able and friendly. A true adrenaline rush! I will be back to do again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 22, 2016

Best staff ever!! Not only do they teach everyone how to get a fast lap but they are very friendly and love to have a laugh. Great experience overall and would highly recommended !
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 22, 2016

Great staff and fantastic drivers, very helpful. Just a great time !
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 22, 2016

Incredible experience for the driver and guest. Very hands on, the staff were exceptional.
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 22, 2016

The day-long High Performance Driving Experience was great. *** was a super instructor - professional and well-qualified - he made the experience fun and rewarding. The opportunity to enhance my driving skills in a Porsche GT3 in a program tailored to focus and build on my previous experience exceeded my expectations. Exotics Racing delivers an outstanding experience - high quality facility, great people and super cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 29, 2016

Great Time!! both my son and I Drove the GT3 as well as the F430 F1 couldn't stop smiling and talking about it the rest of our trip. Definitely coming back for another session Awesome experience!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 29, 2016

I was completely satisfied with my entire experience there! I recommend this place to anyone i come across. The instructors were fantastic, the environment is great, and the car selection is amazing! I will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 29, 2016

A great time. Excellent staff. They were all very courteous and a pleasure to deal with, very helpful. The driver who rode with me made sure I got the most out of my laps. The instruction and practice laps prior to my actual drive was a great help too. If you go drive the NSX. The only thing that I would say needs improvement is that the green cones are hard to pickup at speed. They need to be a little larger and brighter. A minor quibble. I would heartily recommend Exotic Racing. A lot of fun.
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 29, 2016

Everything was perfect.
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 29, 2016

Great day! The entire experience was perfect in every way.
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 29, 2016

This was a birthday present for my husband, he had a great time and was happy with ever area of the visit. Thanks to the wonderful staff for a great time. Hope to be back next year.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!