Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

julho 18, 2023

*** gave me the chance to rip around a track on a *** to confirm that I wanted to buy one. I had a great time on the course today, and I'll be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 16, 2023

Instructor was amazing and made sure I got my value on the track.
-
5

julho 10, 2023

Some of the most fun I’ve ever had. Stuff is super friendly and professional they know exactly what they are doing and it’s definitely worth going at least one
-
5

julho 9, 2023

wow awesome time, great staff, fun fun fun
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 6, 2023

This was an amazing experience! Highly recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 6, 2023

What a blast! I was able to drive the ***, a real carbon fiber racing car. *** was a great instructor and made the racing even more enjoyable. I’d highly recommend both *** and *** as an instructor.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 5, 2023

Awesome time good ***
-
5

julho 3, 2023

Super experience, booked as surprise for the hubby and he loved it. Would recommend to anyone that likes any can of wheel driving
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 29, 2023

I did a drifting ride along and it was an amazing experience. From check-in to the ride things were very well handled. It was almost a week ago and I still have a smile from the ride.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 22, 2023

I spent ***. *** was a fantastic, top-notch instructor who was both very friendly and compelling. Outstanding, 5 stars; he really made the whole experience for me.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 21, 2023

It's a blast !
-
5

junho 21, 2023

Gas ! Gas! Gas !... One of the best experience I have had with a truck!!!. We did the off road package and it was amazing. Jumping truck in the air was such a great feeling!!! the instructors where really friendly and fun to hang out with. I would highly recommend going to see them. The trucks and the instructor were bang on, was really fun and tbh better then driving a high performance car on a track.
-
5

junho 21, 2023

Tons of fun! Cool experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 21, 2023

This place was so busy but we didn't even feel it. The staff is so organized and Justin kept us informed whole we waited for our turn to get in the car.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 21, 2023

Very thorough, safe & FUN!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 21, 2023

I had an amazing time at the facility . The customer service was on point from the time I arrived until I left. The ladies did a great job at the front desk. The 30 minute class before driving was very informative and helped me before driving. I recommend everyone listen because it definitely makes a difference in your driving experience. The guy that was in the car with me made the drive better than I expected. He made it fun and exciting all at the same time. I would definitely come back whenever I come back to Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 21, 2023

My son has autism and Down’s syndrome. For his 16th birthday we took him here for an experience, and the entire staf was amazing. He had a BLAST, and was grinning from ear to ear for hours afterwards. If you are like us and have a kiddo that loves to go fast, I’d loook no further.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 13, 2023

Great experience, Kareem was a great instructor. Definitely going back
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 9, 2023

Steve was so patient and kind during my experience. I enjoyed it so much and would definitely be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 9, 2023

Awesome experience, everyone was a professional to deal with.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 9, 2023

Excellent customer service along with an excellent driving experience, I will no doubt be doing this again next time in Vegas! Word of advice, spend the money on the extra laps. It will take you at least 5 to become familiar with the machine and comfortable with the track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 7, 2023

I enjoyed my driving experience. It was a lot of money.
-
4
lvms fronticon

junho 6, 2023

Fantastic!
-
4
lvms fronticon

junho 5, 2023

Kareem was an absolute outstanding instructor. I bought my wife laps in her dream car and a drifting session for her birthday and he helped make it very memorable by being so positive, encouraging, and friendly. We would highly recommend!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 5, 2023

Mike was amazing. Great instructor.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!