Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

abril 27, 2023

Overall, was very satisfied with my first time experience at Speed Vegas. ***** was with in the passenger seat guiding and constantly directing me on how I should be driving. ****** guidance was extremely professional with his performance, and he made feel very confident and calm while driving. Would definitely love to be behind the wheel with him again. Also, being in the car with **** during the discovery laps and the brief was very satisfying. **** made the briefing very easy to understand and made it more fun.
-
5

maio 2, 2023

Amazing cars and even better customer service. The rental prices were very fair.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 3, 2023

It was awesome experience
-
5

maio 3, 2023

Workers were super nice and friendly. They educate you on the safety aspect and made sure you were safe but also made sure you were having fun too.
-
4

maio 4, 2023

Excellent experience. I had ***** as my driving instructor and fully enjoyed driving the Ferrari. I will recommend ***** and Speed Vegas whoever I can. Thanks for the opportunity and will definitely come back
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 5, 2023

Fantastic experience! Very professional operation, efficient, and friendly with instructors who care about making the most of it for you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 11, 2023

My second time here and highly recommended to anyone who wants to drive these cars they way they designed to be driven! Really enjoyed working with both Lloyd and Hunter for in-car instruction.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 11, 2023

Experience was amazing don’t change a thing
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 14, 2023

My fourth time here and definitely will return, *** as always was very helpful and makes everything easy for us. He is a pleasure to deal with.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 16, 2023

Alex is an excellent instructor and made the entire experience enjoyable.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 16, 2023

The entire staff was extremely helpful and friendly and my driving coach, John, was awesome. I look forward to driving with him again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 16, 2023

Everything about my experience was amazing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 18, 2023

I enjoyed every second of my time at SpeedVegas. My in car instructor was **** - he is an absolute professional and gave feedback on my cornering, shifting, braking and wear to be focusing my eyes. There is so much to learn. I want to go back and beat my previous times so bad. Its all I can think about. I wish Speedvegas had a Myrtle Beach location so I could go 5 or 6 times a year.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 22, 2023

Extremely well organized, from booking to arrival. Everything went very smooth on the day and they were all quick to answer all of our questions. My kudos and thanks goes to BK that made the experience worth while. Ask for him by name.
-
5

maio 25, 2023

My instructor, Mike, was incredible with making me comfortable in the truck on the off road track. He was super clear and really let me have as much fun as possible. I had a great experience overall and all staff treated me with care. The facility was fantastic and I can’t wait to come again and drive the off road experience. It was a dream of mine to drive one of these trucks and it really lived up to the hype.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 25, 2023

Great experience! Really enjoyed! The only thing I would like to suggest is instructors that speaks other languages! :D
-
5

maio 25, 2023

The karting experience was great. I wanna give a big shoutout to Elbert and Zeek (I think these were their names) for making this experience fantastic. They were super nice, helpful, gave me tips on how to improve my racing line, and just generally made the experience a lot more memorable. Give these guys a raise, forreal.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 25, 2023

Excellent and easy to follow instructions allowed me to drop my laps times. Great car and fun track with different types of corners to make thing fun.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 27, 2023

I had an excellent experience. The instructor did an excellent job of guiding me through the course enabling me to improve my time with each lap. I am also very pleased with how they took care of my brother who succumbed to motion sickness before completing the first lap.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 30, 2023

Fantastic! What an incredible experience from parking to video delivery. The facility is BEAUTIFUL with ample places to watch the action with the kids. I wish we had known to watch from upstairs, which would have been an awesome view of the drifting experience, but next time we'll get that VIP view. Wonderful birthday gift and event. Our 8 year old is counting down until she is 11 and can do a drifting ride-along with her dad.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 31, 2023

The overall experience is amazing! It takes a lot of staff to make this work, from check in, the education, the race track, to check out. The overall value is tremendous in comparison.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 31, 2023

Great experience! Would have liked more training on the trackline and braking strategies. Will be back for more!
-
4
lvms fronticon

junho 5, 2023

Kareem was an absolute outstanding instructor. I bought my wife laps in her dream car and a drifting session for her birthday and he helped make it very memorable by being so positive, encouraging, and friendly. We would highly recommend!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 5, 2023

Mike was amazing. Great instructor.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 6, 2023

Fantastic!
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!