Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

maio 16, 2023

The entire staff was extremely helpful and friendly and my driving coach, John, was awesome. I look forward to driving with him again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 16, 2023

Everything about my experience was amazing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 14, 2023

My fourth time here and definitely will return, *** as always was very helpful and makes everything easy for us. He is a pleasure to deal with.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 11, 2023

My second time here and highly recommended to anyone who wants to drive these cars they way they designed to be driven! Really enjoyed working with both Lloyd and Hunter for in-car instruction.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 11, 2023

Experience was amazing don’t change a thing
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 5, 2023

Fantastic experience! Very professional operation, efficient, and friendly with instructors who care about making the most of it for you.
-
5

maio 4, 2023

Excellent experience. I had ***** as my driving instructor and fully enjoyed driving the Ferrari. I will recommend ***** and Speed Vegas whoever I can. Thanks for the opportunity and will definitely come back
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 3, 2023

It was awesome experience
-
5

maio 3, 2023

Workers were super nice and friendly. They educate you on the safety aspect and made sure you were safe but also made sure you were having fun too.
-
4

maio 2, 2023

Amazing cars and even better customer service. The rental prices were very fair.
-
5

abril 27, 2023

Excellent service and quite enjoyable! Thanks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 27, 2023

My instructor was *****, he was amazing and very helpful in every way possible, really easy going and explained everything perfectly. 10/10 would come back for the experience and because of ******
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 27, 2023

Overall, was very satisfied with my first time experience at Speed Vegas. ***** was with in the passenger seat guiding and constantly directing me on how I should be driving. ****** guidance was extremely professional with his performance, and he made feel very confident and calm while driving. Would definitely love to be behind the wheel with him again. Also, being in the car with **** during the discovery laps and the brief was very satisfying. **** made the briefing very easy to understand and made it more fun.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 25, 2023

KB is the man you gotta go with trust me this experience it was wild! Definitely I’ll be back really soon !!
-
5

abril 24, 2023

Lets talk about the best thing in Vegas. I lived in Vegas for years. I have not in over 15. When I visit I look for new exciting things to do . I have been trying to get to speed vegas for the last few trips. This trip was made from Alaska just for two days at the track . We did it all. 3 of us got super cars . Then we did the drift ride along . Next day was off road driving and go carts. The instructors are ridiculously amazing. They are not trying to make you go slow they get you tuned up so you can go as fast as possible. And we all felt extremely safe. The instructor for the Ferrari Evo was like rally navigation . It was spectacular to learn instead of just winging it with a rental . Do more then 5 laps it will take thst to learn the car. We did 10 of each cars and truck it was perfect. The off road was extremely special . The guy that is in charge of it and set it up is a gem . He really made our team feel like we were in the Baja. The direction from the instructor was great to on the trucks . I drive fast cars often and was more natural the truck was not as fast for me to pick up but after 3 laps and some great tips I slayed my last 7 laps ! The jumps are nuts !! Around 7 to 10 ft at 60 plus mph. Don't waste your Money on a slot machine or some casino this place will give memories better than any money can . If you read all this you are car head like me. They let you sit in every car to while you wait . Do the drift to !! That was insane the talent of the driver was unmatched. Go carts are hammered skip those. We shouldbhave used that money for an extra lap . They are gas powered and maybe go 22mph. And sputter the whole way . Our whole group agrees on this.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2023

I would definitely recommend you guys to others. Hunter is the man! I made huge improvements on my lap times all thanks to him! I’ll definitely be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2023

OMG! Awesome! The whole experience was perfect! “ BEST DAY EVER”
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 17, 2023

Amazing team with phenomenal opportunities! My brother absolutely loved it and his coach was amazing. Thank you!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 17, 2023

What an amazing experience. From the beginning to the end. My driver coach, ***, was a really great teacher and will explain to you how to improve each lap. I would recommend this to anyone who would like to drive an exotic car. Thanks so much, especially ***!
-
5

abril 11, 2023

We enjoyed our experience and thought the staff was very friendly & helpful. Will definitely recommend to our friends & family!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 11, 2023

I arrived a little early and got right in to register and was one of the first to drive. The coach for both of my rides was awesome! This was my second time at the track - will definitely be back
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 11, 2023

I have never done anything like that in my life but I am going to do it again in the near future. Everyone there was awesome, very friendly
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 11, 2023

Awesome experience definitely would come back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 4, 2023

This is such an amazing experience! All runs smoothly, the pre-drive course is great (and also settles the nerves a bit!). Had an amazing coach in Tao, who was just awesome. Only complaint was having to stop!
-
5

abril 3, 2023

*** was excellent in explaining the rules and what we were about to do. Witty, funny and to the point, very good at his job. The car was a dream come true as well!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!