Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.093 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

junho 25, 2018

The entire experience was amazing. Everyone there was super nice and helpful the entire time. I learned quickly with my instructor and did a 58 second lap for my first time ever being on a track. I would highly reccomend anyone who loves exotic cars to come do this
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 25, 2018

This was a fantastic experience and my first time driving these types of cars. You really need to concentrate on both the track and the instructor in the car. You want to get the most out of it and 5 laps goes fast. So if you have your heart set on one car I would recommend doing more laps with just the one car. I did 5 laps with two which was still fun but felt I would have enjoyed it a little more if I had spent more time with just the one. I also did the sit in with the drift car. Totally awesome! I had ordered my package over the phone with videos included. Love how the videos came out as well, great memories to have. The process from arriving to the location and to the end of the session went smoothly. Love the instructors and employees. All had great energy! My car instructor *** was the man. Thanks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 20, 2018

Great experience, the driving instructors are awesome definitely worth the money.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 19, 2018

It was an awesome experience. The whole staff was fun and professional.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 19, 2018

Best time in Vegas! After 20 track days and a bunch of racing schools, I can attest these drivers and cars are THE BEST! We have a place in Vegas and whenever we are out, Exotic Racing is on my "must do list!" And the drift ride .... Disney for grown-ups! Just do it!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 19, 2018

I had an exceptional experience with Exotic Racing. It has been a life long dream to own and drive a Ferrari. Although I have a way to go before I buy one Exotic Racing helped fulfill a part of my dream by allowing me to race around the track in a F430. My instructor *** was fantastic and I really got to feel the thrill of pushing myself around the track. I am so grateful for this experience! Thank you!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 18, 2018

Scratch that off the bucket list ... wait ... I just put it back on. I'm gonna have to do this again next time I'm Vegas. Awesome experience!!! Highly recommend. Don't think, just do it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 18, 2018

I would definitely recommend Exotic racng to others and have already done so. The track, cars and instructors were exceptional. Great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 18, 2018

Great experience. Cars are good but my instructor made the whole experience. Over way too soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 15, 2018

We have already recommended you to others. My son had a blast and said it was his favorite thing about vacation. The employees treated him so well. The rating should be 10 stars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 15, 2018

Awesome experience . Superb card. Ultimate experience . Josh my instructor was excellent and helped have the ultimate experience . Only regre was , I was wishing that the drive in the Ferrari was a test drive and I could have taken it home.😊👍👏
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 14, 2018

I really enjoyed my experience at Exotics Racing. I have always wanted to drive a Lamborghini and getting to do so on the Speedway was amazing! Also getting to view all the cars they have on site was so much fun. If I had more time, I would have done the drift. All in all a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 14, 2018

Awesome experience, excellent staff, very informative, nice. Cars are maintained in perfect condition. Will certainly recommend to friends. A MUST DO! in Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 12, 2018

Outstanding experience from a first class organization!!! Very professionally run by a very knowledgeable staff. Amazing time!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 12, 2018

class act all the way! great way to get that adrenalin rush and know with absolute certainty that safety is number 1! Cant wait to go back!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 12, 2018

Expertly ran, great cars, great track! The experience was professional and friendly throughout the experience. Highly recommended - and I have attended numerous events!
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

junho 11, 2018

I think that your (customer service) process is pretty good. It was very helpful to get recommendations as to what cars to drive: - when I originally made the reservation by phone; - during my time at your facility when your staff asked me what car I just drove and what I thought of it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 8, 2018

Incredible experience. Both instructors were amazing. Appreciate all the great advice they gave and interactions we had. Everyone was great. Would recommend to anyone. Can you please come to Australia?? Haha
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 7, 2018

It was Amazing I will recomend to all 👍
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 5, 2018

Excellent service from the people at exotics racing. Instruction is A+. If you want to push your limits they will teach you how. If you just want to look good driving a lambo they'll make that happen too. Best attraction in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 5, 2018

Everyone was great. We got there about an hour early and we were able to go to the early session instead of having to wait. Jarrett was amazing, he helped me set this us for our party of 28. All of us had an amazing time. The drivers were really nice and most importantly everyone came back in 1 piece and with memories to last a lifetime!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 5, 2018

This was my second visit to Exotics Racing Las Vegas. Buddy and Teo were excellent instructors. There's nothing like hopping in behind the wheel on their beautiful machines and opening up the throttle and feeling the g's as you corner on their race track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 5, 2018

I was very pleased with my experience at Exotics Racing. Staff was very friendly and they made sure I enjoyed myself. My instructor was very friendly and gave great advice. I would definitely go there again and would recommend it anyone looking for an adventure.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 5, 2018

Fantastic experience – once in a lifetime. The staff did an awesome job from start to finish.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 5, 2018

This was an absolutely amazing experience! I booked this as a surprise for my husband, brother in-law and father in-law and they absolutely loved everything about it! The customer service was amazing as I was not familiar on how everything worked. They were very friendly, efficient with communication and really had a great system and order to everything. The experience was exactly the same when we arrived. The building was great and the people there were very friendly and wanted to make sure you have a good time! We have already recommended to all of our friends and family members! This is definitely something we will be doing again! Thank you Exotic Racing!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!