Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

janeiro 15, 2011

My hair was on fire!! Going from second to third gear in a Lambo, felt like getting hit in the chest by a NFL linebacker. AWESOME Todd Grubbs
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 15, 2011

I suprised my husban , He loved the Exp. driving ! and Loved the ride-a-long to sit back and enjoy.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 15, 2011

I was pleased that my wife would let me do this bucket list experience. I have been able to drive used Ferrari's in the past but never the brand new model (the 458 Italia) and never on the track where these cars come to life. It is rare privilege and I am glad to have experienced it. I certainly want to do it again but I will caution anyone thinking about this, it is highly addictive and you will regret not having more than 5 laps. My next experience will have to be no less than 10!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 12, 2011

i picked out the 458 italia, it is a gun in a knife-fight type of car! my instructor coached me into improving my speed and lines through the laps and when i did well he was encouraging more aggressive driving. you truly are able to drive the car to the limits of your abilities. I will return for another session.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 12, 2011

I started with the Gallardo on Jan 12th in Vegas and had such an incredible time that I upgraded my second car (F430) to the F430 Scuderia for 7 laps and had an absolute blast. I would absolutely recommend the Scuderia if you're having a hard time choosing cars. I couldn't stop smiling after each session, it's an absolute blast! I hope to make it back to Vegas so I can get that 458 Italia out on the track!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 12, 2011

Love it. Will definitely visit next time I'm in Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 12, 2011

Don't think about it, just sign up and do this. It will take weeks for the grin to come off of your face after driving one of these amazing vehicles around. And to make an awesome experience better, you have a professional race instructor encouraging you to really understand how to make one of these exotics go, and fast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 8, 2011

Truly a once in a lifetime experience and completely unforgettable, from the cars to the staff, a top-notch A1 experience. Can't wait to make it a twice in a lifetime opportunity.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 8, 2011

I have never had an experience like this and look forward to returning. I spoke to an instructor on the phone when I booked and was recommended the 430 Scuderia--a great choice. My entire time at the track was great and plan to come back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 8, 2011

If you love cars, this is the greatest thing you can possibly do unless you are a multi-millionaire. Being on the track allows you to really drive these cars how they are meant to be driven without the risk of losing your license. I will be back Nick
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 8, 2011

Keep up the great work.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 8, 2011

This was an awesome experience. Very professionally run and fun environment. There's something special about putting your foot to the floor of a Ferrari!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 7, 2011

Anyone going to Vegas should definitely make this a priority. The entire experience was amazing! The girls at the desk were extremely friendly and helpful, Karim was awesome, and the instructors were just incredible. My experience included 5 laps with the Ferrari Italia, and 2 laps drifting in the Vette with Rudy. I have never driven a fast car, and I was terrified! My instructor was awesome and talked me through the whole thing, constantly encouraging me to go faster to get the most of the experience. Both the drive in the Ferrari and the ride in the Vette were amazing and I would do it again in a second!! If you go, please make sure to get the DVD to share with your friends because this is an experience you'll be talking about for YEARS! Thanks Exotics Racing - see you again soon! Jan Reischek, Winnipeg, Canada
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 7, 2011

What a great experience! Something I can take off my bucket list now :-)
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 7, 2011

Be sure to ride with the CRAZY MAN in the Z06 Corvette!! What a ride!! Tom Sampson, Brainerd Minn.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 5, 2011

It was freaking fun, there was a major buzz going around, people from all over the world speaking different languages. I was a high roller for the morning :-) The cars were amazing and all brand new models.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 5, 2011

This was really quite an experience. Not one second of regret after driving some of the world's wildest cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 5, 2011

It was awesome just wish i could have drove the 458 Italia longer.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 5, 2011

Bottomline: Had a great time and will be back for more...
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 5, 2011

All I have to say is that Its kind of...one of those once in a lifetime experiences!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 5, 2011

for all Petrolheads just do it! its awsome :-)
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 5, 2011

This was a great experience at a very affordable price. The staff was great and the cars were amazing. Next time I will certainly be staying longer, and bringing friends with me to drive as well. I am looking forward to the new cars they may bring in the future, and possible expansion into Florida.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 5, 2011

WOW!!! This got me hooked. I drove 2 lamborghinis and then the new ferrari 458 -- unbelievable experience. If you're thinking about it, just do it -- there's no way you will regret it. I will be back in a few weeks.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 5, 2011

This was a treat to myself for my 40th.birthday,on my birthday.It was an absolutely amazing experience.I am actually looking forward to travelling from 'THE BAHAMAS' to do this again,soon I hope.Thank you for a fantastic experience!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 29, 2010

Truly a once and a life time type experience but I'll be doing it again as soon as I return to Las Vegas.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!