Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

março 14, 2019

I bought this as a gift for my husband since we went to Vegas for his 40th birthday ! It was such a amazing experience for him ! The staff was super super nice and helpful . We felt very comfortable there . His driving instructor was awesome as well ! He absolutely loved every min. ! The only thing I was disappointed about was I had chosen a specific color for the Lamborghini Gallardo and we didn’t get that color , but it all worked out. I def. recommend this company to everyone ! Super clean, safe and knowledgeable!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 12, 2019

Great Service! Great Experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 12, 2019

Great experience from start to finish. Reasonable pricing and an adrenaline filled day, What a blast
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 11, 2019

The driving experience was truly amazing. The instructor was very helpful. I would definitely do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 11, 2019

We did the full day class. It was fantastic. Very instructive and great fun.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 11, 2019

I bought this package for my wife’s birthday. She had a great time. The staff was great they were very helpful when we asked questions. I would definitely recommend it to friends. We have had people ask us how to contact your company and book an experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 11, 2019

This place is amazing if you want a thrilling experience then defiantly come here. I jad a great time with the Porsche 911 GTS3 and the McLaren 570 both beautiful and amazing cars can't wait to come back
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 11, 2019

No improvements necessary. It was there most amazing experience. I thought I would be limited on speed and have driven very fast cars. Turns out I wasn't limited at all. And my instructor *** was top notch. Just do it
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 11, 2019

AWESOME I went here for the 4th time recently after a convention I attended. I drove 5 cars and enjoyed every second of the experience. I am not a big car guru but it doesn't matter. They explain what you need to know no matter what level of understanding you start with. My instructor, ***, stayed with me for all 5 cars that I drove and he was great. I choose several different cars to get a wide variety. I drove the Corvette C7Z06, Ferrari 488GTB, Lamborghini Gallardo, McLaren 570 S, & Porsche GT3 991. Every car I drove handled very differently and the instructor was great in explaining the differences and suggesting handling techniques. From leaving the pit to to the final lap was definitely an adrenaline rush in every car. I always felt safe and in control. Even if you are not big into race cars, you will definitely take home an experience that can not be matched. All I can say is "Do it! you will not be disappointed."
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 11, 2019

Great staff, badass cars, overall great experience!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 7, 2019

The experience was super fun, the staff were extremely helpful and the cars were amazing. Such an incredible experience overall, but my co-pilot was very knowledgeable & made me feel safe the entire time I was driving. From street to track in less than 30 mins, and that included a personal pre-drive briefing & time to check out all the other cars that weren’t the Lamborghini I was driving. Highest recommendation!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 7, 2019

Great cars and track. I’m not the greatest driver ; however, the instructors are always positive. Brandon for one.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 7, 2019

There is nothing i would suggest changing, you people have always made my wife and my experience one of the best in Las Vegas for the past 5 years!!! Look forward to many many more!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 4, 2019

What an amazing experience. Was able to realize childhood dreams in a safe and exciting environment. Absolutely on of the best parts of my Vegas trip.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 4, 2019

Top notch! It was a blast. The McClaren was a rocket ship. Definitely gonna do it again. What a rush. The staff was awesome.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 4, 2019

Awesome awesome...awesome..fast and furious. Super Driver Instructors and great facility. Will be back! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 4, 2019

We had a great day at Exotics. Everything was very professionally run. The staff did everything to make sure we had a great time. My clients talked about the event for the entire conference. The cars are fantastic and the instructors were great. They let us drive to our abilities, without holding us back. Highly recommended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 4, 2019

Had a great time with my family and neighbors . This place definitely keeps you safe and gives you extra skills on driving that would be very useful on a daily basis. the staff was very friendly and a nice clean environment definitely doing it again highly recommended you won't regret it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 2, 2019

Everyone was great. The instructors were the best. I loved every minute of the drive!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 28, 2019

Drifting experience was awesome! Can't wait to bring my friends back for my birthday!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 28, 2019

We are from.Canada and had no problems ordering or dealing with staff. We had a great time last Saturday at your Las Vegas location. Very well organized and provided a very satisfying driving experience. Very easy to order, friendly knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 28, 2019

Pure bliss
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 27, 2019

My husband had so much fun!! This was a big surprise to him and he still can't stop raving about it. We had to watch the video a few times last night! I cannot thank you enough for giving *** such a wonderful experience. He is the type of person who is always doing everything for everyone else and I wanted him to have an experience just for him. You really outdid yourselves! I have told many friends about this and they are all now very interested in Exotics Racing. Thank you!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 26, 2019

Amazing facility. Extremely professional & helpful staff. Had the pleasure of working with Michael Hayes who helped me push the GT3 for a best lap time of 55 seconds. A huge accomplishment for my first time ever on a race track. This was only made possible by his professional guidance and teaching skills. Will highly recommend the experience to family and friends and definitely visit when I'm back in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 26, 2019

The experience was amazing. The cars are nice and fast, and the instructors are very knowledgeable. I had a great drive and also I felt safe in the car. Thanks so much.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE

Nov 18 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!