Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.097 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

novembro 10, 2010

Dream come true... Ireland
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 10, 2010

Hey Karim, just wanted to say thanks for one of the most amazing days that I've had in a long time! My dreams of becoming a race car driver as a kid literally came true! The funny thing is now that I'm home back in ny I actually feel like I'm on the track and noticed an improvement in my driving. Would do it again in a heartbeat! Thanks again! Jason Sagginario
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 10, 2010

knowing what i know now after taking the driving experience in a Ferrari F430 F1, i would have purchased more laps. i did do 7 laps and was just getting comfortable when my 7 laps were done. The ride along instructor was excellent (Brandon I think was his name) and very patient with me and my inept attempt to drive like a professional. All that said, I had a blast and enjoyed it immensely. I would certainly recommend this experience to everyone. The ride along in the Z06 was fun as well. Everyone was very helpful and professional.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 10, 2010

LIFE LONG DREAM COME TRUE! I was obviously nervous about driving expensive cars with no racing experience. The staff made this a worry free drive that was PURE PLEASURE, nothing but FUN! By the 3rd lap Peter had me flying around the track on the right lines and it felt so natural it was easy and exhilarating. Get the video too, your friends won't believe it until they see it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 10, 2010

THE TRACK IS AMAZING FOR FIRST TIMERS. YOU WILL DEFINATELY NEED MORE THAN 5 LAPS TO SINK IN.
-
4
Customer Reviews

novembro 10, 2010

A truly awesome experience to drive a lambo and then the drive around the track in a corvette with Roman topped it off! Thanks!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 10, 2010

5 laps isn't enough ... trust me !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 10, 2010

AWESOME!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 6, 2010

Any one can drive this cars and the instructors are the best and very kind
-
4
Customer Reviews

novembro 6, 2010

fabulous. The cars and staff are all first-rate. The five laps went by much to fast, look forward to a return visit.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 6, 2010

It is a great experience of something you cannot get somewhere else.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 6, 2010

Amazing!!! Would definitely do again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 6, 2010

I just finished my track day in Vegas this past weekend (11/06/2010). It was one of the best experiences I have ever had! Great staff!! My Co-pilot was a former Indy Car racer and he was awesome! 120+ in the Lamborghini LP640. The cars are impeccable and so is the staff. I highly recommend it...Come to Dallas Motor Speedway...I will sign up today! Side note: Get there early, it is fun to see the professional staff get teh rides ready for track day..
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 6, 2010

This needs to be something that everyone need to do when they come to Las Vegas
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 6, 2010

OMG…what a blast! You can drive your dream car to the limit (that's your limit, not the car) This experience will humble the driver who thinks he's a track star. The instructors are fantastic and will stretch your abilities. I will be back as often as possible. And you MUST DO the ride-along in the Corvette. That was way beyond AMMMAZZZING!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 4, 2010

I had a Awesome time and I'm 47 and don't say awesome very often... I want a t-shirt.....why don't you have them?
-
5
Customer Reviews

outubro 29, 2010

Ladies, if you ever want to surprise your husband or boyfriend with the ultimate expierence, then this is the expierence of a lifetime! Trust me he won't be disappointed.
-
5
Customer Reviews

outubro 29, 2010

AWESOME!!! THANKS!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

outubro 29, 2010

This was an amazing experience for me. Thank you!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

outubro 29, 2010

You guys rock! Cant wait to do it again! Thanks for helping so much.
-
5
Customer Reviews

outubro 29, 2010

WHAT A GREAT DAY!! Staff is friendly and professional. Everything was made easy, and the CARS RUN GREAT. Only bad thing is time flies!
-
4
Customer Reviews

outubro 29, 2010

I had the chance of driving your Ferrari F430 and i'd have to say that it was a dream come true. Your staff at Exotics Racing were very friendly and professional and made the whole experience even more memorable. I will definately be back to drive the Ferrari Scuderia. I highly recommend this experience to anyone who ever had the dream of driving an exotic sports car. Thank you all again for making my dream come true.
-
5
Customer Reviews

outubro 29, 2010

I had a TERRIFIC time there! It was the best birthday present I've bought myself and I can't wait to come back. I am in love with the Aston Martin V8 Vantage. I've been spoiled for regular driving now! I've already posted pics and recommended it to my friends. It was a great and pleasant surprise riding along Mr. Thievin since I loved "The Bourne Identity". Hopefully he will visit the States more often.
-
5
Customer Reviews

outubro 29, 2010

Experience tres interessante. Bravo pour l'organisation et la gentillesse de toute l'equipe d'EXOTICSRACING
-
5
Customer Reviews

outubro 29, 2010

awesome...need to work overtime now so i can buy my own!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!