Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

março 17, 2012

This is the best track experience I have ever had, the cars were current and in top shape. The driving instructors were great, really good at what they do. The whole experience was insane fun, I will be back! Carlos
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 17, 2012

Never thought I would ever get to sit in cars such as these let alone get to drive them flat out on a brilliant road course. what an amazing experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 16, 2012

One of the most fun things I've done in Vegas, worth every dollar!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 16, 2012

I drove 7 Hours Each Way Just to do this, By Far the best thing to do in Vegas!!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 16, 2012

Incredible experience!! It should be on anyone's Bucket List!! The staff and exquisite cars make for a forever memorable day!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 16, 2012

Been around the new track 100+ times and the experience just gets better and better. Top notch instruction from all with "Bear" and "BC" leading the pack for best overall learning/racing/fun experience. Exotics Racing is the best invention since the wheel!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 16, 2012

We will be back. Its an adrenaline rush like no other. You don't just drive a car around a track, you race the car and the instructors give you the skills to push yourself beyond what you thought was possible!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 16, 2012

Unbelievable selection of cars and a friendly, courteous staff made for a thrilling experience. Now I have to figure out how to afford a Ferrari.
-
4
lvms fronticon

março 16, 2012

The greatest 30th birthday gift! Such an adrenaline rush. Would definitely go back! Instructors were fantastic and the cars were awesome. Rudy was entertaining too! An amazing experience that I'll always remember!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 16, 2012

Great experience. Tons of fun. Loved the new track!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 16, 2012

It was an amazing experience! I drove the R8 V10 for 5 laps and each lap was better than the last. I actually enjoyed having the pro in my ear helping me navigate the course. I will be returning next year for sure! My wife is actually making us so SHE can ride along with the drift car! We cannot wait to return and hit the track again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 15, 2012

Better than the sky dive i also done in Vegas. Probably the coolest thing dvds
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 15, 2012

WOW What a great time!!! This is the closest I will ever get to these kinds of exotic cars. It was a great present from my wife for my birthday! I may have to do it again, as it was so much better than I even expected! Thanks for the experience! KRS
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 15, 2012

What a fantastic day.... From check in to the certificate presentation the whole experience was run seamlessly. The hosts and drivers couldn't do enough for you and demonstrated their knowledge and enthusiasm throughout the day. Thank you so much for making this a birthday to remember.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 15, 2012

Whether it's a Ferrari 458 Italia, or a Lamborghini Aventador, Exotics Racing has you covered. Quit sitting behind your desk "googling" 0-60 times and actually go out and see what these machines are capable of at Exotics Racing. You won't be disappointed.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 15, 2012

Amazing experience! A must do in Vegas! We will definitely be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 15, 2012

Exotic car Racing was a great experience! The crew was very friendly and I was amazed at how easy they made it drive a fast car around the track. I hope I can make it back soon to do it again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 15, 2012

If you like to drive you must put this on the bucket list.
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 14, 2012

This is a must for any petrol head.
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 14, 2012

This was, without question, the most fun you can have for the money. The instructors are friendly and incredibly knowledgeable. I'll be back next year with many more friends. Thanks for everything!
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 14, 2012

I can't wait to book another experiance. It was the thrill of a lifetime and it was a pleasure booking with you. I will be back!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 14, 2012

You'll see me next visit for sure
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 14, 2012

Once in a life time experience! !!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

março 14, 2012

Overall great experiance and will probably do again on other track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 14, 2012

Great experience. Aventador LP700!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!