Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,290 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

January 2, 2010

Awesome experience. One of the Top 10 things to do in life.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 2, 2010

A must for any Petrol Head visiting Vegas.....1st class service and Hyper Cars that feel just that, not stripped out for the track just as you'd buy them...loved it...'Preciate it
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 19, 2009

Fantastic experience! Rare chance for me (anyone?) to drive a Lambo, Ferrari, Porche & Aston Martin, pedal to the floor :-D !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 19, 2009

The experience far exceeded my expectations. The staff and instructors actually aid and encourage you to push the envelope. I'm definitely going back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 12, 2009

Thanks so much for the great time this past Saturday. I definitely lived out a dream on the track that day. I'll definitely be recommending you all to anyone I talk to because it was definitely worth it. If you all get the 458 italia i'll probably have to make another trip up there. Thanks again, the whole experience was fantastic.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 12, 2009

I purchased a "ride along" for my 13 year old son. We live in CA, but were visiting Las Vegas during xmas break. He is an avid exotic car fan, so just standing next to the Ferrari F430 was enough. He had a wonderful time/experience and I will definatly do it for him again. Thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 12, 2009

Exceptional service on and off the track. Amazing staff and top notch instructors. Cant wait to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 12, 2009

What a way to spend a morning!! Well thought out and highly technical road course(Las Vegas)and superb vehicles with which to test your skills. I drove the Aston Martin, the Lamborghini, and the Ferrari and was in heaven the entire time. If you just want to drive an exotic car, or put your race craft to the test - this is the place to do it. The instructors and personnel were fabulous. I can't wait until I make it back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 28, 2009

These pictures are AWESOME... thank you so much! It was such a cool experience...
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 28, 2009

We had a fabulous time on Saturday. The ride with Romain was unbelievable. If you’re available on Tuesday night or Wednesday during the day, we would be honored to have you visit. I have a few friends that would like to meet you and perhaps attend the course.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 28, 2009

Driving at the track this past Saturday was the best, but riding in the Corvette was without a doubt the thrill of a lifetime! I will be sure to let all [my clients] know of your product and the outstanding experience their VIP's will have attending...
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 21, 2009

I wanted to thank you and your staff for showing us a wonderful time a few weeks ago on the track! We had a fantastic experience and will be sending a ton of business your way!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 21, 2009

Mark and I had a great time on Saturday. It was everything I was hoping for and more. Really enjoyed running the Lambo. May have to buy one of my own now. If you took any photos of us racing the track would you pls forward them to me. Especially any in the Ferrari and Lambo. Best regrads, Rick
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 21, 2009

Had a great time. Need to bring the experience to the east coast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 21, 2009

It was one of the most memorable experiences of the year for me. I will be back, and I have recommended it to quite a few friends!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

***NEW TRACK RECORD***
Jun 29 2018
Doreen Seidel broke the female track record and is now P1 in the Michelin Time Trial World Challenge.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!