Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.586 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

agosto 14, 2010

Wonderful experience!! Where else can you put the pedal to the metal on these exotic cars?!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

agosto 14, 2010

Everything was as advertised! The staff was extremely friendly and the event was well organized. We used it as a sales bonus and we will definitely do it again. There were smiles from ear to ear, and stories to last a lifetime! Thanks again for a great time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 12, 2010

This was an incredible experience and hard to believe it actually happened. Staff were friendly, knowledgeable, professional and fun. My 12 year old had the ride of his life drifting around the Las Vegas speedway track with a real champion and stuntcar driver - thanks again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 12, 2010

a dream come true. Since I'm born, I wanted to try a Ferrari and a Lamborgini. Now done!! Thanks a lot to have permit me to realize that dream. Recommandation take 10 laps, 5 is not enough, You become more friendly with the track and it's finish! 10 laps or more. Merci beaucoup de m'avoir permis de réaliser ce rêve d'enfants à 34 ans. Je vous recommande de prendre au moins 10 tours de piste. Soit 2 autos à 5 tours chaques ou une auto à 10 tours. Après 5 tours, je commençais à être allaise.
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 12, 2010

This is was a BLAST! I had the pleasure of pushing a few of these cars like you couldnt imagine. I had a four car package and the instructors for the Aston, Audi, and Lambo had me REALLY hamering these cars on the track. This may become an annual thing for me. Thanks for the experience. B
-
4
Customer Reviews

agosto 12, 2010

Joey, I had the pleasure of your time and coaching last Thursday at the track in Las Vegas. Thanks for everything. I really enjoyed the track time. Rob
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 7, 2010

This was such an incredible opportunity! As a sports car and road course racing fan, it can't get much better than unleashing a Ferrari or Lamborghini on a track!! It's worth EVERY penny, and I'd do it again tomorrow if I could!
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 7, 2010

Unbelievable experience - great instruction from professional staff. Learn how to drive all over again from instructors who know how to drive these machines.
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 7, 2010

The best experience ever. Came out there for a Bachelor party and everyone was extremely happy with the racing. I got the combo 2 Labmo and Audi R8 for 5 laps each and definitely wanted 10 laps in each car. I will be back to do this again and can't wait to see what their new selection of cars will be.
-
5
Customer Reviews

julho 31, 2010

This was an absolutely amazing experience. Jeremy's instructions were spot on, and he was very relaxed and encouraging during my driving experience. My entire family enjoyed the day because the hosts and entire staff were very friendly and welcoming to all. I will absolutely be doing this again, either in Las Vegas or Los Angeles or both. Thank you for an unforgettable day. Exotics Racing Las Vegas delivers and then some.
-
5
Customer Reviews

julho 31, 2010

Absolutely brilliant, I live in Perth Western Australia and I am seriously coming back to Vegas as soon as I can just to do this again. The absolute highlight of my american trip was this course (I went to New york and las vegas and nothing compared to this)
-
5
Customer Reviews

julho 31, 2010

had a great time, the cars are amazing
-
4
Customer Reviews

julho 31, 2010

One of the most exhilerating times of mt life.
-
5
Customer Reviews

julho 31, 2010

We had an amazing time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

julho 31, 2010

Highly recommended, and a must for any car enthusiast!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

julho 31, 2010

We had a great time. Your staff was extremely friendly and everything seemed to go so smoothly. There were allot of moving parts and you guys had it all under control. Great time, thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

julho 31, 2010

An incredible experience! For anyone that loves nice cars, and actually being in the seat, driving one, this can't be beat. The staff at Exotics Racing made our time there feel as if we were with family. A very enjoyable visit. Thank you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

julho 28, 2010

My experience was nothing less than outstanding each of the three times I have driven with Exotics Racing. Peter Hearn, my instructor in all three events (as requested)was clear and calm very easy to understand. He takes his instruction seriously as I do my racing. Best of all, his need for speed was equivalent to mine, so when I say we entered into turn 1 (a very sharp double apex)at about 70mph, I'm not exaggerating. Exiting this turn into a fast little straight then into high speed turns 3 and 4 kept me smiling without question. I have driven 35 laps with exotics, 23 of which were in the Scuderia, 6 in the R8 and 6 in Murcielago and would recommend any of these cars, but my favorite is the Scuderia. (Scud Missile). I am sure you will have a great time. Thankyou to all at Exotics Racing. Sincerly Dave
-
5
Customer Reviews

julho 28, 2010

It was one of the best experiences i´ve had in my life, a real dream that became true. The facilities in Las Vegas are great, everyone is very nice and friendly and the instructors make you feel safe while your having fun at the wheel, and what can i say about the cars, they are awesome!!, congratulations, thank you all. I hope you get the bugatti veyron super sport and the lamborghini reventon for my next visit (LOL!) Best regards Rodolfo Galván Mexico City
-
5
Customer Reviews

julho 28, 2010

The whole experience was sensational, great staff, amazing cars
-
4
Customer Reviews

julho 24, 2010

We had a really great time! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. All of our friends were jealous because of the cool cars we got to drive, it was fun showing them the DVD!
-
5
Customer Reviews

julho 24, 2010

One of the greatest experiences of my life! Great cars, great people, will be back again on my next trip to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

julho 24, 2010

An absolutely amazing experiance. I can't wait to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

julho 24, 2010

It was so much fun I don't think it'll be a once in a lifetime experience. I hope to be back again next year!
-
4
Customer Reviews

julho 24, 2010

Cars were amazingly presented and the driving was awesome. Would do it again tomorrow so much fun!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!