Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.586 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

dezembro 12, 2009

Thanks so much for the great time this past Saturday. I definitely lived out a dream on the track that day. I'll definitely be recommending you all to anyone I talk to because it was definitely worth it. If you all get the 458 italia i'll probably have to make another trip up there. Thanks again, the whole experience was fantastic.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 12, 2009

I purchased a "ride along" for my 13 year old son. We live in CA, but were visiting Las Vegas during xmas break. He is an avid exotic car fan, so just standing next to the Ferrari F430 was enough. He had a wonderful time/experience and I will definatly do it for him again. Thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 12, 2009

Exceptional service on and off the track. Amazing staff and top notch instructors. Cant wait to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 12, 2009

What a way to spend a morning!! Well thought out and highly technical road course(Las Vegas)and superb vehicles with which to test your skills. I drove the Aston Martin, the Lamborghini, and the Ferrari and was in heaven the entire time. If you just want to drive an exotic car, or put your race craft to the test - this is the place to do it. The instructors and personnel were fabulous. I can't wait until I make it back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 28, 2009

These pictures are AWESOME... thank you so much! It was such a cool experience...
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 28, 2009

We had a fabulous time on Saturday. The ride with Romain was unbelievable. If you’re available on Tuesday night or Wednesday during the day, we would be honored to have you visit. I have a few friends that would like to meet you and perhaps attend the course.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 28, 2009

Driving at the track this past Saturday was the best, but riding in the Corvette was without a doubt the thrill of a lifetime! I will be sure to let all [my clients] know of your product and the outstanding experience their VIP's will have attending...
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 21, 2009

I wanted to thank you and your staff for showing us a wonderful time a few weeks ago on the track! We had a fantastic experience and will be sending a ton of business your way!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 21, 2009

Mark and I had a great time on Saturday. It was everything I was hoping for and more. Really enjoyed running the Lambo. May have to buy one of my own now. If you took any photos of us racing the track would you pls forward them to me. Especially any in the Ferrari and Lambo. Best regrads, Rick
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 21, 2009

Had a great time. Need to bring the experience to the east coast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 21, 2009

It was one of the most memorable experiences of the year for me. I will be back, and I have recommended it to quite a few friends!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 18 2019


READ MORE

Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!