Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

outubro 5, 2012

Great memory. I will have to come back again! If I have any advice it would be to drive multiple cars. In my opinion you get a more full experience that way.
-
4
lvms fronticon

setembro 30, 2012

Absolutely brilliant experience for the 'rev-head'; a Vegas "Must do'!
-
4
lvms fronticon

setembro 26, 2012

I will be back to drive a different car on my next visit to Las Vegas. It was exciting.
-
4
lvms fronticon

setembro 26, 2012

This was the best experience of my trip! Really fantastic!
-
4
lvms fronticon

setembro 22, 2012

AWESOME. Don't even bother looking at the other exotic rentals .... super cars on a closed track; it doesn't get any better.
-
4
lvms fronticon

setembro 19, 2012

Great thing to do if you want an adrenaline rush but be prepared how to turn.
-
4
lvms fronticon

setembro 14, 2012

A truly great experience where you can really "test" the exotics and directly compare handling and performance.
-
4
lvms fronticon

setembro 11, 2012

This is something you must do at least once! Great service, great cars and a lot of fun. 5 laps are not nearly enough.
-
4
lvms fronticon

setembro 7, 2012

I have been a fan of these cars all of my life. I finally decided to plunk down the money and make the dream happen. Instead of marking it off of my list to do, I have added it to the list to do more often. It was so much fun. I did 4 cars. In retrospect I would probably recommend one of the inexpensive cars for 5 laps to get adjusted to all of it, then the one you really want for as many laps as you can afford. It's kind of like a massage when the time is up you wished immediately that you had more.
-
4
lvms fronticon

agosto 30, 2012

that was great!but 5 laps not enough:)
-
4
lvms fronticon

agosto 28, 2012

Great experiance, will be back with my son!
-
4
lvms fronticon

agosto 22, 2012

An incredible experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

agosto 15, 2012

Exotics Racing is a great place for any car lover. I will recommend this experience to anyone and will look forward to more track driving in the future. I do recommend getting more than min 5 laps to get the best experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

agosto 14, 2012

Cert exciting experiente, worthwhile every cent.
-
4
lvms fronticon

agosto 3, 2012

its was an overwhelming experience its a dream to drive a powerful car the five laps were like wind on my hand
-
4
lvms fronticon

julho 24, 2012

This is your chance to really drive a car how it's suppose to be driven. Can't afford to buy one but you need to do this. Even better you don't have to pay for new tires. Great time!
-
4
lvms fronticon

julho 8, 2012

Best quick sprint and instructors to help you push exotic performance on a closed track! This isn't your mom and pop motor cross experience in a parking lot!
-
4
lvms fronticon

julho 7, 2012

THw experience of driving such a finely tuned machine was totally exilerating
-
4
lvms fronticon

julho 1, 2012

Love it. Would do it all over again.
-
4
lvms fronticon

junho 23, 2012

Got to drive amazing exotic cars without any speed limit. This was a great experience!
-
4
lvms fronticon

junho 22, 2012

The driving experience was exceptional, the ride along was a blast!! My advice, buy as many laps as you can because it all seems to go WAY TOO FAST! I'm definitely going back.
-
4
lvms fronticon

junho 22, 2012

Great fun experience
-
4
lvms fronticon

maio 31, 2012

really enjoyed the experience and would do it again
-
4
lvms fronticon

maio 30, 2012

This was a tremendous experience!!!!! Extremely gratifying. I would suggest more time to familiarize the driver with the car.
-
4
lvms fronticon

maio 26, 2012

Best experience ever fast as track let's you go!!!
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!