Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.089 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

agosto 16, 2018

Unable to i.prove perfection. Everything from *** who was extremely helpful and nice to ***, who was a fantastic instructor, to the entire staff who treated my family and I as if we were regular customers, everything was absolutely perfect
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 16, 2018

Exotic Racing was a blast. The whole process was easy. Transportation from the Strip was simple. Orientations was informative. I drove the Porsche Cayman GTS. My professional driver helped me understand the car and the track. He encouraged me to refine my technique and pushed me to get the most out of the experience. Even though the Cayman had less horsepower than most of the other cars I was able to turn in the second fastest time of my group. That's because the Cayman handles like a dream. I would encourage you to do as many laps as you can afford. I did twenty laps and I was just getting into a groove by lap 18. Super Fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 14, 2018

The experience at Exotic Racing was amazing! The staff was really friendly and helpful. The instructors were very knowledgeable and wanted you to have the best experience possible. Will definitely be a repeat customer!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 14, 2018

My day at Exotics Racing was fantastic,and an unforgetable experience. From the minute we walked in, we were treated like VIPs. The staff was very professional and friendly. I spent most of my day with *** and he was the most awesome coach I can imagine. The way he talked me through the track on every lap was extremely professional and put me completely at ease. He really made this once in a lifetime event very memorable. He was encouraging, and fun. The instructors here are talented and experienced. I was awestruck by the quality of the cars and the instructors. *** has a pedigree a mile long in the racing industry, and I was extremely honored to be "babysat" by this professional driver. Exotics racing is THE place to experience driving your dream car. Words can not express how magical this experience was for me and my family. *** was so humble, and down to earth, that it wasn't until my wife looked him up that we found out he was basically racing royalty, & to have him spend the day with me was truely an honor. He even autographed my shirt and hat, & took a picture with me before we left!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 14, 2018

great experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 14, 2018

Amazing cars, extremely helpful staff, professional drivers.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 14, 2018

The experience was great, fortunately for me I skip the briefing meeting and the briefing was made on the track, that was great. The location, check in, instructors and cars were EXCELLENT!!!! I'ii be back for more fun as soon as I came back to Vegas or LA. It's a highly recommended experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 14, 2018

I enjoyed my experience at the track, the Instructors were very knowledgeable and Courteous. Their system of processing and orientating us for what was about to happen on the track was Seamless and well Orchestrated. My only wish was that they could accommodate their clientele a bit better in regards to photo opportunities with the various other vehicles on display. Outside of that i have nothing but High Praises for the guys at Exotic Racing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 13, 2018

The experience was great! Too short!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 10, 2018

My nephew loved his ride along experience and he was thrilled that he was able to see and sit in so many amazing cars. Highly recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 10, 2018

Very professional, great experience will definitely be back. Instructors are great! This was my second time driving, I will increase the number of cars next time to three, very cool
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 10, 2018

AMAZING experience!! The instructors were all wonderful that we dealt with & very helpful!! We had one ride along & three drivers. All were positive experiences that we can’t wait to do again!! Highly recommend!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 10, 2018

Everything was amazing. Can’t wait to go back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 10, 2018

Great experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 10, 2018

We had a great time! Everyone was professional and friendly.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 10, 2018

There's nothing to improve, excellent
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 7, 2018

This without a doubt is the greatest part of visiting Vegas, people where great, cars out of this world, and the instructors very professional, all 5 of my staff has an excellent time and will be back. Thanks to your staff!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 6, 2018

The experience was fantastic. As a huge car enthusiast myself, this was the dream. I took out the McLaren 570S and Ferrari 488 and my wife took out the Ferrari 488 and Lamborghini Huracan Performante. I knew I was going to have an amazing time going into it no question, but what I was so happy to see was my wife having a blast. She was able to achieve lap times in under 1:00 for her first ever time driving on track! She came away saying it was way more fun than she thought it would be which only amplified my experience. Sharing my passion for cars with her and seeing her enjoy it is something I will never forget! It was the highlight of our Anniversary trip for me and I couldn’t recommend it more.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 3, 2018

Verry Nice!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 1, 2018

I was very satisfied with EVERYTHING. The entire staff & Instructors & the AMAZING Drifter Driver were all GREAT... I would not change anything... My husband and I are looking forward to Race again when we visit Vegas again... Best regards, ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 1, 2018

everything was perfect. I would definitely recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 31, 2018

Great staff and facility. Worth the money to drive the *** GTB and Huracan. Nothing compares
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 31, 2018

An awesome and super exciting experience. I drove the Corvette and had also the drifting ride along experience, which both were extremely super nice rides. First time I have ever had the chance to drive a Corvette on my own with a very experienced and helpful Co-drive from Exotics racing. Anyone who comes to Vegas should take the opportunity to try out this awesome event. All my best evalutations to the whole team from order procedure, through on-site course and warm-up rounds and the finale when I was sitting behind the wheel myself.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 31, 2018

no improvements needed. Awesome staff and customer service. Instructors were very professional and fun at same time. It was a dream come true and will recommend to others. I will return again for more training and experience ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 30, 2018

*** was an excellent co-pilot and coach. The NSX was truly amazing and now have the bug to try other cars. Exotic Racing crew was very well organized and experience was as described on web site (no surprises) All staff was super friendly, accommodating, and my brother and I will be back! Thx all! ***
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!