Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

janeiro 2, 2010

A must for any Petrol Head visiting Vegas.....1st class service and Hyper Cars that feel just that, not stripped out for the track just as you'd buy them...loved it...'Preciate it
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 19, 2009

Fantastic experience! Rare chance for me (anyone?) to drive a Lambo, Ferrari, Porche & Aston Martin, pedal to the floor :-D !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 19, 2009

The experience far exceeded my expectations. The staff and instructors actually aid and encourage you to push the envelope. I'm definitely going back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 12, 2009

Thanks so much for the great time this past Saturday. I definitely lived out a dream on the track that day. I'll definitely be recommending you all to anyone I talk to because it was definitely worth it. If you all get the 458 italia i'll probably have to make another trip up there. Thanks again, the whole experience was fantastic.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 12, 2009

I purchased a "ride along" for my 13 year old son. We live in CA, but were visiting Las Vegas during xmas break. He is an avid exotic car fan, so just standing next to the Ferrari F430 was enough. He had a wonderful time/experience and I will definatly do it for him again. Thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 12, 2009

Exceptional service on and off the track. Amazing staff and top notch instructors. Cant wait to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 12, 2009

What a way to spend a morning!! Well thought out and highly technical road course(Las Vegas)and superb vehicles with which to test your skills. I drove the Aston Martin, the Lamborghini, and the Ferrari and was in heaven the entire time. If you just want to drive an exotic car, or put your race craft to the test - this is the place to do it. The instructors and personnel were fabulous. I can't wait until I make it back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 28, 2009

These pictures are AWESOME... thank you so much! It was such a cool experience...
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 28, 2009

We had a fabulous time on Saturday. The ride with Romain was unbelievable. If you’re available on Tuesday night or Wednesday during the day, we would be honored to have you visit. I have a few friends that would like to meet you and perhaps attend the course.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 28, 2009

Driving at the track this past Saturday was the best, but riding in the Corvette was without a doubt the thrill of a lifetime! I will be sure to let all [my clients] know of your product and the outstanding experience their VIP's will have attending...
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 21, 2009

I wanted to thank you and your staff for showing us a wonderful time a few weeks ago on the track! We had a fantastic experience and will be sending a ton of business your way!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 21, 2009

Mark and I had a great time on Saturday. It was everything I was hoping for and more. Really enjoyed running the Lambo. May have to buy one of my own now. If you took any photos of us racing the track would you pls forward them to me. Especially any in the Ferrari and Lambo. Best regrads, Rick
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 21, 2009

Had a great time. Need to bring the experience to the east coast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 21, 2009

It was one of the most memorable experiences of the year for me. I will be back, and I have recommended it to quite a few friends!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 7, 2019

My driver, ***, was very patient and supportive. Helped me get a feel for the vehicle and encouraged me during the drive.
-
4
lvms fronticon

julho 30, 2018

*** was an excellent co-pilot and coach. The NSX was truly amazing and now have the bug to try other cars. Exotic Racing crew was very well organized and experience was as described on web site (no surprises) All staff was super friendly, accommodating, and my brother and I will be back! Thx all! ***
-
4
lvms fronticon

maio 15, 2018

Very good experience. Instructor was great. Would recommend to any one who likes driving fast cars
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 9, 2018

*** my instructor was great. He made the experience for me. The negative is too much waiting around. If you sign up for a specific time that’s when you should start. Not 30-45 min after your scheduled time.
-
4
lvms fronticon

março 28, 2018

It was great. *** was polite and great. The only problem was that the guide doesn't stop talking thru the whole laps and because of that you cannot concentrate on your driving and having fun. I understand he is trying to teach but we want to experience the lap and not only correcting every move we do. I even forgot to try the manual shifting because of that.
-
4
lvms fronticon

novembro 22, 2017

Must do if in Vegas
-
4
lvms fronticon

maio 23, 2017

Great Experience! A must when visiting Las Vegas.
-
4
lvms fronticon

novembro 29, 2016

Had a blast, I felt I was in good hands and will do it again.
-
4
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 4, 2015

Great experience that I could not get anywhere else. I rate this at 4.5 stars out of 5 because I think 10 laps should be included for the price I paid for 5 laps.
-
4
lvms fronticon

janeiro 31, 2015

Great Experience, excellent track desgin
-
4
lvms fronticon

janeiro 31, 2015

Didn't expect to go pedal to the Metal but once the instructor knew I can control the car he gave me a little confidence push and let me punch that beast all out wow I felt like I was playing grand tourism for a car lover like me had the best adrenaline rush :) only thing that could have been better would have been to have differnt class tracks from begginers to advance the course those take a few slow runs to get used to overall it was a dream come thru to drive a dream car on the track all out I'm going back the next time I visit Vegas I'm hooked
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!