Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

abril 24, 2010

Great experience. Shoulda got more laps! From the moment I showed I couldn't take S*#! eating grin off my face! I'll be coming back next time I'm in town.
-
4
Customer Reviews

abril 24, 2010

I had a wonderful exotic racing experience! Will be returning again to relive the excitement!
-
4
Customer Reviews

abril 24, 2010

Any joker can borrow or rent a Ferrari to drive around the block. Why do that when you can really DRIVE the Ferrari, open it up and put it through its paces. You have never driven a Ferrari until you've RACED a Ferrari! Thank you Exotics Racing~ Tysen Bang. St George, UT
-
4
Customer Reviews

abril 20, 2010

Thank you. i'm now addicted to it.
-
4
Customer Reviews

abril 17, 2010

Better than a rollercoaster
-
4
Customer Reviews

abril 17, 2010

You should enjoy it! Alexey,Russia.
-
4
Customer Reviews

abril 10, 2010

It was a lot of fun and I learned a lot about breaking and weight distribution gained from proper breaking.
-
4
Customer Reviews

abril 3, 2010

I highly recommend the Exotics Racing Experience to anyone! I was surprised to receive some driving instructions on how to properly execute apexing and other driving techniques. The price is absolutely amazing! You cannot do anything like this for anywhere near what it cost at Exotics Racing Experience! Ferrari F430! Lamborghini Gallardo LP560! Racetracks! It is simply an incredible experience!! I was blown away by the customer service I received and the friendliness of the entire staff. The ride along with Rudy is an amazing experience as he is controlling something that is out of control! Better than any roller coaster I have ever experienced! Thanks Exotics Racing Experience for combining all these amazing elements into one fantastic day!! -Brett A. Davis Palm Springs CA
-
4
Customer Reviews

abril 3, 2010

GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR EVERYONE WHO LOVES CARS AND WANTS TO TRY THE BEST OF THE BEST IN THE INDUSTRY OF LEGAL OR NORMAL CARS (NO RACE CARS OR MODIFIED) IN THE SAFEST ATHMOSPHERE AND THAT YOU CAN REALLY RACE FREELY AND TEST YOUR ABILITIES AT THE EXTREME.
-
4
Customer Reviews

marzo 27, 2010

The idea and implementation is very good. Good luck. Sergey - Jaguar and Land Rover Experience Russia
-
4
Customer Reviews

marzo 27, 2010

I would like to say thanks to exotic racing for making my dream come true and hope to experience it again in the future
-
4
Customer Reviews

marzo 23, 2010

All in all a wonderful experience and I had a hard time getting rid of my ear to ear smile.
-
4
Customer Reviews

febrero 13, 2010

Good Overall Experience, need at least 10 laps to be truly amazing.
-
4
Customer Reviews

febrero 13, 2010

Completely worth it! Try to get at least 7 laps for it to be really worth your while.
-
4
Customer Reviews

febrero 6, 2010

Great cars, instructors, and overall great customer service.
-
4
lvms fronticon

febrero 28, 2024

Your entire process was great! My instructor was Hunter and he did an amazing job!!! Thank you so much for the memory of a lifetime!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 28, 2024

I was thoroughly impressed with the business flow at SpeedVegas. Everything from check-in, pre-drive classroom, track preview ride, and actual drive experience were all executed flawlessly. Would absolutely recommend this experience for everyone! Warren was my instructor and I could tell he loves what he does and is extremely knowledgeable and encouraging.
-
5

febrero 28, 2024

Great experience for the thrill of getting in a speedy vehicle without any rules and consequences as long as you're safe.
-
5

febrero 28, 2024

Team was super nice and knowledgable. We did the 10 mile off road trail and it was TREMENDOUS! If ever in Vegas you have to do this! Loads of fun and get to see some sights along the way. HIGHLY recommend driving with SpeedVegas and I will back there soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 28, 2024

Originally planned for a day in the Baja trucks but it was not meant to be as the fit would not have been safe. Our "coach" set us up in 3 super cars and we ended up having a very good time. They were flexible to our needs and were able to make a bad situation a great day at the track.
-
5

febrero 28, 2024

Great first experience did the off road atv and our instructor Bradley was really cool and made the experience very enjoyable would definitely do it again and recommend it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 28, 2024

Everything was great! We were in and out for the professional driver and hellcat drifting in an hour not a long wait really happy! They were so nice (the drivers and staff) will make sure we come back again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 28, 2024

Amazing experience would highly recommend
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 28, 2024

Great experience. My second time. Great options for cars. Looking forward to the next time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 28, 2024

Everything was perfect
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!