Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

abril 27, 2022

Amazing experience! Would definitely suggest to my friends! Instructors were awesome!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 25, 2022

Great ride along, great for couples, adrenaline rush,one in a lifetime experience. Felt like fast&furious a must do
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 25, 2022

Everyone is so nice and works hard so I could have the best time of my life! Thanks Speed Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 25, 2022

I had a blast on my ride along in a Ferrari 488! I'd definitely recommend this experience to car enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas. The only thing I can think of that would have made my experience even better would have been being driven by Doreen or Romain 😃🏁 I'll definitely do this again when I come back to Las Vegas for the Grand Prix in November of 2023.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 21, 2022

Great experience, great instructors, and amazing vehicles.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 19, 2022

I honestly wouldn’t try any other rental company for exotics. LVC has the best team and the best fleet, period. Thanks LVC for providing this service to us!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 19, 2022

I was blown away with the experience! I didn't much confidence when first getting in the car but after a few laps in I gained a lot more confidence and had a blast!
-
5

abril 19, 2022

We had such a great time driving the dirt trucks. The team was awesome. They gave us clear instructions and whole experience even better. The instructors that rode with us we're great. They gave us instructions on how to drive better and take the jumps with confidence each time. We will definitely be back! Thank you!
-
5

abril 19, 2022

Everything about the process was great, and I would recommend the experience to others.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 12, 2022

It is possibly the best experience for any car enthusiast to live their dream of driving their exotic cars for me my dream was to pedal to the metal in a Nissan GTR, I got to live that experience to which I will never forget. My driver instructor *** was awesome and got let me fully live the experience I've been dreaming for. I'll be back next year
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 12, 2022

nice venue and very courteous staff the wait time can be longer when expected during peek hours the 5 laps go by faster than you think (and the last one is more of a half lap) so get more if your budget allows overall: great fun!
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 12, 2022

I would definitely recommend you guys. My only regret is not buying extra laps. 5 is definitely not enough.
-
5

abril 12, 2022

I had such a great time! I drove the Lamborghini Huracan, and the instructor was great and very helpful with this experience, he was on point on what I had to do and didn't hesitate on telling me what I needed to do or improve. I will be coming back
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 11, 2022

Awesome experience. From the discovery laps to the in car instructor to the laps at full speed very exillerating . Can't wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 11, 2022

Great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 8, 2022

I think you have a great organization and set0up...your instructors are really helpful, just good guys. I only had one observation, and mabey I just missed something. Ther some corners on he track where there are green cones and the instructors tell you to brake at those cones, this confuses me because green universally measn "go"? The Huracan STO is hands down the best and most fun car I've ever driven, great choice!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 8, 2022

A fantastic experience. The staff were great and the instructor offered excellent advice throughout the drive, to help improve my driving skills and get the best out of the car. Would definitely recommend and I’d for sure, be a return customer.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 7, 2022

Such an amazing experience. *** was awesome!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 6, 2022

I thought you have an excellent operation
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 4, 2022

I had a total blast yesterday driving the Shelby Mustang gt 500!! That car is a monster!! The coach I had was very helpful. He had the patience of Job. I will definitely be back when I can afford it to improve myself and rise above the challenge.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 1, 2022

Driving a supercar was exhilirating! And my experience was made even better with the super friendly staff
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 28, 2022

Great experience, with instructors prepared to work with drivers of a huge range of skill levels. I’m excited about potential future expansions as well. Easily accessible motorsport like this must be protected!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 25, 2022

I wouldn't change anything!!! This was my second time visiting Vegas Speed while on vacation. Everyone and everything was too notch! An overall professional but personal experience!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 24, 2022

Our instructor, ***, was awesome! He pushed each of us to go faster within our comfort zone. We got a great experience driving the Ferrari 488 Pista for 20 laps.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 22, 2022

Had a blast driving the AMG GT-R. Super fun and fast. The instructor was top notice as well. Super calm and collected.
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!