Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

outubro 31, 2022

I had an awesome time from start to finish!. I've always wanted to drive a Porsche and I finally did. A friend recommended you guys and I would happily recommend you to anyone who asks. When I come back to Vegas I will drive a Ferrari.
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 31, 2022

Entire experience was great. Reserved car and timespot. Everything was exactly as described when I showed up. The classroom instruction was effective and worth while, the experience is how you want to make it, slow or fast. My instructor saw I was comfortable and wanted a faster experienced and pushed me past what I thought was my limit and made it a great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 24, 2022

You guys made my wife’s birthday something she’ll remember for a long time. *** was amazing!!! We will make sure to stop back by again on our next trip to Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 24, 2022

Very professional
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 20, 2022

Everything was great. My wife drove the car, and is still smiling. We are definitely coming back. Every staff member was friendly and helpful. It is not a cheap experience, but it is worth every penny . There were many unexpected extras, like being able to go look and sit in every car that made the day even better. We HIGHLY recommend trying this at least once
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 17, 2022

I loved it. Best thing we did on our trip to Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 17, 2022

This was one of the most amazing things I’ve ever got to do. The car selection was amazing. The customer service provided was top notch and my instructor was the most amazing. Nino (I think is his name) was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable. He pushed me beyond my comfort zone and I truely enjoyed it. I will be coming back for years to come
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 17, 2022

Visited as a surprise for my son and he had a blast! Biggest smile he's had in a long time!!!
-
5

outubro 13, 2022

Fun time with friends!
-
4
lvms fronticon

outubro 13, 2022

while visiting Las Vegas in Oct 2022, I saw an advertisement on Facebook for Exotic racing so after looking at the website I decided to go check it out. I was very impressed with facility. The instructors took time to explain the process and procedures clearly to make it a fun safe experience for everyone. the cars were clean and fast. I was very impressed while having drives of multiple experience levels on the track at the same time it was very safe. I worked with two different instructors while in the two cars I drove, Kareem and Tao (I am probably spelling those wrong) both instructors where very knowledgeable, personable and fun. They really made sure to be informative and push to get outside of comfort zone and feel the power of the car. Already thinking I want to go back and drive some more.
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 11, 2022

I had a great experience in the Ferrari and Lamborghini with John. He pushed me harder than I thought I could go in the corners but it made the experience better. I hope to do this again one day.
-
5

outubro 11, 2022

Great service, Everyone was helpful.I had a blast
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 11, 2022

I took my four adult boys for a "guys trip". Speed Vegas was our top activity. While we had high expectations, the experience EXCEEDED our expectations at every step! We're glad we extended to 7 laps as, by the fourth lap, the instructors have helped you really reach the limitations of your car. I have never driven a car that hard for that long, and had so much confidence it could handle how hard i was pushing it. You will not be disappointed. Worth every penny! We did 7 laps in exotics as well as the drifting laps. We plan to add the carts next time. In fact, next time we'll probably go one day to get comfortable in the cars again, and then return the next day with the confidence to push them to an even higher level!
-
5

outubro 11, 2022

Had a wonderful time AAA++++
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 6, 2022

Definitely worth the money. Will be back
-
4
lvms fronticon

outubro 5, 2022

I bought this experience as a surprise 60th birthday present for my husband. He drives trucks/transportation for a living and thought this would be something he'd love. *** , was I right!! His driver instructor was awesome!! He had a blast ripping the Ferrari 488!! He was so thankful for the unforgettable experience..
-
5

outubro 3, 2022

Fantastic time! Great work by the instructors.
-
5

outubro 3, 2022

The baja trucks were SO FRICKIN AWESOME…!!! If you’re looking for an adrenaline rush, a one of a kind experience, and something you will remember for a lifetime…… DO THIS…!! Worth EVERY penny..!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 3, 2022

I surprised my son with the exotic track experience in A Porshe GT-2 for his 40th birthday. The crew made the whole experience easy and very safety oriented. My son is still smiling ear to ear. The staff there are top drawer in all departments. Do yourself a favour and get the ultimate experience. 👍👍👍👍
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 30, 2022

Great coach
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 28, 2022

The total experience was great and all the instructors as well as Tyler who was in the car with me was amazing
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 26, 2022

Booked a Huracan for the experience. From the start till the end, it was smooth and perfect. First time driving a sport car and the feeling was beyond words. Kudos to the team! Thank you Speed Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 26, 2022

One of the funnest things I've ever done! The coaching and training were great both ahead of time and during the laps. It's a totally awesome experience and I'd recommend it to all my friends and would LOVE to come back again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 26, 2022

Very nice experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 22, 2022

my husband and I had a great time! He drove the 488 Ferrari., I did the high speed drive along. Together we did the drifting drive along. Staff was very professional and friendly. We would definitely recommend.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!