Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

fevereiro 16, 2012

Can't wait to come back! A very memorable experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 16, 2012

What a fantastic group of people! Both guys and gals who all love cars and obviously love helping people have a sup0er time on the track in these amazing cars. I have always wanted to drive an Aston-Martin, but I am going to come back and drive some of the others, as well as the Aston again. Anyone should feel perfectly confident and comfortable driving with these guys(gals).
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 16, 2012

When I was 16, I read about this experience various times in Car magazines. My first plan was when I would become 18 I would go race here and it was the right choice indeed. So far the greatest thing I have ever done and I mean that. Once you get the car going, you never want to stop.
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 15, 2012

O U T S T A N D I N G !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 15, 2012

This is as real as it gets. I love cars and driving fast. They let you drive there cars right to the limit. If you want to experiance driving some of the fastest and best cars in the world then this is the place to go.
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 15, 2012

The new track is great to drive and the Porche 997 is a great car to drive. MY INSTRUCTOR Buddy was very good and helped me get the most of my time on the track. This was my second time at exotics racing and I'll be back again
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 14, 2012

I could not believe that they actually train and encourage you to drive these magnificent ultra high performance supercars "FLAT OUT" thanks for the best track experience of my life.
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 14, 2012

I had a great time! I wish I'd booked more laps!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 14, 2012

Highly recommend exotics racing to anyone and everyone!
-
4
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 14, 2012

This will be the MUST do thing in Las Vegas that I will share with family and friends. The instructors were friendly and great in their instructions, last but not least... the experience at Exotic Racing is AWESome!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 11, 2012

"The most fun you can have in Vegas with your pants on!"
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 11, 2012

I have never driven a car on a track but with the expert instruction given to me from each of the instructors I had the good fortune to work with, I felt at ease and very comfortable on the track. I drove four cars and at the end, had to get an additional five laps in the Ferrari 458 Italia. What an experience, and one we will surely repeat annually. Your organization is top notch, and all staff treated us with warm hospitality. Thanks for the coolest moment I had in Vegas! Bonnie
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 11, 2012

I had a fantastic time and would do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 11, 2012

Thrilling experience! A must do in Vegas for the car enthusiasts
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 11, 2012

This is one of the must do things when going to Las Vegas. When I made the reservation my fear was no to be allowed to push hard on the cars, fortunately I was completely wrong and the experience was what I dreamed. Simply an absolutely awesome experience from beginning to end. I cannot wait to get back to Vegas to do this again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 11, 2012

This was by far a must do experience. My instructor , Paul, was phenomenal!!! I'd ever done anything like this previously. Paul helped make this a truly memorable experience. I simply can't put into words how truly memorable ths experience was!,,
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 11, 2012

It was a great time, don't blink its over quickly.
-
4
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 11, 2012

My wife caught a couple of candid pictures as I left the cars (GTR and Aventador) and my ear to ear grin explains my experience! Totally worth it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 11, 2012

Simply an absolutely awesome experience from beginning to end. Truly THE most helpful and friendly staff.
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 11, 2012

This was way too much fun! Feeling the power of these beasts around was an experience enough, let alone driving one! The best gift I ever received!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 11, 2012

When I made the reservation my fear was no to be allowed to push hard on the cars, fortunately I was completely wrong and the experience was what I dreamed. The limit was my own level of driving. What a experience enjoying these beasts in their natural environment. Thanks exoticsracing, i will be back!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 11, 2012

This was my 3rd time and of course I´ll be back this year again. Congratulations!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 11, 2012

This was a gift for a dear friend and I must say the whole experience was just as enjoyable for myself even though I was on the sidelines. The staff was friendly and greeted you with warm and excited smiles at the door. Even if you weren't driving they made sure you felt as if you part of the action. This was a gift certificate purchase and the receiver was all smiles. The cars were in excellent condition and the instruction was quick, yet easily understood. All in all, money well spent for a great memory made!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 11, 2012

I just celebrated my 40th birthday, and this was my birthday gift to myself. I convinced my husband to do this with me, and we had an absolutely exhilarating time! It was very gratifying to me to find myself comfortable controlling a Ferrari doing 125 MPH, and passing others on the speedway at fairly high speeds, including my husband. I have already recommended this experience to many of my friends, and look forward to my next visit to Vegas to do this again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 10, 2012

I will sign up again
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!