Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

setembro 29, 2011

Exotics Racing is the best supercar driving experience ever, and if, like me, your wondering on how to get out there, just ring up Presidential Limo who are also really amazing.
-
4
Customer Reviews

setembro 27, 2011

Incredible
-
4
Customer Reviews

setembro 24, 2011

Great experience!
-
4
Customer Reviews

setembro 24, 2011

I really enjoyed the experience. The instructors were great and the cars really performed. What a great birthday.
-
4
Customer Reviews

setembro 17, 2011

Incredible experience!
-
4
Customer Reviews

setembro 10, 2011

Taking photos with all the cars inside and out was a dream come true. Driving them was the icing on the cake. That was the best day of my life! :o) I cant wait to go back and do it again!
-
4
Customer Reviews

setembro 3, 2011

Two words "Bucket List"!!! If you don't do this at least once in your life, you have done yourself a great disservice!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

agosto 30, 2011

I had the pleasure of driving the Porsche 997 s, the Gallardo and the F430. Each car was very diferent. The Porsche very balanced, the Gallardo more powerfull, but still well balanced and the Ferrari pure power under accelaration and braking. If I was to do it again I would probably do 5 or 6 laps in the Porsche to get to know the track and 15-20 in the Ferrari. The truth is that I can´t wait to do it again, Robert, Karl and Rody were great and knew the cars very well.Everything was fantastic, thank you!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

agosto 20, 2011

Great time, very exciting, chance of a lifetime. Well worth the money.
-
4
Customer Reviews

agosto 19, 2011

Had a great time with you guys for my bachelor party. We could not stop talking about it. Only regret was that I should have raced the gallardo before the italia.....plan on visiting you again next time I am in vegas.
-
4
Customer Reviews

agosto 16, 2011

Great opportunity to drive top of range super cars without extreme high deposits. Track could be better ,Instructors and cars are great , that's what counts. Will go again
-
4
Customer Reviews

agosto 13, 2011

Great cars, friendly people, relaxed atmosphere. Lots of fun!
-
4
Customer Reviews

julho 19, 2011

This was one of the best things my husband and I did on our Honeymoon!!!! The driving time goes way to quickly so I would recommend purchasing additional laps, also I recommend participating in the first session and getting there early so you can look at and take photos of all of the cars and sit in the ones you like.... something you can't do later. It was such an adrenaline rush and I would recommend this to everyone who loves high quality cars - the staff were all very friendly and helpful and we cannot praise them enough!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

julho 19, 2011

best birthday gift ever!
-
4
Customer Reviews

julho 14, 2011

Awesome experience... Must do before you DIE
-
4
Customer Reviews

julho 14, 2011

Awesome experience. Fantastic to be able to look at, sit in and inspect these amazing automobiles prior to the driving experience.
-
4
Customer Reviews

julho 9, 2011

Great cars, amazing experience. It is cheap considering the value of those machines.
-
4
Customer Reviews

junho 25, 2011

Great experience, next time I would do at least 10 laps to get a better feel of the car.
-
4
Customer Reviews

junho 25, 2011

Should have this driving experience here in Canada, like in Mont-Tremblant race track north of Montreal, As for my experience ``like Arnold would say`` all be back! Robert Pitzul
-
4
Customer Reviews

junho 25, 2011

I would suggest this to anyone who like to go fast, I would suggest this to anyone who doesn't. If you want to have a good time them go drive or ride in a exotic car
-
4
Customer Reviews

junho 21, 2011

This was one of my "bucket list" items and I have no regrets!!! I will (probably) never have this opportunity again. I'd love to be able to take my son with me on my next trip. It would put a smile on his face you couldn't scrape off with a crowbar!
-
4
Customer Reviews

junho 11, 2011

One might think this is a little expensive, but it's a fantastic deal when you think that most people who spend $250,000 on a car like a Ferrari never experience it's potential like you can do here. You would go to jail if you tried this on the streets! This is going to be a regular experience for me each time I go to Las Vegas now.
-
4
Customer Reviews

junho 11, 2011

It´s a safe and amazing experience for all ages.
-
4
Customer Reviews

junho 9, 2011

It was my first time, but I hope that was not the last. It was fantastic!
-
4
Customer Reviews

junho 9, 2011

Very nice experience.I would recommend it to anyone who wishes to experiment something new!
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!