Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,179 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

dezembro 30, 2011

We had the time of our lives. It was hands down the highlight of our Vegas new years vacation by a mile!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 30, 2011

Exotics Racing exceeded my expectations. I bought my husband a gift certificate for Christmas and purchased the same for myself. We are huge car fans (Porsche owners). I wasn't treated like a "girl" and I was pushed to drive the car hard-I appreciated that! The instructors were amazing and the cars were jaw-dropping goargeous. We had the time of our lives and will be back! This is the only reason we came to Vegas for New Years and was more than worth the trip from Colorado.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 28, 2011

enjoyed and will return for more fun.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 28, 2011

Excelent experience in a very pleasant environment, congratulations
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 28, 2011

Amazing time! Thank you guys so much for this experience. I have already recommended it to family and friends, and am already planning my next trip.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 28, 2011

Took a bunch of family out to the track and it was by far the highlight of our vacation. Great selection of cars and very friendly staff. A must do for any gear head.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 28, 2011

incredible experience!!! if you go to vegas its a must do!!! in your trip!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 28, 2011

What a total blast! I'll never want to take corners nice and slow ever again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 27, 2011

The technical nature of the track made the experience very engaging. I was a little skeptical about being allowed to really push the car, but those concerns were quickly put to rest as a became more comfortable and confident wiht the track!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 27, 2011

Best time behind the wheel of a car ever, period.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 27, 2011

This was the highlight of my first time in Vegas! First thing I tell people about when they asked how our trip was!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 27, 2011

This place is awesome! For those whom have never done something like this, the briefing and discovery laps really get you ready to get the maximum of your experience. Since I was driving multiple cars, the instructors were really helpful in letting me know in advance of the different characteristics I could expect before we left the garage. Nothing like stepping out of the V10 R8 into the Scuderia! Will repeat for sure! For those who will do the drift ride along (AND LEAVE THE WINDOW DOWN!!!) nothing like going into turn 1 sideways with the window down. I still have a smile on my face watching the replaying of the onboard video.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 27, 2011

Great driving experience, friendly atmosphere, and at a reasonble price. Jose'
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 27, 2011

A great all around experience with entertainment and value. Why more locals don't take advantage of this is a mystery to me!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 27, 2011

This was one of the memorable experiences. The cars were amazing to drive. The driving instructors were great! I would definitely do it again!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 23, 2011

Joe was my instructor, and he was patient with my lack of finesse. Every member of the team that I came in contact with was enthusiastic and obviously very interested i what they do.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 23, 2011

I intend to drive several cars over my next few visits. The program is excellent. No complaints, really enjoyable.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 23, 2011

Will go back again... plotting when...
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 23, 2011

I purchased 5 laps of the Ferrari and 5 laps of the Lamborghini as a surprise Christmas gift for my husband. He absolutely loved it. Never have I seen such a big smile (that took a long time to go away) on my husband face. Worth every penny and would certainly do it again on our next visit to Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 20, 2011

This is my first time driving on a track in exotic cars, and it must be the most fun and exciting thing I've ever done. Take any of the cars offered, be it the slowest Porsche 997 or the most powerful Ferrari F458, you'll love every second of it. If you enjoy speed and exotic cars, there is nothing better in the planet than visiting 'Exotics Racing' and driving these dream cars at a fraction of the cost of owning them. Supercar heaven on earth for ordinary folks!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 17, 2011

This experience was simply amazing! Congrats to the team.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 17, 2011

Its a drive that you wont forget!
-
4
Customer Reviews

dezembro 14, 2011

It will be a place to visit in future visits to Las Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 10, 2011

If anyone likes cars or driving, this is it, nothing else like it.
-
4
Customer Reviews

dezembro 10, 2011

Had a absolute blast!I've done a few of these driving schools and Exotic Racing tops them all from car selection to the fun easy going atmosphere. Definitely planning on going back,excited for the new track!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!