Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.586 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

dezembro 28, 2012

Are you serious? This was a must and can't believe I waited or procrastinated to do this!! Class A operation from start to finish. WOW!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 27, 2012

My son and I had so much fun. We've decided to make this a yearly (if not more often) event.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 27, 2012

I can say that for my wife and myself (we both raced the Porche Cayman R)it was the best $600 we have ever spent! (we purchased an extra 3 laps each) Mike, our instuctor, was great, and we both had that adrenalin rush the rest of the day! We have both decided that on our next trip to Vegas we will skip the gambling and visit you every day!! Thanks for a fabulous experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 27, 2012

Christmas gift for my husband. He was extremely surprised and had a GREAT time! Will absolutely be back so keep those engines warm!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 27, 2012

I would definitely go back to try other cars. I would suggest 7 laps per car.
-
4
Customer Reviews

dezembro 27, 2012

"A day to remember to all speed and car lovers"
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 27, 2012

Great for all ages--I am 80 years young. Will definitely do it again soon!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 27, 2012

A wonderful day with super cars (Scuderia and Superleggera), great instructors, and an overall superb experience. Joe & Susan
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 27, 2012

Number one on the bucket list ....JUST LOL ALL THE WAY !!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 26, 2012

Pete The instructor was veru Friendly !
-
4
Customer Reviews

dezembro 26, 2012

exceptional in car instruction. I plan on a repeating the experience
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 26, 2012

This was one of the best experiences of my life. The staff was courteous and the driving coaches very knowledgeable. I will do this every time I am in Las Vegas. You have a class act business. Thanks so much!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 26, 2012

Great day out and excellent drivers who are very good and help you get the best out of the drive. This was my second visit and will return next time in Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 26, 2012

Over all I had an experience I will never forget and look forward to the next time I get to Vegas to try out a couple of cars next time. Thanks Neil Williams
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 26, 2012

outstanding
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 26, 2012

This is by far the most fun you can have in Las Vegas with your clothes on!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 26, 2012

We gave this gift to our son for his 18th birthday and what an awesome gift and experience for him. The staff is terrific and extremely helpful. The whole ride home all he could say was, "Wow! That was incredible! Thank you."
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 26, 2012

This is a must try experience for all car enthusiasts. You won't regret it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 23, 2012

We bought a ride along for our 15-yr old son. He had a blast! He enjoyed being able to walk around the fleet of cars more than anything. We are certainly no gear heads but found this experience to be much less intimidating than we originally anticipated. The entire staff was fantastic and friendly. I'd highly recommend Exotics Racing to anyone!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 23, 2012

Each year for Christmas I come to Exotics Racing to drive. It is always a safe, fun, and exciting experience. I recommend it to anyone looking to do something they will always remember!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 23, 2012

I have been a pit crew member for quarter mile racing and a fabricator for an off-road racing team and never got much time behind the wheel. This is without a doubt one of the funnest motor sport experiences I have ever had. The staff was great everyone knew their job and did it well. All in all a well oiled machine. I'm booking my next visit.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 22, 2012

Great experience, from the driver instruction, the cars, to the track, you can't ask for a better time (if you have the courage to keep your foot down!) Great way to spend a day if you are a car person.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 22, 2012

This is absolutely the most fun you can have in Vagas with your clothes on. You feel like you're pushing your envelope, but at the same time the instructors make it feel extremely safe. Good Times.. Tony Papa
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 21, 2012

This was an absolute dream come true for me! I got to drive my dream car and the team at Exotic Racing was first class in every way. The car was incredible as were the instructors. This should be on the "bucket list" of any car enthusiast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 20, 2012

Exotics racing is everything they say they are and more! from the time I arrived the staff was friendly and informative, they invite you to sit in and take pictures and enjoy all the cars they have on sight, the briefing and instruction was fun and informative without being boring or seeming like a lecture. The driving portion was everything I hoped to be and a special mention to one of the driving instructors (Buddy) who's relaxed and positive attitude created for a very enjoyable experience. The whole thing is awesome and I 100% recommend it to anyone who enjoys driving or cars.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!