Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.315 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

janeiro 28, 2012

You get to drive these cars and I mean DRIVE them.5 laps goes quick and one car just isn't enough so pick 2 cars so you can see the differences between 2 super bad ass cars! At the end of your time, get the Vette ride along package : jump in with this guy who drifts that car with ease.. he was laughing when I told him he was gonna school me in this car.. Highly recommend. - Ezequiel Mendez
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 28, 2012

These days it is so rare to find an experience that exceeds expectations. Amazing cars on a racetrack set the expectation bar high enough but the enthusiasm of the staff will remain with me as the fondest memory. Exotics Racing represents great value for money and time, is superbly organized and run by delightful professionals.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 27, 2012

The most intense, thrilling and just plain fun experience to be had in Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 27, 2012

Great time with some very fast cars. Can't wait to go back!
-
4
Customer Reviews

janeiro 27, 2012

As Good as it gets
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 27, 2012

This was the best birthday gift, and greatest experience I ever had, I give the biggest thanks to my wife, it was her birthday to,but she made it so special for me....Thanks again B-Man
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 27, 2012

From the start of our experience it all went smoothly. We were able to get in on short notice, the check in was quick and easy. Cars are amazing. The instructor class was informative and entertaining. Our driving instructors are top notch very knowledgable. Overall experience was amazing ,we will be returning soon to do this again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 27, 2012

Highly recommended experience, will return soon!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 27, 2012

INSTRUCTOR WAS GREAT! QUICKLY UNDERSTOOD MY CAPABILITIES AND INSTRUCTED ME AROUND THE COURSE VERY PROFESSONALY
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 27, 2012

Awesome, my dream has come true thanks to Exotics Racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 27, 2012

Could not have been more pleased with my entire experience. From booking my appointment to driving the cars, everything was top notch! The only problem was I couldn't take the cars home! Definitely looking forward to my next visit! If you have a passion for exotics and have dreamed of driving them on a track, this is the place to go!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 27, 2012

Bear is awesome!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 27, 2012

Great!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 25, 2012

Loved it. Will totally be back for more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 25, 2012

I had the time of my life. Racing with exoticsracing is an experience that I recommend to every car enthusiast that visits Las Vegas. Nacho Calvo. Madrid, Spain
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 25, 2012

It was an awesome experience with cars you could only dream of driving.The staff was extremely friendly.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 25, 2012

Top notch Las Vegas experience, highly recommended!
-
4
Customer Reviews

janeiro 25, 2012

I had a great time driving the F430. It was the highlight of my trip to Vegas. Thank you to Joe - my instructor - great job. If I am ever back in town I look forward to seeing you again and hopefully take a spin in the McLaren!! Paul Richard Ottawa
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 25, 2012

Pros did a great job pushing you to drive the heck out of the car like it wants to be.
-
4
Customer Reviews

janeiro 25, 2012

I had a wonderful time. I look forward to returning and driving all of the vehicles on the course.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 24, 2012

Awesome...could not have been better
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 24, 2012

We had a great time at the track. Everyone was very warm and informative, we got to check out all of the cars before driving, take pictures, talk to the instructors. Diffinately need more than five laps next time!!!Thanks!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 21, 2012

Just fantastic, a dream come true! Thanks!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 21, 2012

Great thing to do while in Vegas, amazing cars, lots of fun, one of a kind experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 21, 2012

I only had seven laps in a Ferrari, but I never realized how fulfilling that short time could be. Good going!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!