Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

setembro 21, 2012

Every exotic car lover has to do it once.... Wait no twice!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 20, 2012

Experience of a lifetime. I will definitely return the next time I'm in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 20, 2012

I had a great time !!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 20, 2012

For those who love cars like me, driving an exotic car was wonderful.
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 19, 2012

Had a great time. Drove five cars almost 40 laps total. This was my 2nd time at Exotics Racing. The staff is very friendly, helpful, organized and runs the show as finely tuned as the Ferrari engine.
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 19, 2012

When I signed up for this I thought, "Ok, this will be cool, they will let you drive around the track and get a little speed, but they will probably keep you locked down". I was wrong. As long as you were safe, and followed their instruction, they allowed you to really drive the cars. It was a blast! Highly recommended. Russ B.
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 19, 2012

This was my first time at exotics racing and it was a wonderful experence. Along with driving the galladro, I was offered a chance to drive the porsche cayenne at a discount rate and it was a nice addition and a very fun car to drive. Anyone who is thinking about doing this, do more than 5 laps in a car because it takes about 5 laps to get a real good feel for the car and the track. If you are in the vegas are, dont pass this up.
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 19, 2012

Great thing to do if you want an adrenaline rush but be prepared how to turn.
-
4
lvms fronticon

setembro 19, 2012

This is a must for any car enthusiast coming to Vegas. The experience was just amazing. Forget hiring them just to cruise around on the streets, get out on the track and see what these super cars are really all about!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 18, 2012

Best money spent in Vegas! for any car nut! Anytime you can go flat out in a supercar the better! I will be back...
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 18, 2012

Driving the LAMBORGHINI SUPERLEGGERA LP570 around the track was one of the best experiences of my life, even better than stepping out of an airplane at 10,000 feet! I would recommend this to anyone who loves cars and loves to drive FAST.
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 18, 2012

great experience, friendly and fun team to work with. I am coming back for another experience on my next trip to las vegas
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 18, 2012

As a car guy and speed junkie who has had to satisfy his love of exotic automobiles through a subscription to Car & Driver for 25 years, this was the most incredible gift I have ever received in my life!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 16, 2012

Awesome, absolutely awesome. An experience that I will always remember and yes, I will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 16, 2012

Great experience!! Helpful instructor. Lamborghini Aventador LP700 is the best!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 16, 2012

I had a great time. Can't wait to do it again sometime soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 15, 2012

excellent instructors! tks pete!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 15, 2012

I thought this would be a once in a lifetime experience. Not anymore....I'll be back every time I go to Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 15, 2012

I applaud Jimmy - I had him for both of my drives (430 and the Gallardo) - he made it extremely fun and despite the obvious fact that I was awful, he gave the illusion that he was having just as much fun right along with me. I look forward to going back and trying out more cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 15, 2012

Skip the slot machines on the strip and head directly to Exotics Racing where you're sure to get a return on your investment. A memorable experience with top-notch vehicles and knowledgable instructors. Can't wait to come back and drive the 458 Italia!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 15, 2012

Breathtaking! I've been on a track before - but thanks to the awesome instructors I was able to push my limits! Brilliant cars and a track that comes with some nice challenges if you want to go it really fast - only wish there was the choice to go on manual gearboxes. But I fully understand the flappy pedals are necessary to open up the experience to everybody :-) Highly recommanded for any petrol head :-)
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 15, 2012

The best experience of my life. I had a great time, the adrenaline is still pumping. The staff was great, my instructor was awesome! I will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 14, 2012

A truly great experience where you can really "test" the exotics and directly compare handling and performance.
-
4
lvms fronticon

setembro 14, 2012

absolutely brilliant - it doesn't get any better than this. the guys and girls at exotics racing are the most chill people you could spend time with. their goal is making your time with as enjoyable as possible. the new track layout is fantastic, the instructor are the coolest guys you drive with and the entire experience is unmatched. i've been twice now and in total driven in 8 different cars and will be coming back for more year after year.
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 14, 2012

I bought my boyfriend the "extreme package" gift certificate for his birthday as a surprise and he LOVED it! He had the best experience driving those cars and bragged about it the entire time when we went back home. I would totally recommend this experience for any car lover or adrenaline junkie. I'm definitely going to being driving next time because we"ll be back!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!