Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.089 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

setembro 10, 2019

Check in very easy! DRIVE WAS UNBELIEVABLE! Still waiting on video just over 24 hrs now.
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 16, 2019

Great time
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 22, 2019

My son loved the experience from beginning to end...
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembro 7, 2019

Tremendous experience! What a blast! Great tips from pro in car . I would do this again in a heartbeat
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembro 27, 2019

This is was a first class experience from the sales staff to the instructor. I did a total of seven laps and each lap improved as I followed the instructors suggestions. I will return on my next trip to Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 27, 2019

Sensationally well run business. Instructions were clear and easy to understand and the instructors are amazing. Book now, you won't regret it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 10, 2020

Everything was perfect, I enjoyed so much. I need to come back and bring my hole family.
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 11, 2020

more laps yess
-
5

outubro 5, 2020

Every thing was 👍
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembro 9, 2020

great experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

dezembro 1, 2020

A great experience at a first class facility, great people and efficient race prep!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 22, 2021

Highly recommend this experience, if you like fast cars and a track setting this is the spot. I track ride street bikes and this was much more fun than I expected!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 24, 2021

Honestly, I don't think there is any areas improvement needed. Exotic Racing and its staff really has everything in order to make the order experience easy from a customer's perspective. I never had any difficulties placing an order. Of course I highly recommend Exotic Racing to anyone visiting Las Vegas or Los Angles for driving exotic cars and go karts. Anytime I'm in Las Vegas I make sure to Exotic Racing is on my agenda. Thank you guys!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 4, 2021

Such a fun experience. Surprised my husband for his 40th and it was amazing! He wants to go again!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!